الرئيسية » الصدفية ALL » ما هو التهاب المفاصل الصدفي اللويحي؟

ما هو التهاب المفاصل الصدفي اللويحي؟

تحدث الصدفية اللويحية في شكلين: نشط وغير نشط. الصدفية اللويحية النشطة هي حالة مزمنة تسبب بقع متقشرة وسميكة ومحمرّة على فروة الرأس. تقريبيا 7.5٪ من الأمريكيين البالغين مصابون بالصدفية اللويحية. الصدفية اللويحية هي ثاني أكثر الأنواع شيوعًا.

التهاب المفاصل الصدفي

في الأشكال الأكثر اعتدالًا من الصدفية ، يضعف جهاز المناعة. هذا يجعل الجسم ينتج خلايا دم حمراء أكثر من المعتاد. نتيجة لذلك ، يتباطأ إنتاج خلايا الدم البيضاء في الجسم. ينتج عن هذا طلاء خلايا الجلد للمناطق المصابة بمادة غير طبيعية تسمى الكيراتين. بمرور الوقت ، يتسبب هذا في تكوين طبقة من خلايا الجلد الميتة والنسيج الضام على سطح الجلد.

يشبه التهاب المفاصل الصدفي اللويحي النوع الأخير. الأعراض الأكثر شيوعًا هي الاحمرار والالتهاب والتورم في المنطقة المصابة. تشمل الأعراض الأخرى سماكة طبقات الجلد ومظهر قشري. قد تتشقق المنطقة المصابة وتنزف.

هناك العديد من أدوية الصدفية المتوفرة في السوق. تشمل الأدوية الأكثر شيوعًا لعلاج التهاب المفاصل الصدفي اللويحي سلفاسالازين (زيثروماكس) وجلوكورتيكويدويدات. تقلل هذه الأدوية من الالتهاب وتزيد من إنتاج عوامل الشفاء الطبيعية في الجسم. ومع ذلك ، فهم لا يعالجون المرض.

تُستخدم أيضًا الإجراءات الجراحية مثل الاستئصال والتقشير الكيميائي لعلاج التهاب المفاصل الصدفي. العملية الجراحية يتضمن إزالة المنطقة المصابة ثم تطعيمه بجلد من جزء آخر من جسمك.

إذا لم تستجب المنطقة المصابة للأدوية الأخرى أو الإجراءات الجراحية ، فقد يختار الأطباء الخضوع لجراحة الليزر. يتضمن هذا الإجراء استخدام شعاع ضوئي للحرق طبقات الجلد من الجلد بحيث يمكن أن تنمو في مكانها الجلد السليم وخلايا الجلد الجديدة.

هناك بعض الحالات التي قد لا يستجيب فيها التهاب المفاصل الصدفي للأدوية أو الجراحة. قد يتطلب علاجًا أكثر شمولاً. قد يحتاج بعض المرضى الذين يعانون من هذا المرض إلى ارتداء ضمادات جراحية سميكة لفترة طويلة من الزمن أو قد يقتصرون على ارتداء كرسي متحرك لفترة طويلة.

التهاب المفاصل الصدفي اللويحي غير مريح للغاية وقد يؤدي إلى الألم والعجز. غالبًا ما يشتكي الأشخاص المصابون بهذا الاضطراب من حكة شديدة وألم في المناطق المصابة. هذا قد يمنعهم حتى من النوم بسبب الألم الذي يسببه.

التهاب المفاصل الصدفي

تختلف أسباب التهاب المفاصل الصدفي. أحيانًا يكون السبب غير معروف ولكنه قد يكون مرتبطًا بالبيئة. وتشمل هذه الأسباب: التعرض للمواد الكيميائية ومبيدات الآفات التي يمكن استنشاقها ؛ الاستخدام المتكرر للستيرويدات. وزيادة الوزن بشكل مفرط. أمراض أو أمراض أخرى قد تسببها التهاب المفاصل الصدفي اللويحي هو مرض السكري والسرطان.

هناك العديد من الطرق الفعالة لعلاج هذا المرض. من أجل القضاء على التهاب المفاصل الصدفي اللويحي ، قد يصف الأطباء أدوية مختلفة مثل الكورتيكوستيرويدات السكرية والعقاقير المضادة للالتهابات عن طريق الفم. قد تكون العلاجات الأخرى تشمل العلاج الطبيعي وتغيير النظام الغذائي.

يعتبر الجمع بين الأدوية والعلاج الطبيعي من الطرق الفعالة للتخلص من التهاب المفاصل الصدفي اللويحي. في معظم الحالات ، لاحظ الأشخاص المصابون بهذا الاضطراب تحسنًا ملحوظًا بعد استخدام هذا المزيج من العلاج.

قتل الصدفية الخاصة بك إلى الأبد

افحص هذا علاج الصدفية الطبيعي!

يقتل الصدفية إلى الأبد!

يشعر العديد من الأشخاص بالراحة من أعراضهم بعد استخدام هذا العلاج لمدة أسبوع أو أسبوعين فقط. ومع ذلك ، قد يستغرق الأمر وقتًا أطول حتى يتعافى بعض الأشخاص تمامًا.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (لا يوجد تقييم)
تحميل ...

شارك
قتل الصدفية الخاصة بك إلى الأبد
تحقق من علاج الصدفية الطبيعي هذا!
اقتل الصدفية إلى الأبد!

Home » Psoriasis ALL » What is Plaque Psoriatic Arthritis?

What is Plaque Psoriatic Arthritis?

Plaque psoriasis occurs in two forms: active and inactive. Active plaque psoriasis is a chronic condition that causes scaly, thick, reddish skin patches on the scalp. Almost 7.5% of adult Americans have plaque psoriasis. Plaque psoriasis is the second most common type.

Plaque Psoriatic Arthritis

In the milder forms of psoriasis, the immune system becomes weak. This causes the body to produce more red blood cells than usual. As a result, the body’s white blood cell production slows down. This results in the skin cells coating the affected areas with an abnormal substance called keratin. Over time this causes a layer of dead skin cells and connective tissue to form on the skin’s surface.

Plaque psoriatic arthritis is very similar to the latter type. The most common symptoms are redness, inflammation and swelling of the affected area. Other symptoms include thickening of the skin layers and a crusty appearance. The affected area may even crack and bleed.

There are various psoriatic medications available in the market. The most common medications for the treatment of plaque psoriatic arthritis include sulfasalazine (Zithromax) and glucocorticosteroids. These medications reduce the inflammation and increase the production of the body’s own natural healing agents. However, they do not cure the disease.

Surgical procedures like excision and chemical peeling are also used to treat psoriatic arthritis. The surgical procedure involves removing the affected area and then grafting it with skin from another part of your body.

If the affected area does not respond to other medications or surgical procedures, doctors may opt to undergo laser surgery. This procedure involves the use of a light beam to burn away skin layers of skin so that healthy skin and new skin cells can grow in its place.

There are some instances when psoriatic arthritis may not respond to medication or surgery. It may require more extensive treatment. Some patients with such a disease may need to wear thick surgical dressings for a long period of time or may be restricted to wearing a wheelchair for a prolonged time.

Plaque psoriatic arthritis is very uncomfortable and may lead to pain and disability. People who are affected by this disorder often complain of extreme itchiness and soreness in the affected areas. This may even prevent them from sleeping due to the pain that is caused by it.

Plaque Psoriatic Arthritis

The causes of psoriatic arthritis vary. Sometimes the cause is not known but it may be linked to the environment. Such causes include: exposure to chemicals and pesticides that may be inhaled; frequent use of steroids; and excessive weight gain. Other diseases or illnesses that may cause plaque psoriatic arthritis are diabetes and cancer.

There are many effective ways of treating this disease. In order to eliminate plaque psoriatic arthritis, doctors may prescribe various medications such as glucocorticosteroids and oral anti-inflammatory drugs. Other treatments may include physical therapy and dietary change.

A combination of medication and physical therapy is considered to be one of the effective ways to get rid of plaque psoriatic arthritis. In most cases, people afflicted with this disorder have noticed significant improvements after using this combination of treatment.

Kill Your Psoriasis Forever

Check This Natural Psoriasis Treatment!

Kills Psoriasis Forever!

Many people experience relief of their symptoms after only using one or two weeks of using this treatment. However, it may take longer for some people to become totally cured.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

SHARE
Kill Your Psoriasis Forever
Check This Natural Psoriasis Treatment!
Kill Your Psoriasis Forever!