الرئيسية » علاج السيلوليت ALL » ما هو السيلوليت؟

ما هو السيلوليت؟

السيلوليت هو حالة جلدية تشبه قشرة البرتقال. هذا يؤثر على 95 ٪ من النساء ، وفي بعض الحالات ، يمكن أيضا أن يكون الرجال منزعجين. ويحدث ذلك بشكل خاص عند النساء المسنات أو في الفتيات اللائي بلغن سن المراهقة. إنها مشكلة من أنواع البشرة يصعب إزالتها ، حتى إذا كنت تبدأ في اتباع نظام غذائي أو ممارسة الكثير.

ما هو السيلوليت

السيلوليت وطبقات الجلد

بشرتك تتكون من ثلاث طبقات من الدهون. وتسمى الطبقة العليا الطبقة تحت الجلد التي هي مقر السيلوليت. تسمى الطبقات الدنيا المتبقية من الدهون "مناطق احتياطي" ، حيث يتم تخزين السعرات الحرارية الإضافية كخلايا دهنية. عادة ، لا يحدث السيلوليت في هاتين الطبقتين السفليتين. إذا كنت تعاني من السمنة المفرطة ، فإن السيلوليت الخاص بك يكون أكثر وضوحًا ومن ثم فإن الطبقات السفلية من بشرتك ستحث الطبقة العليا

في الطبقة العليا من بشرتك ، يمكنك العثور على بعض الأنسجة الضامة التي تعرف عادة باسم الحاجز. يشبه شكل هذه الأنسجة مجموعة من المقصورة حيث تتراكم الخلايا الدهنية. المهمة الرئيسية للسبتي هي الحفاظ على الخلايا الدهنية مجمعة بإحكام ، وإعطاء ترتيب أفضل للحفاظ على توازن بشرتك والتأكد من حماية جسمك بشكل جيد.

عندما يتم إخراج الطبقة العليا من بشرتك ، يتم دفع الحاجز إلى الداخل وهذا هو السبب في حدوث تكوين السيلوليت. نظرًا لأن الخلايا الدهنية يتم ضغطها في كتل صغيرة ، فإنها تتحول إلى شكل باهت مثل الجلد. مع تقدمك في العمر ، سيكون مظهر السيلوليت أكثر بروزًا لأن بشرتك تصبح أرق وتتحول حاجزتك إلى أكثر صرامة.

العوامل في حدوث السيلوليت

قتل السيلوليت الخاص بك إلى الأبد

طبيعي علاج السيلوليت!

المكونات الطبيعية فقط للحصول على أفضل النتائج!

تحقق من مراجعتنا ...

يؤثر السيلوليت عادة على عدد أكبر من النساء أكثر من الرجال لأن هذا الأخير يكون له تشدد في بناء الحاجز. هذا يجعل التكوين في الرجال غير ملحوظ. لدى النساء ، يعتبر السيلوليت أكثر بروزًا لأن لديهم كولاجين أقل في بشرتهم. هذا من المفترض أن يحمي ظهور السيلوليت. لديهم أيضا كمية أكبر من الدهون في الجسم وخاصة في مناطق الجسم حيث يحدث السيلوليت.

هناك عدة عوامل وراء حدوث السيلوليت ومدى انتشاره. بغض النظر عن مدى ظهور المظهر ، من الضروري معرفة كيفية تقليله على الأقل إذا لم تتمكن من إزالته. هناك الكثير من المنتجات الموجودة في السوق اليوم والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل مشهد السيلوليت القبيح.

يمكنك أن تبدأ بفقدان الدهون الزائدة في جسمك لأن السيلوليت يكون أكثر بروزًا إذا كنت سمينًا. قد ترغب أيضًا في محاولة جعل بشرتك تان لأن مشكلة الجلد هذه أقل وضوحًا إذا كان لديك جلد أغمق.

تطور السيلوليت هو نتيجة للتحول الفسيولوجي متعدد الأوجه في الطبقة العليا من بشرتك. يمكن تقليل هذا النوع من ظهور حالة الجلد من خلال ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام والوجبات الغذائية المتوازنة. قد ترغب أيضًا في محاولة تغيير نمط حياتك إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على السيلوليت الأقل وضوحًا. هذا العلاج البسيط يمكن أن تساعدك على التخلص من السيلوليت السريع.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (لا يوجد تقييم)
تحميل ...

شارك

Home » Cellulite treatment ALL » What Is Cellulite?

What Is Cellulite?

Cellulite is a skin condition that looks like the peel of an orange. This affects 95% of women and in some cases, men could also be disturbed. It occurs especially in aging women or in girls who have just reached their adolescent years. It is a kind of skin problem that is hard to remove, even if you start dieting or exercising a lot.

What Is Cellulite

Cellulite and the layers of the skin

Your skin is composed of three fat layers. The uppermost layer is called subcutaneous layer which is the seat of cellulite. The remaining two lowest layers of fats are called “reserve areas,” wherein your extra calories are stock up as fat cells. Usually, cellulite does not happen in these two bottom layers. If you are obese however, your cellulite is more prominent hence the bottom layers of your skin will induce the topmost layer.

At the topmost layer of your skin you can find some connective tissues that are commonly known as septae. The shape of these tissues looks like a group of cubicle wherein the fat cells are accumulated. The main job of the septae is to keep the fat cells firmly bundled, give a better arrangement to maintain the balance of your skin and to make sure that your body is well protected.

As the topmost layer of your skin is pushed out, the septae are pushed inwards that is why cellulite formation occurs. Since the fat cells are compressed into small lumps, it turns into a dimpled like skin. As you become older, cellulite appearance will be more prominent because your skin becomes thinner and your septae turns tougher.

Factors in the occurrence of cellulite

Kill Your Cellulite Forever

Natural Cellulite Treatment!

Only Natural Ingredients For Best Results!

Check Our Review...

Cellulite usually affects more women than men because the latter have a tougher septae construction. This makes the formation in men not noticeable. In women, cellulite is more prominent because they have a lesser collagen in their skin. This is supposed to protect the appearance of the cellulite. They also have higher amount of body fats especially in the areas of their body where cellulite occurs.

There are several factors why cellulite occurs and how extensive it is. No matter how extensive the appearance is, it is necessary to learn how to lessen it at the very least if you cannot remove it. There are a lot of products out in the market today that can help to reduce the ugly sight of cellulite.

You can start by losing the extra fat in your body since cellulite is more prominent if you are fat. You may also want to try to make your skin tan because this skin problem is less noticeable if you have darker skin.

The development of cellulite is a result of multifaceted physiological transformation at the topmost layer of your skin. This type of skin condition’s appearance can be lessened through regular exercise and well balanced diets. You may also want to try changing your lifestyle if you want to have a less noticeable cellulite. This simple treatment can help you Get Rid of Cellulite Fast.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

SHARE