الصفحة الرئيسية » علاج الهربس الكل » مراحل اندلاع الهربس التناسلي

مراحل اندلاع الهربس التناسلي

إن فهم مراحل تفشي القوباء التناسلية أمر حيوي للغاية بحيث تكون على دراية بما يجري في جسمك. في الواقع ، في بعض المواقف ، قد تساعدك هذه الأنواع من المراحل على اكتشاف ما إذا كان لديك فيروس الهربس البسيط ، أو حتى فيروس الهربس البسيط.

هربس الأعضاء التناسلية

على الرغم من أن الجميع مختلفون ، إلا أنه يتعين عليك ملاحظة تفشي مرض جيد يسجل عددًا من الإجراءات ، أو حتى مراحل ، في بضع مرات أو أيام أو حتى أكثر طولًا للطريقة الخطيرة للفاشية الفعلية.

التالية تذهب من خلال أعراض هربس الأعضاء التناسلية ، بما في ذلك الحكة ، المداخن مثل العلامات والأعراض ، الانزعاج ، وجع أو حتى الشعور بالاحتراق ، ستتحسن مع المراحل اللاحقة من المرض.

الإغاثة السريعة من أعراض الهربس

من الطبيعة علاج الهربس!â € <

الإغاثة السريعة من أعراض القوباء!

تحقق من مراجعتنا ...

1. التهاب مبكر: في هذه المهمة الأولية المرتبطة بالهربس التناسلي ، سترى على الأرجح جزءًا صغيرًا من المسام وتغير لون البشرة بلون أحمر. بشرتك حساسة للغاية في كثير من الأحيان كما أنها قد تؤذي اللمس. كثير من الناس يمتلكون مسام مخربش والجلد كذلك.

2. التهاب: في المرحلة التالية من تفشي القوباء التناسلية ، قد تتوسع المنطقة إلى حد ما. قد لا يكتشف الجميع هذا الالتهاب المعين ، على الرغم من ذلك ، لذلك لا يعتمدون حقًا على حدوث هذه المرحلة بالذات.

3. القليل من التنمية المرتبطة البقع التهاب: اكتب بقع حساسة حول المسام الحساسة والجلد. غالبًا ما تكون ممتلئة بالسائل (الذي يمكن تبيضه ، وهو واضح وكذلك لونه أحمر اللون.) يحدث تراكم السائل الفعلي عادة بسرعة بعد تطور الالتهاب. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، هو مجرد قرحة واحدة ولكن بالنسبة للأشخاص الآخرين قد يكون هناك عدة بقع مؤلمة.

4. مشاكل في المعدة رطبة: في هذه المرحلة التالية من تفشي القوباء التناسلية ، يكون لديك نمو وتطور لمشاكل في المعدة أو حتى آفات على الجلد. تنفجر البقع المؤلمة فعليًا وكذلك بمجرد تفككها ، يكون لديك نمو وتطور بثور حمراء ملتهبة على الجلد. من المحتمل أن يكون هذا هو الأكثر إزعاجًا من المراحل حيث إنها في الواقع تفتح خطوطًا مائلة على الجلد. في بعض الأحيان قد تكون صغيرة حقا خلال حالات إضافية قد تكون كبيرة أو مؤلمة. يتبع…

هربس الأعضاء التناسلية المدة

هناك أيضًا عناصر عضوية إضافية قد تساعد في تقليل العلامات والأعراض. إن الذهاب لمزيج لا يقل عن 23 ملغ مرتبطًا بأكسيد الزنك دون أي أكثر من 250 ملغ مرتبطًا بحمض الأسكوربيك مرتين يوميًا قد يساعد في تقليل مدة تفشي الهربس التناسلي بعد الحصول على تان. تنطبق مستحلبات أكسيد أكسيد الزنك (مثل المستحضرات المبيضة المستخدمة في واقية من الشمس) مباشرة على البقع المؤلمة لمساعدتها على التعافي بشكل أسرع.

في بحث واحد ، أدى الحصول على 200 ملغ مرتبطًا بحمض الأسكوربيك إلى جانب 200 ملغ مرتبطًا بيوفلافونويدات الحمضيات المثمرة بتخفيض مدة تفشي الهربس التناسلي خلال 9 أيام تقريبًا لمدة 4 أيام.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب مراعاته فيما يتعلق باستخدام أي نوع من أنواع الكريم أو حتى المنتج لإزالة البقع الناتجة عن القوباء التناسلية هو حقيقة أنك لا ترغب في إعادة تكوين نفسك أو حتى تلوث الآخرين. لا تقم بضرب أطراف الأصابع أكثر من البقع المؤلمة التي تسقط بعدها جيدًا في وعاء مرتبط بالغسول. لا تنظف نفسك مع فوط الغسيل وكذلك مناشف الحمام التي يمكن الحصول عليها بعد ذلك من خلال أشخاص آخرين.

كريم "الليمون" ، وأكسيد الزنك ، وكذلك حامض الأسكوربيك لن يقضي على العدوى بشكل دائم. لكنها ميسورة التكلفة وكذلك موارد فعالة لعلاج تفشي الهربس التناسلي كلما لم تكن تقنيات الرعاية الصحية فعالة. اقرأ أيضًا هذا الاستعراض عن العلاج البسيط ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك وقف الهربس.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (لا يوجد تقييم)
تحميل ...

شارك

Stages of the Genital Herpes Outbreak

Learn More About Amazing Herpes Treatment

Quick Relief From The Symptoms Of Herpes!

Comprehending the stages of the genital herpes outbreak is very vital that you being aware of what is going on to your physique. Actually, in certain situations, these types of stages might help you to find out in the event that you might have herpes simplex virus, or even HSV.

genital herpes

Even though everyone is sort of various, you ought to observe a good outbreak sort out a number of actions, or even stages, in a couple of times, days or even lengthier for the way serious the actual outbreak is.

Following you go through the symptoms of the genital herpes outbreak, including itchiness, flue such as signs and symptoms, discomfort, soreness or even a burning up feeling, you will improvement with the subsequent stages from the sickness.

1. Earlier Inflammation: In this preliminary daunt associated with genital herpes, you will probably see a little section of pores and skin change red-colored. Your skin is frequently really delicate also it might even hurt to the touch. Many people possess scratchy pores and skin, as well.

2. Inflammation: Within the next stage from the genital herpes outbreak, the region might enlarge somewhat. Not everybody may discover this particular inflammation, although, so not really depend on this particular stage to happen.

3. Little development associated with sore spots: Sore spots type around the delicate pores and skin. They are quite often full of the liquid (which can be whitened, obvious as well as red-colored colored.) The actual liquid accumulation usually happens rapidly following the inflammation evolves. For many, it is only 1 sore however for other people there might be several sore spots.

4. Moist stomach problems: In this next stage of the genital herpes outbreak, you have the growth and development of stomach problems or even lesions on the skin. The actual sore spots burst open as well as once they break up, you have the growth and development of red-colored, inflamed blisters onto the skin. This could be probably the most unpleasant from the stages as these are actually open up slashes onto the skin. Occasionally they might be really small during additional situations they may be big or painful. To be continued…

Genital Herpes Outbreak Duration

There are also additional organic items that might help reduce signs and symptoms. Going for a mixture of a minimum of 23 mg associated with zinc oxide without any a lot more than 250 mg associated with ascorbic acid twice daily might help decrease genital herpes outbreak duration following naked getting a tan. Zinc oxide oxide lotions (like the whitened lotions employed for sunscreen) does apply straight to sore spots to assist them to recover faster.

In a single research, getting 200 mg associated with ascorbic acid along with 200 mg associated with citrus fruit bioflavonoids reduced genital herpes outbreak duration through typically 9 days for a typical of 4.

Learn More About Amazing Herpes Treatment

Quick Relief From The Symptoms Of Herpes!

The one thing to keep in mind regarding using any type of cream or even product to sore spots brought on by genital herpes is the fact that you don’t wish to reinfect yourself or even contaminate other people. Do not stroke fingertips more than sore spots after which drop it well right into a container associated with lotion. Do not clean yourself along with wash pads as well as bath towels which after that may be acquired through other people.

“Lemon ” cream, zinc oxide, as well as ascorbic acid will not eliminate your herpes an infection permanently. But they’re affordable as well as efficient resources for the treatment of genital herpes outbreaks whenever healthcare techniques aren’t effective. Also read this review about simple treatment, which can help you Stop Herpes.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

SHARE