الصفحة الرئيسية » الصدفية ALL » العلاج بالضوء - علاج الصدفية باستخدام الضوء

العلاج بالضوء - علاج الصدفية باستخدام الضوء

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية أضرار الجلد! ومن المفارقات أن العلاج بالضوء للصدفية يستخدم هذا الضرر لتدمير خلايا الجلد التي تشكل بقع الصدفية.

علاج الصدفية باستخدام الضوء

العلاج بالضوء بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية لعلاج الصدفيةالعلاج مع الصدفية ليس بالأمر السهل ، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعانون من الصدفية الأدوية الموضعية الشديدة ليست مجرد خيار قابل للتطبيق. غالبًا ما يستخدم العلاج بالضوء مع علاجات تقليدية أخرى للمساعدة في القضاء على تفشي المرض. أدناه سنناقش الفئتين الرئيسيتين من العلاج بالضوء لعلاج الصدفية ، وكيف يتم استخدامها.

هناك نوعان رئيسيان من العلاج بالضوء لعلاج الصدفية.

(1) ضوء UVA (الأشعة فوق البنفسجية A) -

قتل الصدفية الخاصة بك إلى الأبد

طبيعي علاج الصدفية!

يقتل الصدفية إلى الأبد!

تحقق من مراجعتنا ...

تُستخدم معالجات UVA مع الأدوية ، والأدوية الحساسة للضوء التي تجعل الناس أكثر حساسية لأشعة الشمس.

(2) ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV)

يمكن أن تستخدم علاجات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية UVB ، ولكنها ليست دائمًا ، مع الأدوية.

رأسا على عقل:

مجموعة واسعة من خيارات العلاج تتيح رعاية فردية للمرضى. فعال جدا لمعظم المرضى المؤهلين للعلاج بالضوء.

الجانب السلبي:

يمكن أن تكون ضارة للجلد مع الاستخدام طويل الأجل ، والمخاطر الكامنة لسرطان الجلد. يأخذ كمية متفاوتة من الزيارات للطبيب يستغرق الكثير من وقت المريض.
ليست للجميع. ليس لأولئك الذين يعانون من الصدفية شديدة الشدة أو أولئك الذين يعانون من أشعة الشمس.

المزيد عن العلاج بالضوء للعلاج من الصدفية

العلاج بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية الخفيفة -

علاج فعال لكن عالي الخطورة ، والآثار الجانبية لأشعة UVA تكون شديدة في بعض الأحيان. يجب اتخاذ تدابير السلامة قبل العلاج وأثناءه وبعده.

Psoralens و Ultraviolet A Radiation (PUVA) - هذا هو نهج مكثف للغاية ويشكل خطرا أكبر من سرطانات الجلد من علاجات UVB للصدفية ، لكنه فعال في أكثر من 85٪ من المرضى. فهو يجمع بين الأشعة فوق البنفسجية A (UVA) والأدوية الحساسة للضوء مثل السورالين الذي يجعل البشرة أكثر حساسية للضوء. على الرغم من أنها تنطوي على مخاطر أعلى ، إلا أنها فعالة لأكثر من 85٪ من المرضى. والمناقشات جارية حول وقف علاج PUVA لمرض الصدفية.

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية العلاج بالضوء -

تؤثر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية B عمومًا على الطبقات الخارجية للجلد ، وهي السبب الرئيسي لحروق الشمس. عند استخدامها طبيا ، فإن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية UVB تساعد في الحد من النمو السريع غير الطبيعي لخلايا الجلد التي يُعتقد أنها السبب الرئيسي للصدفية.

أنواع العلاج بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية:

النطاق العريض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ب (UVB) - في الولايات المتحدة ، يعتبر النطاق العريض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UVB) هو العلاج القياسي للعلاج الضوئي لمرض الصدفية. أنها ليست قوية مثل العلاجات الأخرى ، وليست مفيدة للصداف المزمن.

أشعة فوق بنفسجية ضيقة النطاق (NB-UVB) - يعتقد على نطاق واسع أن هذا ينبغي أن يكون من بين الخيارات الأولى لصداف البلاك المزمن. هذا لأنه يُعتقد أن إشعاع النطاق الضيق قد يكون أكثر أمانًا من الطرق الأخرى.

العلاج بالليزر UVB - ليزر eximer ، أو تنوعه ، يسلم طول موجي UVB مفترض يعتقد أنه أكثر فعالية للصدفية الموضعية من UVB ضيق النطاق ، على الرغم من أنه غير مناسب لعلاج صداف فروة الرأس. سيؤدي بشكل عام إلى محو تفشي مرض الصدفية في 4 إلى 5 أسابيع مع علاجات كل أسبوعين.

تختلف العلاجات الضوئية لمرض الصدفية اختلافًا كبيرًا كما تختلف الأعراض والظروف ومتطلبات المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى هذا العلاج. سواء كان هذا علاجًا جيدًا لمرض الصدفية أم لا ، يجب أن تقرره أنت وطبيب مؤهل. إذا كنت تبحث عن طرق بديلة للتخلص من الصدفية ، فيمكنك متابعة قراءة مكتبة المعلومات المفيدة الخاصة بنا ، أو يمكنك النقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد حول أن تصبح الصدفية مجانية مدى الحياة. هذا العلاج البسيط يمكن أن يساعدك على التخلص من الصدفية السريعة.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (1 الأصوات، متوسط: 5.00 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

Phototherapy – Treatment for Psoriasis Using Light

Learn More About Amazing Psoriasis Treatment

Kills Psoriasis Forever!

UV Rays Damage Skin! Ironically phototherapy treatment for psoriasis uses this damage to destroy the skin cells that form psoriasis patches.

Treatment for Psoriasis Using Light

UV Light Therapy for Psoriasis TreatmentDealing with psoriasis is not easy, and for those who suffer from severe psoriasis topical medications are just not a viable option. Phototherapy is often used in combination with other traditional treatments to help clear up outbreaks. Below we will discuss the two main classes of phototherapy treatments for psoriasis, and how they are used.

There are two main forms of phototherapy treatments for psoriasis.

(1) UVA light (Ultraviolet A) –

UVA treatments are used in combination with medications, photosensitizing medications that make people more sensitive to sunlight.

(2) UVB light (Ultraviolet B) –

UVB treatments can be, but are not always, used with medication.

Upside:

Wide variety of treatment options allows for individualized care for patients. Very effective for most patients that qualify for phototherapy treatments.

Downside:

Can be damaging to the skin with long-term usage, inherent risk of skin cancer. Takes a varying amount of visits to the doctor taking up a lot of the patient’s time.
Not for Everyone. Not for those with very severe psoriasis or those sensitive to sunlight.

More About Phototherapy Treatments for Psoriasis

UVA Light Therapy –

An effective but high risk therapy, side effects of UVA radiation are sometimes severe. Safety measures need to be taken before, during and after treatments.

Psoralens and Ultraviolet A Radiation (PUVA) – This is a very intense approach and poses a higher risk of skin cancers than UVB treatments for psoriasis, it is however, effective in more than 85% of patients. It combines Ultraviolet A (UVA) with a photosensitizing medication such as psoralen which makes skin more sensitive to light. Though it has a higher risk it is effective for more than 85% of patients. Discussions are underway about discontinuing PUVA treatment for psoriasis.

UVB Light Therapy –

Ultraviolet B generally affects the outer layers of skin, and is the main cause of sunburn. When used medically, UVB radiation helps to reduce abnormally rapid growth of skin cells that is believed to be a main cause of psoriasis.

Types of UVB therapy:

Broadband Ultraviolet B (UVB) Radiation – In the United States Broadband UVB is the standard phototherapy treatment for psoriasis. It is not as potent as other treatments, and is not useful for chronic psoriasis.

Narrow-Band Ultraviolet B (NB-UVB) Radiation – It is widely believed that this should be among the first options for chronic plaque psoriasis. This is because it is believed that narrow-band radiation may be safer than other approaches.

Learn More About Amazing Psoriasis Treatment

Kills Psoriasis Forever!

Laser UVB Treatment – an eximer laser, or variation thereof, delivers presice UVB wavelength believed to be more effective for localized psoriasis than narrow-band UVB, though it is not suitable for scalp psoriasis treatment. Will generally clear psoriasis outbreaks in 4 to 5 weeks with bi-weekly treatments.

Phototherapy treatments for psoriasis vary greatly as do the symptoms, conditions, and requirements of the patients needing this therapy. Whether or not this is a good treatment for your psoriasis or not must be decided by yourself and a qualified doctor. If you are looking for alternative methods of getting rid of psoriasis you can continue reading our library of helpful information, or you can click here to learn more about becoming psoriasis free for life. This simple treatment can help you get rid of Psoriasis Fast.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

SHARE