الصفحة الرئيسية » الصدفية ALL » علاج الصدفية الطبيعية - علاجات مطبخ 4

علاج الصدفية الطبيعية - علاجات مطبخ 4

هل تحتاج إلى علاج الصدفية الطبيعي؟ تحقق من علاج خزائن المطبخ ، وعلاجات 4 لعلاج الصدفية التي يمكنك العثور عليها في أي مطبخ تقريبًا.

علاج الصدفية الطبيعي من KitchenLet لي أن يكون مقدما وشفافا ، لا توجد علاجات حقيقية لمرض الصدفية. اعتقدت أنه كان عنوانًا جذابًا للعلاجات الطبيعية الفعلية لمرض الصدفية. يمكن أن تكون العلاجات التقليدية لمرض الصدفية باهظة الثمن ، ويأتي معظمها مع بعض المخاطر المرتبطة بسبب الآثار الجانبية المحتملة للدواء. وقد دفع هذا الكثير منا إلى البحث عن علاج الصدفية الطبيعي الذي يعمل. في هذه المقالة سنناقش علاجات الصدفية المنزلية في مطبخك ، وكيف يمكنك استخدامها للمساعدة في تخفيف الحالة.

علاج الصدفية الطبيعية

علاجات الصدفية الطبيعية

في مطبخك مجلس الوزراء

1.) خل التفاح

الخليط المناسب لعلاج الصدفية هو كوب واحد من خل التفاح إلى جالون واحد من الماء. يمكنك إضافة هذا الخليط مباشرة إلى لويحات الصدفية باستخدام قطعة قماش ناعمة أو تصب مباشرة فوق المناطق المصابة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذا لعلاج الصدفية بالأظافر عن طريق غمس الأظافر المصابة في الخليط.

قتل الصدفية الخاصة بك إلى الأبد

طبيعي علاج الصدفية!

يقتل الصدفية إلى الأبد!

تحقق من مراجعتنا ...

2.) خبز الصودا

(لا تتحد مع العلاج أعلاه إلا إذا كنت ذاهبًا إلى معرض العلوم).

الخليط المناسب هو 1 ½ أكواب تحميص الصودا إلى جالون 3 من الماء ، ويخلط جيدًا حتى يذوب صودا الخبز. هذا هو وسيلة رائعة وغير مكلفة لتخفيف الحكة. اغمس قطعة قماش ناعمة في الخليط وقم بتطبيقه على أي جلد حكة.

3.) زيوت الطبخ - زيت الزيتون والزيوت النباتية

زيت الزيتون هو بخاخ ، تحت مرطب المستخدمة. إنه لا يرطب البشرة فحسب ، بل يمكن أن يساعد في تهدئة البشرة التالفة. كما أنه سيساعد في إزالة الجلد المتقشر الزائد. تدليك زيت الزيتون الدافئ في فروة الرأس كعلاج الصدفية فروة الرأس الطبيعية. يمكنك وضع زيت الزيتون بقوة كاملة مباشرة على بشرتك. أفضل وقت للقيام بذلك هو في الحمام ، أو مباشرة بعد ، قبل أن تجف. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة زيت الزيتون أو الزيت النباتي إلى ماء الحمام الخاص بك وسوف تنقع أثناء الاسترخاء. استخدام الحذر: تحذير عادل النفط والمياه معا الزلقة. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي شلالات ، على الرغم من أننا سوف نقبل تعليقات روح الدعابة حول هذه الشلالات أدناه.

4.) غلاف بلاستيكي

(يمكن دمج هذا مع العلاجات أعلاه).

غلاف بلاستيكي هو وسيلة فعالة لتغطية القروح ومساعدة مرطبات الامتصاص في الجلد. هذا هو الإصدار المثلية من الأشرطة انسداد. ما عليك سوى إضافة مرطبك أو دوائك إلى آفات الصدفية ثم لفها بالبلاستيك. عادة ما تكون مدة ساعة تقريبًا كافية ، فأنت ترغب في إعطاء الدواء أو المرطب وقتًا كافيًا لامتصاصه ، ولكن لا تريد أن تصبح جلدك منديًا أو متجعدًا.

♦ التخلص من السموم

(ليس بالضبط في الخزانة الخاصة بك ، ولكن إزالة السموم علاج فعال لعلاج الصدفية الطبيعية.)

يجب أن يستمر التخلص من السموم المنزلي النموذجي لنحو 2-3 ، وأحيانًا سيكون أكثر أو أقل. يمكنك عمل العصير بسرعة ، أو تطهير الأطعمة النيئة. هناك أيضا بعض التطهير كبيرة المتاحة في الأغذية الصحية أو مخازن الفيتامينات ، وبعضها لطيف جدا والبعض الآخر أكثر عدوانية.

خلال أي التخلص من السموم شرب الكثير من الماء النقي للحفاظ على الجسم رطب. هذا العلاج البسيط يمكن أن يساعدك على التخلص من الصدفية بسرعة.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (1 الأصوات، متوسط: 5.00 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

Natural Psoriasis Treatment – 4 Kitchen Cabinet Cures

Need a natural psoriasis treatment? Check out our Kitchen Cabinet Cures, 4 remedies for psoriasis you can find in almost any kitchen.

Learn More About Amazing Psoriasis Treatment

Kills Psoriasis Forever!

Natural Psoriasis Treatment from the KitchenLet me be upfront and transparent, there are no actual cures for psoriasis. I just thought it was a catchy title for actual natural treatments for psoriasis, that actually work. Traditional treatments for psoriasis can be expensive and most come with some associated risk due to potential side effects of medication. This has driven many of us to look for a natural psoriasis treatment that works. In this article we will discuss home psoriasis remedies in your kitchen, and how you can use them to help bring relief.

Natural Psoriasis Treatment

Natural Psoriasis Treatments

in Your Kitchen Cabinet

1.) Apple Cider Vinegar

A proper mixture for psoriasis treatment is one cup of apple cider vinegar to one gallon of water. You can add this mixture straight to psoriasis plaques using a soft cloth or pour directly over affected areas. This can also be used for nail psoriasis by dipping infected nails in the mixture.

2.) Baking Soda 

(Do not combine with above remedy unless you are going to the science fair.)

A proper mixture is 1 ½ cups baking soda to 3 gallons of water, mix thoroughly till baking soda dissolves. This is great and inexpensive way to alleviate itching. Dip a soft cloth in the mixture and apply it to any itchy skin.

3.) Cooking Oils – Olive Oil and Vegetable Oil

Olive oil is an underrated, under used moisturizer. It not only moisturizes the skin, but can help soothe damaged skin. It will also aid in removing extra flaky skin. Massage warm olive oil into the scalp as a natural scalp psoriasis treatment. You can apply olive oil full strength directly to your skin. The best time to do so is in the shower, or immediately after, before you dry off. You can also add olive oil or vegetable oil to your bath water and it will soak in as you relax. USE CAUTION: Fair Warning Oil and Water Together Are Slippery. We are not responsible for any falls, though we will accept humorous comments about such falls below.

4.) Plastic Wrap

(This can be combined with treatments above.)

Plastic wrap is an effective way to cover sores and help moisturizers absorb into the skin. It is the homeopathic version of occlusive tapes. Simply add your moisturizer or medication to the psoriasis lesions and wrap loosely with the plastic. Usually about an hour is long enough, you want to give the medication or moisturizer enough time to soak in, but do not want your skin to become soggy or wrinkled .

♦ Detox

(Not exactly in your cabinet, but detoxing is an effective natural psoriasis treatment.)

Learn More About Amazing Psoriasis Treatment

Kills Psoriasis Forever!

A typical home detox should last for about 2-3 days, sometimes it will be more or less. You can do a juice fast, or a raw foods cleanse. There are also some great cleanses available at health food or vitamin stores, some are very gentle and others more aggressive.

During any detox drink plenty of pure water to keep the body hydrated. This simple treatment can help you get rid of psoriasis fast.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

SHARE