الرئيسية » الشرى علاج ALL » الشرى مجهول السبب - أفضل علاج شرى

الشرى مجهول السبب - أفضل علاج شرى

على المدى مجهول السبب الشرى غالبا ما يستخدم من قبل الأطباء وأطباء الجلد للإشارة إلى حالة جلدية مزمنة ، والمعروفة باسم خلايا النحل. خصائصه المميزة هي الطفح الجلدي ، الذي إما ينشأ في مناطق معينة مثل اليدين والساقين والرأس أو يمكن أن يتطور في جميع أنحاء الجسم فجأة. يتم تشغيله أساسًا عن طريق تفاعل تحسسي يحدث بشكل عام عندما يتصل الفرد بمسبب الحساسية. عادة ما تكون هذه الطفح حمراء اللون وتسبب حكة شديدة.

مجهول السبب الشرى

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأسباب الدقيقة لل مجهول السبب الشرى لا تزال غير معروفة ، وغالبا ما يجد أطباء الجلدية أنه من الصعب للغاية تحديد سبب واحد محدد. ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى حقيقة أن هناك بالفعل الكثير من العوامل الأساسية ، والتي قد تكون مسؤولة عن تحفيز هذا المرض بالذات. على الرغم من أن الأشخاص من جميع الفئات العمرية عرضة لهذا المرض ، فإنه من المرجح أن تتأثر النساء بهذا المرض مقارنة بالرجال.

الأعراض الأكثر شيوعًا للإرتيميا المجهدة السبب هي ظهور طفح جلدي أحمر على سطح الجلد. يختلف حجم هذه الطفح الجلدي عادةً من بضعة ملليمترات في القطر إلى بضع بوصات. تكون خلايا النحل مستديرة الشكل في بعض الأحيان ، بينما تظهر في أحيان أخرى على هيئة شكل دائري أو بقع كبيرة تتورم وتنمو لتنضم إلى بعضها البعض. على الرغم من أن خلايا النحل يمكن أن تظهر في أي جزء من الجسم ، إلا أنها نادرا ما تؤثر على مناطق مثل الراحتين وأخمص القدمين.

يصنف خلايا الحاد والمزمنة على أساس مدة وجودها. ومع ذلك فإن الحالات المزمنة للغاية من خلايا تسمى مجهول السبب الشرى. لا يوجد علاج محدد لهذا الشرط الجلد معين. يعتمد العلاج في الغالب على شدة العلامات والأعراض. الشكل الأكثر انتشارا من العلاجات هو مضادات الهيستامين غير المسكنة ، مثل Claritin ، Allegra ، Zyrtec و Clarinex. ومع ذلك ، فقد وجد الباحثون أن الأدوية ليست فعالة جدا في علاج الأرتكاريا المزمنة بالمقارنة مع العلاجات المنزلية.

مجهول السبب الشرى الانتصاف

بعض العلاجات المنزلية الأكثر شيوعًا التي ثبت أنها فعالة للغاية في التعامل مع الأرتيكالا المجهدة السبب هي:

  1. يمكن تطبيق غسول الكالامين على الأجزاء المتضررة من الجسم يساعد على الحصول على تخفيف مؤقت من الحكة الشديدة.
    2. تطبيق الحليب من المغنيسيا على الحساسية يقدم بعض الراحة ، لأن الحل يساعد على تقليل الإحساس بالحكة.
    3. إضافة نصف كوب من مسحوق الخبز ونصف كوب من نشا الذرة إلى نصف حاوية مليئة بالماء الفاتر لإيجاد حل. ثم نقع نفسك في هذا الحل مرة واحدة يوميا للحصول على تخفيف من الحكة.
    4. إن استخدام زيت فيتامين هـ أو الألوة فيرا على خلايا النحل مرتين يومياً قد يوفر بعض الراحة.
    5. شاي القراص الذي أعده خلط 2 ملعقة صغيرة من مسحوق أوراق نبات القراص في الماء الفاتر ، بالإضافة إلى بضع قطرات من الليمون أو العسل وجد أنها مفيدة جدا في التعامل مع الإحساس بالحكة الشديدة.
    6. يمكن للفلفل الحريف الطبيعي أو على شكل كبسولة أن يساعد على تقليل الالتهاب كما يمكن أن يساعد في تسريع عملية الشفاء.
    7. الشاي الأخضر ، المعروف بأنه يقدم فوائد صحية متنوعة ، يحتوي على مكونات مضادة للالتهابات ومضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية.
    8. تناول فيتامين (ج) بكميات زائدة يمكن أن يساعد أيضا في علاج أعراض شري مجهول السبب.
وقف خلايا النحل الخاص بك إلى الأبد

افحص هذا علاج طبيعي لخلايا النحل (الشرى)!

أوقف خلاياك إلى الأبد!

هذه هي بعض الوسائل الطبيعية لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من الشرى المزمن. ومع ذلك ، فإن أفضل طريقة لعلاج الشرى المزمن هي عن طريق معالجة المشكلة الأساسية ، والتي سوف تساعد على وقف مجهول السبب الشرى من تكرار.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (2 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.50 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
وقف خلايا النحل الخاص بك إلى الأبد
تحقق من هذا العلاج الطبيعي للشرى (الشرى)!
وقف خلايا النحل الخاص بك إلى الأبد!

Idiopathic Urticaria – Best Urticaria Treatment

Learn More About Amazing Natural Hives(Urticaria) Relief

OxyHives - Only natural ingredients for quick relief treatment of hives!

The term Idiopathic Urticaria is often used by physicians and dermatologists to refer to a chronic skin condition, commonly known as hives. Its characteristic features are rashes, which either crop up at specific areas like hands, legs and head or can develop all over the body all of a sudden. It is basically triggered by an allergic reaction that generally happens when an individual makes contact with an allergen. These rashes normally are red in color and causes extreme itching.

Idiopathic Urticaria

However, the exact causes of Idiopathic Urticaria are still unknown and often dermatologists find it extremely difficult to pinpoint one specific cause. This is mainly because of the fact that there is actually a lot of underlying factors, which might be responsible for triggering this particular disease. Though people of all age groups are susceptible to this disease, compared to men, women are found to be more likely to get affected by this disease.

The most common symptoms of Idiopathic Urticaria are appearance of red, circular rashes on the skin surface. The size of these rashes normally varies from few millimeters in diameter to quite a few inches. The hives are sometimes round in shape, while at other times they appear as ringed shape or big patches that swell and grow to join each other. Though the hives can appear at any part of the body, it rarely affects areas like the palms and the feet soles.

Hives are categorized as acute and chronic based on the duration of their existence. However the extremely chronic cases of hives are termed as Idiopathic Urticaria. There is no specific treatment for this particular skin condition. The treatment mostly relies on the severity of the signs and symptoms. The most widespread form of treatments is non-sedating antihistamines, such as Claritin, Allegra, Zyrtec and Clarinex. However, researchers have found that drugs are not very effective in treating chronic urticaria as compared to home remedies.

Learn More About Amazing Natural Hives(Urticaria) Relief

OxyHives - Only natural ingredients for quick relief treatment of hives!

Idiopathic Urticaria Remedies

Some of the most common home remedies that are found to be extremely effective in dealing with Idiopathic Urticaria are;

  1. Application of Calamine lotion on the effected parts of the body can help to get temporary relieve from severe itching.
    2. Application of milk of magnesia on the allergies offers some relief, since the solution helps to reduce the itchy sensation.
    3. Add half a cup of baking powder as well as half a cup of cornstarch to a container half filled with lukewarm water to make a solution. Then soak yourself in that solution once daily to get relieve from itching.
    4. Applying vitamin E oil or Aloe Vera gel on the hives, twice daily might also provide some relief.
    5. Nettle tea prepared by mixing 2 tsp of nettle leaves powder in lukewarm water, in addition to few drops of lemon or honey is found to be quite helpful in dealing with severe itching sensation.
    6. Natural cayenne pepper or in the form of capsule might help to decrease the inflammation as well as can assist in accelerating the healing process.
    7. Green tea, which is known to offer various health benefits, contains natural anti-inflammatory and antioxidant components.
    8. Intake of vitamin C in excessive amounts can also help to treat the symptoms of Idiopathic Urticaria.

These are some of the natural means of treating patients suffering from chronic urticaria. However, the most excellent way to treat chronic urticaria is by addressing the underlying problem, which will help to completely stop Idiopathic Urticaria from recurring.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

SHARE