الرئيسية » فُقدان الوزن » غاركينيا كامبوغيا مراجعة: هل حقا لتخفيف الوزن؟

غاركينيا كامبوغيا مراجعة: هل حقا لتخفيف الوزن؟

في هذه الأيام ، تمتلئ الأسواق بالملاحق التي تدعي أنها تساعدك على إسقاط الجنيه سريعًا. معظم هذه المكملات تأتي وتختفي من خزانات المتجر قريبًا. لكن بعض المنتجات تخلق الضجيج وتجبر الناس على التفكير

غاركينيا كامبوغيا

"هل هناك أي ملحق معجزة متاح يمكن أن يساعد في تخفيف الوزن؟"

ما هو غاركينيا كامبوغيا؟

تم إدراج Garcinia Cambogia في قائمة المنتجات المختلفة لفقدان الوزن منذ 1990. ومع ذلك ، فقد انفجرت في شعبية عندما تمطر شخصية التلفزيون Dr.Oz الثناء على Garcinia Cambogia المثير للجدل.

غاركينيا كامبوغيا مراجعة

غاركينيا كامبوغيا هي فاكهة صغيرة على شكل قرع استوائي تنمو في جنوب شرق آسيا. وهو يوفر حمض الهيدروكسي سيتريك الذي يعزز حرق الدهون. أجريت العديد من الأبحاث حول المكون ، والنتائج تقع على جانبي النقاش. بعض المراجعات غاركينيا كامبوغيا هي داعمة ، والبعض الآخر ينفي النتائج الإيجابية.

المكونات:
المكونات الرئيسية للمنتج هي كما يلي:

1. حمض الهيدروكسي سيتريك:
المكون الرئيسي في Garcinia Cambogia هو حمض الهيدروكسي سيتريك المعروف أيضًا باسم HCA. هذا الحمض هو المسؤول عن تحسين أداء الجهاز العصبي. إنه يضمن التعزيز في كفاءة آلية التنبيه والمساعدة في التحكم في الوزن يحول دون تخليق الستراز Lyase.

2. اثنين من المعادن الأساسية:
يحتوي غارسينيا كامبوجيا على معادن أساسية كالسيوم والبوتاسيوم التي لها آثار قصيرة وطويلة الأجل على فقدان الوزن.

3. الكروم:
عندما يتم دمج HCA والكروم معًا ، فيمكنهما القيام بالمعجزات. نظرًا لأن نقص الكروم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن ومرض السكري أيضًا ، لذلك فهو عنصر مهم في العديد من منتجات فقدان الوزن. يستقر مستوى السكر في الدم ويساعد في فقدان الوزن.

كيف يعمل هذا الملحق؟

حمض الهيدروكسي سيتريك ، العنصر النشط في قشرة الفاكهة ، يقلل الشهية ويعزز حرق الدهون. فهو لا يحجب فقط الإنزيم الذي يطلق عليه "سترات لياز" ، ولكنه يرفع أيضًا مستوى المادة الكيميائية في الدماغ المسماة السيروتونين. يستخدم الجسم لياز السترات لصنع الدهون بينما يجعلك السيروتونين تشعر أنك أقل جوعًا. أصبح Garcinia Cambogia معروفًا في جميع أنحاء العالم لقدرته على المساعدة في تخفيف الوزن وزيادة التمثيل الغذائي. ينظم نسبة السكر في الدم ويزيل الاكتئاب. دعونا نلقي نظرة على الفوائد الصحية لل غاركينيا كامبوغيا:

فقدان الوزن:
إنها الفائدة التي جعلت هذا المنتج مشهورًا دوليًا. يمنع مكون HCA في المنتج تخزين السعرات الحرارية في صورة دهون. عندما يصبح جسمك كسولًا ويبدأ في تخزين السعرات الحرارية ، فإن غارسينيا كامبوجيا يمنع إنتاج الإنزيمات المسؤولة عن التمثيل الغذائي. وبالتالي يتم تحويل السعرات الحرارية إلى جليكوجين وهو أمر ضروري لبناء العضلات.

انخفاض الكولسترول:
يعمل Garcinia Cambogia على تحسين توازن الكوليسترول في الجسم و HCA إلى جانب المركبات الأخرى في المنتج الذي يخفض مستوى الكوليسترول LDL ويزيد من مستوى HDL.

يعزز الأيض:
زيادة التمثيل الغذائي تعني طاقة فورية لتولي مهامك اليومية ونتائج أسرع في عالم إنقاص الوزن. عن طريق إضافة Garcinia Cambogia إلى روتينك اليومي يعني أنك تسرع عملية حرق السعرات الحرارية.

يقلل من الإجهاد:
يمكن تنظيم واحد من أكثر مستويات هرمون الإجهاد شيوعًا في الجسم باستخدام غارسينيا كامبوجيا. فهو يقلل من مستوى هرمونات التوتر ويتحكم في القلق ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تتحسن صحتك وتعمل جميع الأعضاء بشكل جيد.

يكبت الشهية:
أولئك الذين يريدون انقاص وزنه بين الوجبات الخفيفة هم أعداء. هذا الملحق يكبت شهيتك ، وتجنب الإفراط في تناول الطعام. إنه يدرب جسمك على تناول كمية معينة من الطعام في وقت معين.

اعتبارات هامة:
مكملات غاركينيا كامبوغيا متوفرة في شكل:

أجهزة لوحية
كبسولات
مقتطفات
قضبان الوجبات الخفيفة
ومسحوق

على الرغم من عدم وجود آثار جانبية معروفة لاستخدام هذا المنتج ، إلا أن أولئك الذين يعانون من مرض السكري وأي متلازمة الخرف يجب ألا يستخدموا هذه العشبة. لا ينصح به للنساء الحوامل أيضا. سيكون من الأفضل استشارة أخصائي الرعاية الصحية قبل استخدام أي نوع من المكملات الغذائية.

غاركينيا كامبوغيا مراجعة

يمكنك شراء Garcinia Cambogia من المتاجر الصحية وعبر الإنترنت أيضًا. إذا كنت مرتبكًا وغير قادر على تحديد ما إذا كنت ترغب في شرائه أم لا ، فإن قراءة مراجعة غارسينيا كامبوغيا يمكن أن تساعدك في اتخاذ القرار. قد تسمع أنه مجاني وقد تفكر في أنه إذا كان مجانيًا فما المشكلة. في الواقع ، قد تكلفك المسارات المجانية من المخادع أكثر مما قد تظن. لذلك احذر من المحتالين وشراء من مصدر موثوق.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (2 الأصوات، متوسط: 5.00 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

Garcinia Cambogia Review: Does It Really For Weight Loss?

These days the markets are full of supplements that claim to help you drop pounds fast. Most of these supplements come and vanish from store cabinets soon. But some products create hype and compel people to think

Garcinia Cambogia

“Is there any miracle supplement available that could help in weight loss?”

What Is The Garcinia Cambogia?

The Garcinia Cambogia has been included in the list of various weight loss products since 1990’s. However, it exploded in popularity when a TV personality Dr.Oz showered praise on the controversial Garcinia Cambogia.

Garcinia Cambogia Review

The Garcinia Cambogia is a tropical small pumpkin shaped fruit that grows in the Southeast Asia. It supplies the Hydroxycitric Acid that promotes fat burning. Many researches have been conducted on the ingredient, and the results fall on both sides of the debate. Some Garcinia Cambogia Reviews are supportive, and some negate the positive results.

Ingredients:
The main ingredients of the product are as follows:

1.Hydroxycitric Acid:
The main ingredient in the Garcinia Cambogia is the Hydroxycitric Acid also knows as HCA. This acid is responsible for improving the nervous system functioning. It ensures the enhancement in the efficiency of alert mechanism and to help in weight controls inhibits the synthesis of citrase Lyase.

2. Two Essential Minerals:
The Garcinia Cambogia contains the two essential minerals Calcium and potassium that have short and long term effects on losing weight.

3. Chromium:
When HCA and the chromium are combined together, they can do miracles. As the deficiency of chromium can lead to weight and diabetes as well, so it is an important element in many weight loss products. It stabilizes the blood sugar level and helps in losing weight.

How This Supplement Works?

Hydroxycitric Acid, the active ingredient in the fruit’s rind, cuts back appetite and boosts the fat burning. It not only blocks the enzyme called citrate lyase but also raises the level of the brain chemical called serotonin. The body uses citrate lyase to make fat while as the serotonin makes you feel less hungry. The Garcinia Cambogia has become well known across the world for its ability to aid weight loss and increase metabolism. It regulates the blood sugar and eliminates depression. Let’s take a look at the health benefits of Garcinia Cambogia:

Weight Loss:
It is the benefit that has made this product famous internationally. The HCA ingredient in the product prevents calories being stored as fat. When your body gets lazy and starts storing calories, the Garcinia Cambogia blocks the production of the enzymes responsible for metabolism slow down. Thus the calories are converted into glycogen which is essential for muscle building.

Low Cholesterol:
The Garcinia Cambogia optimizes the cholesterol balance in the body and the HCA along with other compounds in the product lower LDL cholesterol level and increases the HDL level.

Boosts Metabolism:
An increased metabolism means immediate energy to take on your daily tasks and the faster results in weight loss realm. By adding up the Garcinia Cambogia into your daily routine means, you are speeding up the calories burning process.

Reduces Stress:
One of the most common stress hormone Cortisol level can be regulated by the use of Garcinia Cambogia. It reduces the level of stress hormones and controls anxiety, and as a result, your health improves and all your organs function well.

Suppresses Appetite:
Those who want to lose weight in between snacks are foes. This supplement suppresses your appetite, and you avoid overeating. It trains your body to eat a certain amount of food at a certain time.

Important Consideration:
The Garcinia Cambogia supplements are available in the form of:

Tablets
Capsules
Extracts
Snack bars
And powder

Though there are no known side effects of using this product but those who are suffering from diabetes and any dementia syndrome should not use this herb. It is not recommended for the pregnant women too. It would be better to consult with the health care professional before using any kind of supplement.

Garcinia Cambogia Review

You can buy the Garcinia Cambogia from health stores and online too. If you are confused and not able to decide whether to buy it or not then reading the Garcinia Cambogia Review can help you to decide. You may hear that it’s free and you might be thinking that if it is free then what the problem is. Actually, the free trails from a scammer can cost you more than you might think. So beware of the scammers and buy from a reliable source.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

SHARE