الرئيسية » الشرى علاج ALL » شرى الضغط المتأخر - علاج الشرى

شرى الضغط المتأخر - علاج الشرى

تأخر الضغط الشرى ليست حالة شائعة ويمكن أن تحدث في غضون دقائق من الضغط المطبق أو حتى 3-12 ساعة بعد ذلك. وقد أدى هذا التأخير في رد الفعل إلى ظهور اسم مستعار لهذه الحالة ، وهو شرى الضغط المتأخر.

تأخر الضغط الشرى

المدة الطبيعية للأرتكاريا بمجرد تشكلها هي 8-72 hours. يظهر هذا الشرط بشكل عام في مناطق الجلد التي تتعرض لضغط مثل اليدين أو الساقين أو الوجه أو الجذع ويمكن ضغط كل منها مع الملابس الضيقة أو كما هو الحال مع الوجه أو الوسادة أو البطانية.

أعراض تأخر الضغط الشرى

الشرى نفسه هو في أبسط وصف له طفح جلدي يحدث على سطح الجلد. يمكن تحديد هذا الطفح الجلدي إلى منطقة معينة أو يمكن أن يظهر في جميع أنحاء الجسم. في حالة ما اذا تأخر الضغط الشرى ومن الشائع أكثر أن تكون الشرى محلية في المنطقة التي تعرضت للضغوط.

عندما تتشكل الشرى يتطور على شكل جولة مرئية أو غير منتظمة على شكل أمبوبا مرتفعة أو قشور مسطحة لكنها ترفع فوق الجلد. يمكن أن تكون الحدود والسطوح خشنة ، ولكن على نحو أكثر شيوعًا تكون على نحو سلس على السطح وتقريبًا وسلسًا على حدودها.

معظم الأرتيكاريا جافة ولكن لم يسمع بها من قبل المنطقة لتطوير السوائل و "الطمر". وبمجرد أن يكون أحد جوانب الشرى هو سمة ثابتة ، فإن حقيقة تفشي الوباء سوف تكون حكة.

أسباب تأخر الضغط الشرى

التسبب الدقيق في هذه الحالة غير واضح. لم يكن هناك أي حساسية محددة أو فيروس أو أي عامل مشترك آخر تم تحديده. إن ندرة الحالة وحقيقة أن الذين تأثروا في كثير من الأحيان يتجاهلون الحالة ولا يبحثون عن عناية طبية تجعل من الصعب عليهم الدراسة باستمرار.

على غرار الصدفية أو الأكزيما الحادة ، على الرغم من أن هذه الحالات أكثر شيوعًا ، فإن العديد من المرضى يتجاهلون الحالة إذا كانت دورية وغير مزمنة ومتواجدة باستمرار. تتجلى ندرة الحالة في إحدى الدراسات التي وجدت أن أكثر من مرضى 2300 الذين يعانون من الأرتكاريا ، أظهر 2٪ فقط أي علامات تأخر الضغط الشرى. وبعبارة أخرى ، هذه ليست نسبة حدوث 2٪ داخل عامة السكان ، بل هي تحدث بنسبة 2٪ ضمن تلك التي تعاني بالفعل من الأرتكاريا ، وبالتالي فإن الحالة نادرة جدًا.

وتبدو الحالة نفسها متساوية بين الرجال والنساء ، في حين أن الفئة العمرية للمرضى الذين تم تحديدهم هي أعمار 5-63 أكثر حالات هذه الحالة غير الشائعة شيوعًا في تلك الأعمار 20-40.

يمكن أن تتأثر نوعية الحياة لأولئك الذين يعانون من هذه الحالة ، ولكن لا يضعف ولا هو شرط أن يتوقف عادة واحدة من العمل داخل المجتمع السائد. انها ليست مشتركة ل تأخر الضغط الشرى حتى تصبح مدمرة اجتماعيًا مثل بعض الحالات الأكثر شدة من الصدفية والأكزيما. في الواقع ، الطبيعة المؤقتة لـ "تفجر" تأخر الضغط الشرى أسهل بكثير لإدارة اجتماعيًا.

في الحالات الشديدة والنادرة من تأخر الضغط الشرى يمكن أن تتخطى الحشفة الحكة البسيطة وتصبح مؤلمة أو تنتج إحساسًا حارقًا. في هذه الحالات ، من الشائع أيضًا أن يعاني المريض من أعراض أخرى مثل التعب أو القشعريرة أو الصداع أو الحمى.

في هذه الحالات ، يجب على المريض أن يلتمس الرعاية الطبية لأنه في مرافقة أعراض أكثر حدة تظهر أن تأخر الضغط الشرى في حد ذاته ليس مدى حالة الفرد. هو أيضا أحد أعراض حدوث شيء أكثر خطورة داخل الأنظمة الداخلية للفرد.

تأخر الضغط الشرى العلاج

يجب أن يبتعد المصابون عن الأنشطة التي قد تؤدي إلى الإصابة بالشرى ، وغالبًا خلال فترة الإصابة بالشرى الحاد! بالإضافة إلى تجنب ارتداء الملابس الضيقة. بالطبع قبل أن تفعل أي شيء عليك التحدث إلى طبيب أمراض جلدية متخصص لمعرفة أسباب المرض.

يجب على المريض أن يفكر في استخدام مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيرويدية أو أدوية الكورتيكوستيرويدات الجهازية بالطبع بعد التحدث إلى طبيبه!

وقف خلايا النحل الخاص بك إلى الأبد

افحص هذا علاج طبيعي لخلايا النحل (الشرى)!

أوقف خلاياك إلى الأبد!

إلى جانب أن بعض المصابين يجدون الراحة في استهلاك الكلوروكين. بعض عوامل الإغاثة الأخرى هي الدابسون ، مونتيلوكاست ، أو الكولشيسين! اقرأ أيضًا هذا الاستعراض عن العلاج البسيط ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على التخلص من الشرى (خلايا النحل) بسرعة.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (4 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.25 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
وقف خلايا النحل الخاص بك إلى الأبد
تحقق من هذا العلاج الطبيعي للشرى (الشرى)!
وقف خلايا النحل الخاص بك إلى الأبد!

Delayed Pressure Urticaria – Urticaria Treatment

Best Natural Remedie For Hives(Urticaria)

OxyHives - Only natural ingredients for quick relief treatment of hives!

Delayed Pressure Urticaria is not a common condition and it can occur within minutes of the applied pressure or up to 3-12 hours afterward. This delay in reaction has given rise to the pseudonym for this condition,  Delayed Pressure Urticaria.

Delayed Pressure Urticaria

The normal duration of the urticaria once formed is 8-72 hours. This condition is most commonly manifested in areas of the skin that are subjected to pressure such as the hands, legs, face, or torso each of which can be pressured with tight clothing or as is the case with the face, a pillow or blanket.

Delayed Pressure Urticaria Symptoms

Urticaria itself is in its most simple description a rash that occurs on the surface of the skin. This rash can be localized to a specific area or it can appear all over the body. In the case of Delayed Pressure Urticaria it is most common for the urticaria to be local to the area that was subjected to the pressure.

When urticaria forms it develops as visible round or irregular amoeba shaped raised bumps or wheals that are flat yet raised above the skin. The borders and surface can be rough, but more commonly they are smooth on the surface and rounded and smooth on their border.

Most urticaria is dry but it is not unheard of for the area to develop fluids and “ooze”. Once aspect of urticaria that is a consistent characteristic is the fact that the area of the outbreak will itch.

Delayed Pressure Urticaria Causes

The exact pathogenesis of this condition is not clear. There has not been any specific allergen, virus, or other common factor identified. The rarity of the condition and the fact that oftentimes those that are affected ignore the condition and do not seek out medical attention make it difficult to consistently study.

Similar to acute psoriases or eczema, though these conditions are much more common, many patients ignore the condition if it is periodic and not chronic and consistently present. The rarity of the condition is illustrated with one study which found that of over 2300 patients that already had urticaria, only 2% showed any signs of Delayed Pressure Urticaria. In other words this is not a 2% occurrence within the general population, it is a 2% occurrence within those that already experience urticaria, therefore the condition is very rare.

The condition itself appears equally in men and women and while the age range for identified patients is ages 5-63 the most common occurrence of this uncommon condition is in those ages 20-40.

The quality of life for those with the condition can be affected, but is not debilitating nor is it a condition that normally stops one from functioning within mainstream society. It is not common for Delayed Pressure Urticaria to even become nearly as socially damaging as some more severe cases of psoriasis and eczema. In fact, the temporary nature of the “flare-ups” make Delayed Pressure Urticaria much easier to manage socially.

In severe and rare cases of Delayed Pressure Urticaria the wheals can move beyond simple itching and become painful or produce a burning sensation. In these cases it is also common for a patient to experience other symptoms such as fatigue, chills, headache, or fever.

In these situations a patient should seek medical attention because in the accompaniment of more severe symptoms show that the Delayed Pressure Urticaria itself is not the extent of an individual’s condition. It too is a symptom of something more serious occurring within the individual’s internal systems.

Delayed Pressure Urticaria Treatment

Sufferers have to stay away from activities that may trigger urticaria, mostly during the period the urticaria is acute! Besides they should avoid  Wearing tight clothes. Of course before you do anything you have to speak with a specialist dermatologist in order to find out the causes of the disease.

Best Natural Remedie For Hives(Urticaria)

OxyHives - Only natural ingredients for quick relief treatment of hives!

The patient should consider using non-steroidal anti-inflammatory or systemic corticosteroids meds of course after speaking to his doctor!

Besides some sufferers find relief in consuming chloroquine. Some other relief factors are dapsone, montelukast, or colchicine!

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)
Loading...

SHARE

Best Remedie For Hives

Two Free Bottle Offer!
1.  Soothing Relief From Itching And Irritation
2. Protects Against Pain And Inflammation
3. Gentle & Powerful Natural Ingredients
4. Dermatologist Recommended Formula
GET IT NOW!
close button

Best Remedie
For Hives

GET IT NOW!
Click Me