الرئيسية » علاج حب الشباب آل » علاج حب الشباب بالليزر - تسليط الضوء على العلاج المتقدم لحب الشباب

علاج حب الشباب بالليزر - تسليط الضوء على العلاج المتقدم لحب الشباب

عندما تكون قد جربت كل شيء يمكن تخيله في جهودك للتخلص من البثور وما زلت لا تشعر بالراحة ، قد ترغب في تجربة علاج حب الشباب بالليزر. في هذه المقالة ، سنلقي بعض الضوء على عدة أنواع مختلفة من علاجات الليزر لعلاج حب الشباب المتوفرة.

علاج حب الشباب بالليزر

علاج حب الشباب بالليزر

تم استخدام تقنية الليزر للتخلص من شعر الجسم غير المرغوب فيه والوشم وحتى التجاعيد. أكثر وأكثر ، يتم استخدام الليزر للتخلص من البثور التي قاومت بعناد حلول حب الشباب الأخرى. نظرًا لأنه يعتبر أكثر عدوانية ، فإن علاج حب الشباب بالليزر ليس هو العلاج الأول الذي سيختاره طبيب الأمراض الجلدية ، بالطريقة نفسها التي لن تستخدم فيها شعلة ضربة لإشعال الشموع دون تجربة المباراة أولاً.

ولكن بعد الأساليب التقليدية الأخرى لعلاج حب الشباب ، سواء كانت موضعية أو جهازية أو هرمونية ، قد فشلت في تطهير بشرتك ، قد يكون العلاج بالليزر هو القطعة الأخيرة في لغز البثور. يمكن أن تمحو الشوائب ، ومنع تفشي حب الشباب في المستقبل وحتى تسهل ظهور بشرتك.

على المدى علاج حب الشباب بالليزر يغطي عدة أنواع مختلفة من العلاجات الليزر المستخدمة لتحسين حالة حب الشباب المريض. يقتل البعض البكتيريا ، والبعض الآخر يخفض إنتاج زيت البشرة ، والبعض الآخر يفعل كل منهما أو يركز على مسببات حب الشباب الأخرى. يمكن استخدام الليزر في أي مكان على جسمك حيث تحدث الاختلالات أو على الوجه أو الصدر أو الظهر أو المؤخرة.

قبل بدء الجلسة ، يتم تطبيق هلام التبريد عادة على المنطقة التي تتم معالجتها كحاجز عازل ضد طاقة ضوء الليزر. من الشائع تجربة بعض الاحمرار أو التورم الخفيف بعد ذلك ، ولكن بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، يمكنك العودة إلى يومك الطبيعي مباشرة بعد علاج حب الشباب بالليزر.

الضوء الأزرق لعلاج حب الشباب

يحتوي الضوء الأبيض بداخله على قوس قزح من الألوان ، ولكل منها طول موجة خاص بها. اتضح أن الطول الموجي الأزرق يؤدي إلى إنتاج مادة تقتل حب الشباب لـ Propionibacterium acnes (P. acnes for short) ، وهي البثرة المسببة للبكتيريا. يتم العلاج بالضوء الأزرق ، الذي تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) لعلاج حب الشباب الذي يرفض الاستجابة للنُهج التقليدية ، في ثماني جلسات قصيرة من حوالي 15 دقيقة موزعة على أربعة أسابيع.

بعض الآثار الجانبية المعتدلة هي الجفاف والتورم والتغيرات في صبغة الجلد ، ولكنها مؤقتة. يرى العديد من المرضى الذين يعانون من حب الشباب الالتهابي تحسنا مع العلاج بالأشعة الزرقاء.

LHE علاج حب الشباب

يستخدم هذا العلاج بالضوء الضوء النبضي والطاقة الحرارية لحث اثنين من المذنبين على شكل زيت - البكتيريا والزيت. يقع ضوء هذا العلاج في النطاق الأخضر ويقترن بالحرارة ، مما يؤدي في الواقع إلى تقليص الغدد الدهنية التي تصنع الزيوت في البشرة ، مما يقلل من إنتاج الزهم. وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير هذا العلاج لحالة حب الشباب خفيفة الى معتدلة القضايا. يشرع أيضا لمدة ثماني جلسات تتم على مدى أربعة أسابيع.

علاج حب الشباب الضوئي

العلاج الديناميكي الضوئي هو عملية مؤلفة من خطوتين تستخدم ضوءًا أزرقًا تقريع البكتيريا ومادة كيميائية موضعية تسمى ALA. يتم تطبيق ALA ، حمض أمينويفولينيك 5 ، على المنطقة المعرضة لحب الشباب ويترك لمدة حوالي 30 دقيقة ، أكثر أو أقل ، اعتمادًا على شدة مشكلة بثرة المريض.

يزيد ALA من حساسية الجلد للضوء ، مما يجعل البقع أكثر عرضة له أيضًا. ثم في الخطوة الثانية ، يتم التعامل مع المنطقة الحساسة للضوء الآن باستخدام ضوء الليزر الأزرق. يتطلب العلاج الديناميكي الضوئي البقاء بعيدا عن الشمس لمدة 24 بعد ساعات من العلاج لأن حساسية جلدك المرتفعة للضوء تعرضك لخطر حروق الشمس الشديدة.

علاج حب الشباب بالليزر

لقد تم استخدام ليزر ديود بشكل أكثر شيوعًا لعلاج حب الشباب في الظهر ، لكنه يكتسب فائدة لعلاج الثوراتين على بشرة الوجه الأكثر حساسية. إن الصمام الثنائي هو ليزر عالي الطاقة ، في جوهره ، يتخطى الطبقة العليا من الجلد ويمكن أن يسبب عدم الراحة ، مثل التورم المؤقت والاحمرار.

Photopneumatic علاج حب الشباب

في العلاج بالضغط بالهواء المضغوط ، يتم إضافة جهاز شفط لتفريغ الزيت في المسام الموصولة ، بينما تتم معالجة منطقة المشكلة بضوء واسع النطاق. تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير (FDA) ، لكن في بعض الدراسات ، اشتكى المرضى الذين خضعوا لعلاج حب الشباب بالليزر المركب من زيادة حجم المسام.

هل علاج حب الشباب بالليزر مناسب لك؟

هذا الأمر متروك لك ولطبيب الأمراض الجلدية الذي يقرره. بالتأكيد ، يجدر طرح هذا الخيار إذا كنت محبطًا من حب الشباب المستمر. لكن تذكر ، لأنك ربما تدرك بالفعل من معركتك مع الشوائب ، لا شيء مفيد للجميع ، وهذا ينطبق على علاجات حب الشباب بالليزر أيضًا. ولكن مع هذه الحالة الجلدية التي تصيب الملايين بملايين الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم ، يتطور استخدام الليزر في علاج حب الشباب بسرعة ، ويتم إعطاء أنواع جديدة من الليزر الضوء الأخضر في كل وقت.

هناك ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، ليزر إربيوم ، ليزر YAG ، ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون ، ليزر صبغ نابض وأكثر يتم إضافته إلى ترسانة zit-zapping. إذا اخترت هذا المسار ، فستكلفك هذه العلاجات حوالي $ 100 - $ 500 جلسة أو أكثر ، حسب نوع الليزر والطبيب وموقعك. ولكن ثبت أنها تساعد في السيطرة على حب الشباب الشديد لمدة تصل إلى عامين ، لذلك قد يكون ذلك بالنسبة لك هو ثمن بسيط للتخلص من البثور. اقرأ أيضًا هذا الاستعراض عن العلاج البسيط ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك تخلص من حب الشباب بسرعة.

افحص هذا علاج طبيعي لحب الشباب!

نظف بشرتك من حب الشباب في اسبوع واحد!

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (2 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.50 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
تحقق من هذا العلاج الطبيعي لحب الشباب!
نظف بشرتك من حب الشباب في أسبوع واحد!

Acne Laser Treatment – Shedding Light on Advanced Acne Therapy

Learn More About Amazing Acne Treatment

Clear Your Skin from Acnes in One Week!

WHEN you have tried just about everything imaginable in your efforts to get rid of pimples and still have no relief, you may want to try acne laser treatment. In this article, we are going to shed some light on several different types of laser treatments for acne that are available.

Acne Laser Treatment

Acne Laser Treatment

Laser technology has been in use get rid of unwanted body hair, tattoos and even wrinkles. More and more, lasers are being used to get rid of pimples that have stubbornly resisted other acne solutions. Because it is considered more aggressive, acne laser treatment is not the first therapy a dermatologist will choose, in the same way you wouldn’t use a blow torch to light a candle without trying a match first.

But after other conventional methods of managing acne, be they topical, systemic or hormonal, have failed to clear your skin, laser therapy may be that final piece in the pimple-ridding puzzle. They can erase blemishes, prevent future acne outbreaks and even smooth the appearance of your skin.

The term acne laser treatment covers several different types of laser therapies used for improving a patient’s acne condition. Some kill bacteria, some cut down the skin’s oil production, some do both or focus on other acne triggers. The lasers can be used anywhere on your body where breakouts occur, on the face, chest, back or butt.

Before a session begins, a cooling gel typically is applied to the area being treated as a buffer against the laser light’s energy. It’s common to experience some redness or mild swelling afterwards, but for the most part, you can go back to your normal day immediately following your laser acne treatment.

Blue-Light Acne Treatment

White light contains within it a rainbow of colors, and each has its own wavelength. It turns out that the blue wavelength triggers the production of a substance that kills Propionibacterium acnes, (P. acnes for short), the pimple causing bacteria. Blue light therapy, which is FDA approved to treat acne that refuses to respond to traditional approaches, is typically done in eight short sessions of about 15 minutes spread out over four weeks.

Some mild side effects are dryness, swelling, and changes in the pigment of the skin, but these are temporary. Many patients who suffer from inflammatory acne see improvement with blue-light therapy.

LHE Acne Treatment

This light therapy utilizes pulsed light and heat energy to zap two zit-forming culprits – bacteria and oil. This treatment’s light is in the green range and combined with heat it actually shrinks the skin’s oil-making sebaceous glands, which should reduce the production of sebum. The FDA has approved this therapy for case of mild to moderate acne issues. It is also prescribed for eight sessions done over four weeks.

Photodynamic Acne Treatment

Photodynamic therapy is a two-step process using bacteria-bashing blue light and a topical chemical called ALA. The ALA, 5-aminolevulinic acid, is applied to the acne-prone area and left on for about 30 minutes, more or less, depending on the severity of the patient’s pimple problem.

The ALA increases the skin’s sensitivity to light, making the blemishes more vulnerable to it too. Then in the second step, the now light-sensitive area is treated with the blue laser light. Photodynamic therapy requires that you stay out of the sun for 24 hours after treatment because your skin’s heightened sensitivity to light puts you at risk for severe sunburn.

Diode Laser Acne Treatment

The diode laser has been more commonly used to treat inflammatory back acne, but it is gaining use for treating the eruptioins on the more delicate skin of the face. The diode is a high-energy laser that, in essence, sands off the top layer of skin and can cause discomfort, such as temporary swelling and redness.

Photopneumatic Acne Treatment

In photopneumatic therapy a suctioning device is added to vacuum up oil in plugged-up pores, while the problem area is treated with a broadband light. It is FDA approved, but in some studies patients who underwent this combo acne laser treatment complained of increased pore size.

Learn More About Amazing Acne Treatment

Clear Your Skin from Acnes in One Week!

Is Acne Laser Treatment Right for You?

That is up to you and your dermatologist to decide. Certainly, it is worth bringing this option up if you are frustrated by your persistent acne. But remember, as you probably already realize from your battle with blemishes, nothing works for everyone, and that is true of acne laser treatments as well. But with this skin condition plaguing millions upon millions of people worldwide, laser use in the treatment of acne is developing fast, and new types of lasers are being given the green light all the time.

There are carbon dioxide lasers, erbium lasers, YAG laser, Nd: Yg lasers, pulsed dye lasers and more being added to the zit-zapping arsenal. If you choose this route, these therapies are going to cost you about $100 – $500 a session or more, depending on the type of laser, the doctor and your location. But they have been shown to help control severe acne for up to two years, so it may be that for you it is a small price to pay to get rid of your pimples. Also read this review about simple treatment, which can help you Get Rid of Acne Fast.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

SHARE