الرئيسية » علاج حب الشباب آل » حب الشباب يندلع كل الحقائق

حب الشباب يندلع كل الحقائق

للبدء في فهم أسباب هروب حب الشباب لديك يجب عليك أولاً العودة إلى فهم كيفية صنعها.

هروب حب الشباب

يتكون حب الشباب من مساحات صغيرة من الجلد تُعرف أيضًا باسم الجحور ، وتنمو هذه الجراثيم لتصبح حب الشباب المتنوعة على بشرتك: الرؤوس السوداء والرؤوس البيضاء والبثور. ما يقرب من تسعين في المئة من الناس سوف يصابون بحب الشباب على بشرتهم ، وإذا كنت قد أصبت بهذا قبل أن تتصور مدى الألم العاطفي والجسدي.

فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تسبب حب الشباب:

الحطام الجلد

Sebrum عبارة عن مادة مصنوعة من جلدك وتحيط بالمسامات مع مواد مختلفة مثل خلايا الجلد الميتة والزيت. إن فهم كيفية صنع حب الشباب وخلقه يمكن أن يوفر لك نظرة ثاقبة حول كيف يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى اندلاع حب الشباب.

علاج حب الشباب فعال جدا في هذه المرحلة هو غسل وجهك كل يوم. من الملهم أيضًا أن تغسل وجهك مرتين يوميًا لمعظم التحكم في كمية الزهم والزيوت وخلايا الجلد الميتة التي ستحصل عليها على بشرتك.

الهرمونات:

تعتبر الهرمونات سببًا كبيرًا لسبب تعرضك لهروب حب الشباب كنتيجة لتأثيرها على PH في جلدك. يمكن أن تتأثر هرموناتك بالحيض والبلوغ والإجهاد. خلال فترة البلوغ ، تخرج الهرمونات عن السيطرة وهذا يخلق خللاً هرمونيًا كبيرًا يسمح بحدوث هروب. يحدث الإجهاد أيضًا للتأثير على سهولة حدوث حب الشباب على جلدك. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكن تعديل فترة البلوغ والدورة الشهرية بشكل كبير ، فسيتعين عليك الاعتماد على قدرتك على تقليل التوتر في هذه الحالة.

يحدث البلوغ عند البشر عادة حول عمر 12-15 وبمجرد بدء تشغيله ، لا يمكن التنبؤ به. في بعض السنوات ، قد يبدو أن أي شيء تفعله يمكن أن يحل مشكلة عيبك. ومع ذلك ، في أوقات مختلفة ، يبدو أن مشكلة حب الشباب قد أزالت نفسها من بشرتك ، ولكن لا يزال هناك احتمال كبير لأنك قد تعانين من حب الشباب ، وهو سبب كبير للحفاظ على بشرتك نظيفة وصحية.

لسوء الحظ ، إذا كنت قد أصبت بحب الشباب نتيجة لهرموناتك وليس نتيجة لأي شيء آخر ، فهذا أمر مرهق بالنسبة لك لمنع حب الشباب. كل ما عليك فعله هو تقليل كمية الزيت على بشرتك والسعي لإخفاء حب الشباب أكثر. سيحصل بعض الأشخاص على حالات تفشي ضخمة بينما لا يتلقى آخرون سوى الحد الأدنى من حالات تفشي حب الشباب ؛ كل هذا يتوقف على الشخص وأسباب مختلفة مثل ذلك.

تحدث حالات هروب حب الشباب عندما تنمو كل أسباب حب الشباب المختلفة تمامًا في نفس الوقت. هذا هو السبب في أنه يمكنك الحصول على هروب هائل على بشرتك كل مرة ، لكن إذا تجنبت بعض هذه الأسباب ، فستكون محظوظًا بما يكفي لمنع نفسك من الحصول على حب الشباب.

تبقي نفسك قدما وبناء متأكد من أنك استباقي في معركتك ضد حب الشباب ؛ بعض علاجات حب الشباب قد لا تعمل في أدنى درجة ولكن مع الفشل يأتي الأمل. نأمل أن يكون على استعداد للبحث عن طريقة للتعامل مع حب الشباب.

افحص هذا علاج طبيعي لحب الشباب!

نظف بشرتك من حب الشباب في اسبوع واحد!

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (لا يوجد تقييم)
تحميل ...

شارك
تحقق من هذا العلاج الطبيعي لحب الشباب!
نظف بشرتك من حب الشباب في أسبوع واحد!

Acne Breakouts All The Facts

Learn More About Amazing Acne Treatment

Clear Your Skin from Acnes in One Week!

To begin understanding the reasons for your acne breakouts you first should return to an understanding of how they are made.

Acne Breakouts

Acne consist tiny-infected areas of skin that are also known as legions, these legions grow to become the various acne on your skin: blackheads, whiteheads and pimples. Nearly ninety percent of people will develop acne on their skin and if you had this before you perceive how painful emotionally and physically it can be.

Here are some reasons that acne is caused:

Skin Debris

Sebrum is a material made from your skin that walls off pores together with different materials like dead skin cells and oil. Understanding how acne is made and created can provide you a higher insight on how these can lead up to a massive acne breakout.
An acne treatment that’s very effective at this stage is washing your face each day. It is even inspired that you wash your face twice each day for most management of the quantity of sebrum, oils and dead skin cells that you will have on your skin.

Hormones:

Hormones are a huge reason to why you will have acne breakouts as a result of their effect they have on the PH in your skin. Your hormones can be affected by menstruation, puberty and stress. Throughout puberty your hormones get out of control and this creates a huge hormonal imbalance that enables breakouts to occur. Stress also happens to affect how easily acne can occur on your skin. Since puberty and your menstrual cycle cannot amendment considerably you will have to depend on your power to cut back stress in this situation.

Puberty in humans typically happens round the age of 12-15 and once it starts it is unpredictable. Some years it might appear that nothing you are doing can fix your drawback. Yet different times it seems that your acne problem has removed itself from your skin, still until you are twenty one there’s still a huge likelihood that you may get acne, which is all a lot of the reason to keep your skin healthy and clean.

Unfortunately if you’ve got this acne as a result of of your hormones and not as a result of of anything else it is exhausting for you to prevent acne. All you’ll do is reduce the quantity of oil on your skin and strive to hide up the acne further. Some folks will get huge outbreaks whereas others will solely receive minimal acne outbreaks; it all depends on the person and different reasons such as that.

Learn More About Amazing Acne Treatment

Clear Your Skin from Acnes in One Week!

Acne breakouts happen when all these totally different acne occurring reasons grow at the same time. This is why you can and will get massive breakouts on your skin each once in a very whereas but if you avoid some of these reasons you’ll be lucky enough to keep yourself from obtaining acne.

Keep yourself ahead and build sure that you are proactive in your fight against acne; some acne treatments might not work in the slightest degree however with failure come hope. Hope to be ready to seek out some manner to deal with your acne.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

SHARE