الصفحة الرئيسية » الصدفية ALL » 4 العلاجات التقليدية لمرض الصدفية

4 العلاجات التقليدية لمرض الصدفية

المراهم، المستحضرات، الكريمات، حبوب الدواء، حتى الليزر هي مستعمل as العلاجات من أجل الصدفية. كيفية do I جعل إحساس of من جميع ال الخيارات متاح إلى لي؟

الأرجل المشمولة بالصدفية مع وجود مئات الخيارات المتاحة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من تفشي الصداف ، من الصعب تحديد الاختلافات. تهدف هذه المقالة إلى تقديم وصف عام للمعالجات التقليدية الأربعة المستخدمة عمومًا لتخفيف الصدفية وترتيب أساسي يتم إدارته فيه. وليس المقصود أن يكون تحليلًا متعمقًا لأي علاج خاص ، (سيكون هذا كثيرًا للقراءة في صفحة واحدة). لمزيد من المعلومات المتعمقة حول كل طريقة من الطرق المشمولة هنا ، يرجى النقر على طريقة العلاج التي ترغب في معرفة المزيد عنها.

العلاجات التقليدية لمرض الصدفية

من هي ال 4 طرق تقليديا مستعمل by الأدوات الطبية المهنيين؟

1. الأدوية الموضعية:

الصدفية العلاجات تطبيقي فقط إلى مساحة of الجسم

تمثل الأدوية الموضعية أوسع مجموعة من علاجات الصدفية. هناك عدد كبير من الخيارات المختلفة ، وهذه هي الخطوة الأولى في علاج الصدفية الخفيفة أو المعتدلة. يمكن أيضًا استخدامها بمفردها أو مع علاجات أخرى لعلاج الصدفية المعتدلة أو الشديدة. على الرغم من كونهم العلاج الأول والأكثر شيوعًا ، إلا أنهم نادراً ما يزيلون الأعراض تمامًا بمفردهم.

2. الأدوية الجهازية:

داخلي هيئة واسعة الصدفية العلاجات

تستخدم العلاجات النظامية الحقن أو الحبوب التي تؤثر على الجلد فقط ، ولكن الجسم كله. بما أن مرض الصدفية هو مرض مناعي ذاتي ، فإن العديد من الأدوية الموصوفة تستخدم في أمراض حادة أخرى ، مثل التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي والسرطان. محجوزة للأدوية الجهازية لالصدفية الحادة لأنها يمكن أن يكون لها آثار جانبية كبيرة.

3. العلاج بالضوء:

Treatment من أجل الصدفية يمكّن إستخدام برنامج ضوء

قتل الصدفية الخاصة بك إلى الأبد

طبيعي علاج الصدفية!

يقتل الصدفية إلى الأبد!

تحقق من مراجعتنا ...

العلاج بالضوء من الصدفية يأتي في شكلين رئيسيين. ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية A ، UVA الذي يستخدم مع الأدوية ، وأشكال مختلفة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية B ، يمكن أن يكون ضوء UVB ، ولكن ليس دائمًا ، يستخدم مع الدواء. تستخدم الليزر أيضًا لموجة شديدة التركيز من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية UVB والتي تعتبر فعالة للغاية في علاج الصدفية الموضعية. ومن المفارقات أن الأضرار التي لحقت الجلد الناجم عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية يمكن أن تدمر خلايا الجلد التي تشكل بقع الصدفية.

4. التغذية:

أسلوب حياة تغيير من أجل علاجات و الوقاية of الصدفية

تؤثر التغذية والنظام الغذائي على الجهاز المناعي ، وفي حالات كثيرة يمكنهما تخفيف ومنع تفشي المرض. تقدم المزيد من مرافق الصدفية الرائدة أخصائيو التغذية لمكافحة ظهور المرض ويؤثر على تجربة المرضى مع هذا المرض. من المعروف أن اتباع نظام غذائي صحي يلبي بعض الاحتياجات الغذائية ضروري في وظيفة المناعة. النظام الغذائي والتغذية يؤثران على الناس بشكل مختلف ، لذلك من الضروري وضع خطة مفصلة. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية عمل النظام الغذائي والصدفية معًا ، انقر هنا.

A القليل أكثر حول تقليدي العلاجات من أجل الصدفية ...

جميع تقليدي علاجات تسلسل

يستخدم معظم الأطباء مجموعة من العلاجات المذكورة أعلاه في ثلاث خطوات رئيسية. تم تصميم هذا الترتيب من الخطوات لتقديم تخفيف سريع للأعراض والمساعدة في الحفاظ على المدى الطويل من الصدفية المرضى.

جميع سريع إصلاح: لإزالة الصدفية أثناء الفاشية لتخفيف الألم عن الحكة والتورم (أي الستيرويد الموضعي لحالات خفيفة إلى معتدلة أو مثبط للمناعة عن طريق الفم في حالات تفشي أشد).

جميع انتقالي المرحلة: تهدف إلى إدخال تغيير نمط الحياة تدريجيا والعقاقير الصيانة إذا لزم الأمر.

مستمرة الصيانة علاج: التغييرات في النظام الغذائي ونمط الحياة ، إلى جانب العلاجات المستمرة إذا لزم الأمر لمكافحة الصدفية الحادة.

تختلف الفعالية الكلية للعلاجات من مريض لآخر. يستجيب العديد من المرضى جيدًا للعلاجات التي تتم بدون وصفة طبية ، ومعظمهم إن لم يكن جميعهم سيستجيبون بشكل إيجابي للتغيير في النظام الغذائي. يحتاج بعض المرضى إلى علاجات أكثر تطرفًا لتفشي مرض الصدفية. في معظم الحالات ، ستؤدي الصيانة المناسبة إلى تقليل الانتكاسات بشكل كبير وفي بعض الأحيان القضاء عليها. في بعض الحالات ، يجب أن تكون معالجات الصيانة هذه مدى الحياة. هذا العلاج البسيط يمكن أن يساعدك على التخلص من الصدفية بسرعة.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (1 الأصوات، متوسط: 5.00 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

4 Traditional Treatments for Psoriasis

Ointments, lotions, creams, pills, even lasers are used as treatments for psoriasis. How do I make sense of all the options available to me?

Learn More About Amazing Psoriasis Treatment

Kills Psoriasis Forever!

Legs Covered in PsoriasisWith the hundreds of options available to people suffering with psoriasis outbreaks it is hard to determine what the differences are. This article is intended to offer a general description of the four traditional treatments generally used to relieve psoriasis, and a basic order in which they are administered. It is not intended to be an in-depth analysis of any particular treatment, (that would be a lot to read on one page). For more in-depth information about each of the methods covered here, please click on the treatment method you wish to know more about.

Traditional Treatments for Psoriasis

What are the 4 Methods Traditionally Used by Medical Professionals?

1. Topical Medications:

Psoriasis Treatments Applied Only to Surface of Body

Topical medications represent the broadest range of treatments for psoriasis. There are a great number of different options and these are the first step in treating mild or moderate psoriasis. They can also be used alone or in combination with other treatments for moderate or severe psoriasis. Although they are the first and most common treatment, they rarely completely clear symptoms on their own.

2. Systemic Medications:

Internal Body-Wide Psoriasis Treatments

Systemic treatments use injections or pills that affect more than just the skin, but the whole body. As psoriasis is an autoimmune disease, many of the drugs prescribed are used for other severe diseases as well, such as rheumatoid arthritis and cancer. Systemic medications are reserved for severe psoriasis as they can have significant side effects.

3. Phototherapy:

Treatment for Psoriasis Using Light

Phototherapy treatments of psoriasis come in two main forms. Ultraviolet A, UVA light which is used in combination with medications, and different forms of ultraviolet B, UVB light can be, but is not always, used with medication. Lasers are also used for a very focused wave of UVB that is super effective for localized psoriasis. Ironically it is the damage to the skin caused by ultraviolet light that can destroy skin cells that form psoriasis patches.

4. Nutrition:

Lifestyle Change for Treatment and Prevention of Psoriasis

Nutrition and diet affect the immune system and in many case can both relieve and prevent outbreaks. More and more leading psoriasis facilities offer nutritionists to combat the onset and lingering affects patients experience with this disease. A healthful diet that meets certain nutritional needs are known to be essential in immune function. Diet and Nutrition affect people differently so a detailed plan is essential. For more details on how diet and psoriasis work together click here.

A little more about traditional treatments for psoriasis…

The Traditional Treatment Sequence

Most doctors use a combination of the above treatments in three main steps. This order of the steps is designed to offer quick relief of symptoms and help with long-term maintenance of the patients psoriasis.

The Quick Fix: to clear up the psoriasis during an outbreak to offer relief from itching and swelling (i.e, topical steroid for mild-to-moderate cases, or an oral immunosuppressant in more severe outbreaks).

The Transitional Phase: intended to gradually introduce a lifestyle change and the maintenance drug if needed.

Learn More About Amazing Psoriasis Treatment

Kills Psoriasis Forever!

Ongoing Maintenance Therapy: diet and lifestyle changes, along with ongoing treatments if needed to combat severe psoriasis.

The overall effectiveness of treatments varies greatly from patient to patient. Many patients respond well to over-the-counter treatments, and most if not all will respond positively to change in diet. Some patients require more extreme treatments for their psoriasis outbreaks. In most cases proper maintenance will dramatically reduce and sometimes eliminate relapses. In some cases such maintenance treatments must be lifelong. This simple treatment can help you get rid of psoriasis fast.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

SHARE