الرئيسية » أظافر الفطر ALL » ما هي أعراض الفطريات أظافر

ما هي أعراض الفطريات أظافر

ما هي أعراض الفطريات أظافرالعدوى الفطرية على الأظافر يمكن أن يكون حالة تثبيط. بعض الناس حتى تجنب الخروج ومقابلة الناس لأنهم يشعرون بالحرج من قبل أقدامهم. وجود الفطريات أظافر يحد من اختيار الأحذية لشخص ما، ويحد أيضا من الأشياء التي يمكنه أو يمكنها القيام به.

كيفية معرفة ما إذا كان الشخص لديه عدوى فطرية؟

أقول إذا كان الشخص لديه الفطريات أظافر بسيط في الأساس. كل ما عليك القيام به هو ننظر له أو لها أظافر. في معظم الوقت، فمن اصبع القدم الكبير والإصبع الصغير الذي يتأثر عادة. يسبب الفطريات أظافر الأظافر لديهم تلون طفيف مثل البني أو الأصفر. يصبح الظفر ثم متضخمة وسميكة، ويمكن أن يكون بعض كريهة الرائحة الحق الحطام تحت الأظافر. المتضررين إلى الظفر وإما تنمو سميكة جدا، وأنه يصبح من الصعب ارتداء الأحذية، أو مسمار قد تنهار وتسقط من تلقاء نفسه. في حين يمكن للمرء أن تشخيص التهابات الفطريات والطفيليات بسهولة بمجرد النظر اليها، ويمكن أن يتم إجراء فحص أكثر دقة من قبل الطبيب. يستطيع الطبيب بأخذ عينات ويمكن أن يكون هذه العينات داخل المختبر.

هذا الشرط يمكن أن تكون محرجة للغاية، ويمكن أن تكون مؤلمة جدا أو غير مريحة على المدى الطويل. الفطريات أظافر يمكن أن يتحول إلى حالة مزمنة. بعض الناس لا يشعرون حقا أي ألم القادمة جنبا إلى جنب مع الشرط، وتميل إلى أن تترك وحدها. ومع ذلك، إذا كان لديك مشكلة مثل مرض السكري، ثم يجب عليك مراجعة الطبيب على الفور من أجل التأكد من أن الشرط لا تتطور إلى ما هو أسوأ. هذا هو السبب في أنه ينبغي أن تعامل على الفور.

ما هي الأمراض الفطرية؟

تحدث الالتهابات الفطرية على كل من أظافر والأظافر. المعروف أيضا باسم ظفري، هي سبب هذه الالتهابات مسمار الفطر عن الفطريات التي تسمى الجلدية. هذه الجلدية تعيش على الكيراتين، وهي البروتينات التي تشكل سطح الظفر. الفطريات الأظافر عادة ما تحدث أكثر على أظافر من على الأظافر.

ما الذي يسبب الالتهابات الفطرية؟

WCW

هذه الأنواع من الفطريات عادة الحب البيئات الحارة والرطبة، والذي هو السبب في أنها عادة ما تحدث على الأظافر اصبع القدم منذ البيئة داخل الأحذية جعل بيئة دافئة ومظلمة ورطبة. الفطريات أظافر نادرا ما يحدث للأطفال ويحدث أكثر مع تقدم الشخص في السن. يمكن أن الأحذية الضيقة فضلا عن طلاء الأظافر تزيد من خطر الفطريات أظافر.

وتشمل العوامل الأخرى المساهمة المتزايدة وارتداء الأحذية لفترات طويلة من الزمن، وانعدام النظافة الشخصية، وتبادل الأحذية والمشي حفاة في الحمامات العامة وما شابه ذلك. يمكن ظروف مثل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ومرض السكري تفاقم الحالة.

كيف يتم علاج العدوى الفطرية؟

والأرجل يمكن أن تأخذ الرعاية من الظفر عن طريق تقديم ذلك وتقليم عليه بعناية. مشاكل خفيفة ومحلية عادة ببساطة تبرر استخدام طلاء الأظافر العلاج. ومع ذلك، قد تحتاج إلى أن تعامل مع الدواء عن طريق الفم أو النظامية للفطريات مشاكل حادة. المضادة - دواء الفطرية يمكن أن تستمر لفترة طويلة، وقد يستغرق نحو ستة الى اثني عشر أسبوعا قبل أن يعمل. قد تتطلب التهابات مستمرة وشديدة لعملية جراحية.

عندما يتعلق الأمر الفطريات أظافر، الوقاية هي دائما الخيار الأفضل بدلا من الاضطرار للبحث عن علاج في المقام الأول. يمكن بسهولة أن يتم منع من خلال ارتداء الأحذية التي هي نظيفة ومريحة. الأحذية يجب أن ترتديه بالتناوب بحيث يكون كل زوج يمكن أن يكون فرصة لتجف بين wearings.

يرتدي الوجه - يتخبط أو أي نوع من أنواع الأحذية المناسبة الضروري أيضا عندما داخل غرف خلع الملابس، والاستحمام العامة وحمامات. ويوصى أيضا غسل القدمين يوميا وتأكد من أن تجفف جميع أنحاء.

ومن المستحسن أيضا إلى تجنب استخدام طلاء الأظافر على القدمين والحفاظ على المسامير مجانا من طبقات طلاء لأن هذا يمكن أن يضعف الأظافر، وتوفير الجو المناسب والبيئة على الفطر تتكاثر.

يقتل الأظافر الفطريات العدوى إلى الأبد

افحص هذا علاج فطريات أظافر القدم الطبيعية!

يقتل عدوى فطريات الأظافر إلى الأبد!

في حالة حدوث واحدة لبدء تعاني البولندية مسمار القدم، فإنه ينبغي أن تعامل على الفور لتجنب مزيد من العدوى أو انتشار الفطريات على أظافر أخرى. علاج عدوى الفطريات أظافر من خلال العلاجات الجهازية أو العلاجات الموضعية يمكن أن تحد من التعرض وانتشار حالة.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (3 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.33 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
يقتل الأظافر الفطريات العدوى إلى الأبد
تحقق من علاج فطريات أظافر القدم الطبيعي!
يقتل عدوى فطريات الأظافر إلى الأبد!

Fungal infection on the nails can be an inhibiting condition. Some people even avoid going out and meeting people because they are embarrassed by their feet. Having toenail fungus limits the choice of footwear for a person, and also limits the things that he or she can do.

How To Tell If A Person Has Fungal Infection?

Telling if a person has toenail fungus is basically simple. All you have to do is look at his or her toenails. Most of the time, it is the big toe and the little toe that is usually affected. Toenail fungus causes the nails to have a slight discoloration such as brown or yellow. The nail then becomes overgrown and thick, and can have some foul smelling debris right underneath the nail. The affected to nail and either grow so thick, that it becomes difficult to wear shoes, or the nail may crumble and fall off by itself. While one can easily diagnose fugal infections by simply looking at it, a more thorough examination can be done by a doctor. The doctor can take samples and can have these samples tested inside the laboratory.

This condition can be very embarrassing, and can be very painful or uncomfortable in the long run. wcwToenail fungus can also turn into a chronic condition. Some people do not really feel any pain coming along with the condition, and tend to leave it alone. However, if you have a problem like diabetes, then you should see a doctor right away in order to make sure that the condition does not develop into something worse. This is why it should be treated immediately.

What Are Fungal Infections?

Fungal infections occur on both the toenails and the finger nails. Also known as onychomycosis, these nail fungus infections are caused by fungus which are called dermatophytes. These dermatophytes live on keratin, which are the proteins that make up the nail surface. Nail fungus usually occurs more on the toenails than on the fingernails.

What Causes Fungal Infections?

These types of fungi usually love warm and damp environments, which is why they usually occur on toe nails since the environment inside shoes make a warm, dark and damp environment. Toenail fungus rarely happens to children and happen more as a person ages. Tight fitting shoes as well as nail polish can increase the risk of toenail fungus.

Other increasing and contributing factors include wearing of shoes for long periods of time, lack of personal hygiene, sharing footwear, walking barefoot in public bathrooms and the like. Conditions like HIV and diabetes mellitus can aggravate the condition.

How Is Fungal Infection Treated?

A podiatrist can take care of the nail by filing it and trimming it down carefully. Mild and localized problems usually simply warrant the use of a medicated nail polish. However, severe problems may need to be treated with oral or systemic medication for fungi. Anti – fungal medication can last a long time, and may take around six to twelve weeks before it works. Persistent and severe infections may require surgery.

When it comes to toenail fungus, prevention is always the best option rather than having to look for a cure in the first place. Prevention can easily be done by wearing footwear that is clean and comfortable. Shoes should be worn alternately so that each pair can have the chance to dry in between wearings.

Wearing flip – flops or any kind of appropriate footwear is also essential when inside locker rooms, public showers and pools. It is also recommended to wash the feet daily and make sure that they are dried all throughout.

It is also advisable to avoid using nail polish on the feet and keeping the nails free from layers of polish since this can weaken the fingernails and provide the right atmosphere and environment for the fungus to multiply.

In case one happens to start experiencing toe nail polish, then it should be treated right away to avoid further infection or spreading of the fungus to the other toenails. Treating the toenail fungus infection through systemic treatments or topical treatments can limit the exposure and the spreading of the condition.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Related Post

Discover The System That Will Bring You At Least $2,228 Weekly!

by Following These 4 Simple Steps…
1. Begin your mentorship immediately upon purchase
2. Professional over the shoulder video setup training
3. 7 Figure Dot Com Business Blueprint Download
4. The Infamous 3-Page Cash Machine
GET IT NOW!
close button

Discover The System That Will Bring You At Least $2,228 Weekly!

Make Money In Only
4 Simple Steps
GET IT NOW!
Click Me