الصفحة الرئيسية » أظافر الفطر ALL » تو الفطر علاج المنزلي

تو الفطر علاج المنزلي

إذا كنت تعاني من عدوى الفطريات تو كنت قد يشعر بالحرج وإنما هو مشكلة شائعة. كثير من الناس الذين يعانون من عدوى غالبا ما تجد مظهر اظافرهم تتغير كثيرا ما تتغير في اللون، وأصبحت الأصفر وبدأت تقشر. في مثل هذه الظروف الناس التوقف عن ارتداء أنواع مختلفة من الأحذية التي قد تظهر قبالة العدوى الفطرية مثل أحذية اصبع القدم المفتوحة والصنادل. في بعض الحالات بعد إصابة شديدة وسوء معاملة عدوى أظافر يمكن أن يسبب الألم والمعاناة الشديدة.

هناك المئات من الأدوية والوصفات الطبية التي يمكن استخدامها لعلاج هذا المرض بطرق فعالة. على الرغم من أن معظم الأدوية وصفة طبية غالبا ما تكون فعالة في علاج العدوى، وفعاليتها يأتي في الأسعار. الأدوية وصفة طبية غالبا ما تجذب ثمن عالية، وسوف تحتاج لاستخدامها لفترة طويلة لتكون فعالة. كما أنها ترتبط الآثار الجانبية التي كثير من الناس لا تختلف الخروج، وغالبا ما تؤدي لهم لا تسعى خيارات العلاج ولكن بدلا من تحمل مع الألم والحرج.

تو المشتركة العلاجات الفطر الرئيسية

يقتل الأظافر الفطريات العدوى إلى الأبد

من الطبيعةâ € < علاج فطريات أظافر القدم!

يقتل عدوى فطر الأظافر إلى الأبد!

تحقق من مراجعتنا ...

وينبغي استخدام تو الفطر الرئيسية علاج فقط لعلاج إما خفيفة الى معتدلة حالات التهابات الفطريات أظافر. إذا كان لديك التهاب شديد فإنك سوف تحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب، كما قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى الأدوية والوصفات الطبية.

قبل البدء في أي علاج بما في ذلك العلاجات المنزلية سوف تحتاج إلى إعداد أظافرك قبل 28تطبيق أي علاج. أولا كليب أي أظافر المتأثرة قصيرة قدر الإمكان. إذا لزم الأمر استخدام ملف الأظافر لرفعها إلى أسفل للحد من سمكها (بسبب العدوى يمكن أن مسمار رشاقته). هذا العمل التحضيري يسمح العلاج المنزلي لتكون فعالة قدر الإمكان، بحيث تصل إلى موقع العدوى فطر اصبع القدم كما يتم إخفاء العدوى الفطرية تحت سطح المسامير.

كثير من الناس في كثير من الأحيان المشككين تماما عن العلاجات المنزلية لكنها غير مكلفة ولها بعض الآثار الجانبية المحتملة.

  • الخل - ورغم أنه قد يكون هناك أي دليل علمي محدد فطر يعامل الخل اصبع القدم وقد أظهرت بعض الدراسات أن الخل يمكن أن تقلل من نمو بعض البكتيريا. الاتجاهات - ابدأ عن طريق نقع قدميك في خليط من 1 من الخل إلى أجزاء 2 ماء دافئ، والحفاظ على قدميك في خليط ما بين 15 ل20 دقيقة. التأكد من شطف قدميك جيدا وتجفيفها بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك. كرر هذا العلاج يوميا ولكن إذا أصبح بشرتك غضب ثم كرر فقط 2 ل3 مرات في الأسبوع.
  • الفكس VapoRub - ويرتبط فعالية VapoRub على الظفر الفطريات إلى المزيد من الأدلة القولية. كثير من الناس أقسم هذا العلاج غير مكلفة. الاتجاهات - فرك VapoRub على الأظافر المصابة الخاص على حد سواء في الصباح والمساء. . التأكد من شطف قدميك جيدا وتجفيفها بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك. استخدام المنتج يوميا ما لم يصبح جلدك غضب.
  • زيت شجرة الشاي - هذا الزيت له في خصائص مطهرة بنيت التي يمكن استخدامها لمكافحة العدوى الأظافر الفطرية. الاتجاهات - إذا كان لديك فطر القدم في محاولة لربت على كمية صغيرة من الزيت مباشرة على المناطق المصابة على أظافرك عدة مرات في اليوم. تطبيق مزيج يتكون من 3 أجزاء زيت شجرة الشاي ل1 جزء الألوة فيرا هلام، وفرك الخليط في المناطق المصابة مرتين يوميا. زيت شجرة الشاي يمكن أن يستغرق ما بين 6 إلى أسابيع 8 لعلاج التهابات الأظافر الفطرية
  • صودا الخبز - يمكن أن تساعد في تحييد اللدغة والحرق المرتبطة التهابات الفطريات تو. على الرغم من عدم التعامل مباشرة مع العدوى وتحييد الأعراض تمكن العلاج الفعال عن طريق الحد من الحاجة لمواصلة خدش المنطقة. اتجاهات - ضع شنومكس ملعقة كبيرة من صودا الخبز في طبق صغير، ثم يضاف الماء حتى يصبح جعل عجينة سميكة. فرك معجون على المناطق المصابة، والسماح لها الجافة التي يمكن أن تأخذ بين شنومكس لدقائق شنومكس. شطف جيدا لصق قبالة وجافة قدميك مع نظيفة. كرر العلاج لصق شنومكس إلى شنوم مرات يوميا حتى يختفي العدوى الفطرية.
  • عادي غير محلى الزبادي - البكتيريا اسيدوفيلوس في علبة زبادي توقف انتشار الفطر أخمص قدميها، وسوف تقتل الفطريات الموجودة في الأظافر الذي يسبب العدوى. الاتجاهات - تطبيق اللبن مع قطعة قطن على المناطق المصابة من قدميك. سماح اللبن يجف تماما. وبمجرد أن اللبن قد جفت استخدام يحذرون من الماء لشطف قدميك نظيفة، تأكد من أنك يجف تماما قدميك. تكرار العلاج حتى 3 مرات في اليوم، إذا رغبت في ذلك.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (2 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.50 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

If you are suffering from a Toe fungus infection you may feel embarrassed but it is a common problem. Many people who suffer from the infection often find the appearance of their nails change often changing in color, becoming yellow and starting to flake. In such circumstances people will stop wearing various types of footwear that may show off the fungal infection such as open toe shoes and sandals. In some cases after a severe infection and poor treatment the toenail infection can cause intense pain and suffering.

There are literally hundreds of prescription medicines that can be used to treat the infection in effective ways. Although most prescription medications are generally effective at treating the infection, their effectiveness will come at a price. Prescription medicines often attract a high price tag and will need to be used for a long period to be effective. They also have associated side effects that many people are vary off, often leading to them not seeking treatment options but instead bearing with the pain and embarrassment.

Common Toe Fungus Home Remedies

A Toe Fungus Home remedy should be used only to treat either mild to moderate cases of toenail fungus infections. If you have a severe infection then you will need to consult a doctor, as prescription medicines may be needed.

Before starting any treatment including home remedies you will need to prepare your nails before 28applying any treatment. Firstly clip any affected toenails as short as possible. If necessary use a nail file to file them down to reduce their thickness (due to infection the nail can thicken). This preparation work will allow the home remedy to be as effective as possible, so that it reaches the site of the toe fungus infection as the fungal infection is hidden beneath the nails surface.

Many people are often quite sceptic about home remedies but they are inexpensive and have a few possible side effects.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...

  • Vinegar – Although there may be no specific scientific evidence that vinegar treats toe fungus some studies have shown that vinegar can reduce the growth of certain bacteria. Directions – Start by soaking your feet in a mixture of 1 part vinegar to 2 parts warm water, keep your feet in the mixture for between 15 to 20 minutes. Ensure you rinse your feet thoroughly and dry them once you are done. Repeat this treatment daily but if your skin becomes irritated then repeat only 2 to 3 times a week.
  • Vicks VapoRub – The effectiveness of the VapoRub on nail fungus is related to more anecdotal evidence. Many people swear by this inexpensive treatment. Directions – Rub the VapoRub over your infected nails both morning and evening. . Ensure you rinse your feet thoroughly and dry them once you are done. Use the product daily unless your skin becomes irritated.
  • Tea tree oil – this oil has in built antiseptic properties that can be used to fight fungal nail infections. Directions – If you have toe fungus try to dab a small amount of the oil directly onto the infected areas on your nails several times a day. Apply a mix made up of 3 parts tea tree oil to 1 part aloe vera gel, rub the mixture into the infected areas twice daily. Tea tree oil can take between 6 to 8 weeks to cure fungal nail infections
  • Baking soda – It can assist in neutralizing the stinging and burning associated with Toe fungus infections. Although not directly treating the infection the neutralization of the symptoms enables effective treatment by reducing the need to continue scratching the area. Directions – Put 1 tablespoon of baking soda into a small dish, then add water until it becomes a make a thick paste. Rub the paste onto the infected areas, let it dry which can take between 5 to 10 minutes. Thoroughly rinse the paste off and the dry your feet with a clean. Repeat the paste treatment 2 to 3 times daily until the fungal infection disappears.
  • Plain Unsweetened Yogurt – The acidophilus bacteria in the yogurt can stops the spread of the toe fungus and will kill the existing fungus in the nail that’s causing the infection. Directions – Apply the yogurt with cotton swabs onto the infected areas of your feet. Allow the yogurt dry completely. Once the yogurt has dried use warn water to rinse your feet clean, make sure you completely dry your feet. Repeat the treatment up to 3 times a day, if desired.

Related Post

Best Toenail Fungus  Treatment
GET IT NOW!
Click Me