الرئيسية » علاج حب الشباب آل » البثور على الأرداف

البثور على الأرداف

كما ذكرت في رسائلي السابقة أنا رجل من العمر 34 الذي كان حتى حوالي 10 منذ أشهر كان يعاني من آثار حب الشباب في الصدر وأيضا البثور on الأرداف. وبالنظر إلى تاريخ عائلتي ، كثير منا قد يكون عرضة لحب الشباب بمجرد أن تصل سن البلوغ في وقت مبكر جدا من حياتنا. عادة ، المشكلة هي أن حب الشباب يبقى معنا في مرحلة البلوغ وهذا صحيح في حالتي كذلك.

البثور على الأرداف

على الرغم من أن غالبية أقاربي لديهم حب الشباب. كانت حالتي فريدة نوعاً ما لأنني كنت الوحيد الذي أعرف أن من أي وقت مضى كانت البثور على الأرداف حتى لا يكون هناك مكان يلجأ إليه للحصول على التوجيه. وهذا عندما كنت في سن المراهقة.

وغني عن القول أنه كان محرجا للغاية ، وعلى الرغم من أنني كنت نشيط في الرياضة ، إلا أن احترامي الذاتي حقق نجاحًا كبيرًا كل يوم. يمكنك تخيل الاضطرار إلى الاستحمام مع زملائك في الفريق بعد ممارسة كرة القدم والناس يحدقون ويشيرون إلى البثور على الأرداف. وبالطبع لن يطلقوا عليه حب الشباب على الأرداف. يسمونها عادة نوع من الأمراض المنقولة بالاتصال الجنسي ، مثل القوباء أو شيء من هذا القبيل. نعم ، يقولون أن الأطفال يمكن أن يكونوا قساة ، وأنا تقريبا ترك الفريق فقط بسبب البثور بلدي بعقب.

لذلك عانيت مع حب الشباب بعقب وحب الشباب والوجه العادية لمدة لا تقل عن سنوات 15 قبل أن أخيراً حصلت على بعض الراحة. وفي غضون سنوات 15 ، أنفقت آلاف الدولارات على "اختراقات حب الشباب" المفترضة التي لم تفعل شيئًا بالنسبة لي ، وفي بعض الحالات جعلت بشرتي تندلع أكثر (لا أريد حتى التفكير في ذلك). في الوقت الذي حصلت فيه على الكلية ، كنت لا أزال أواجه مشكلة البثور على مشكلة الأرداف ، أعني منذ أن كان حب الشباب منتشرًا في عائلتي ، لم أكن أفكر بأنني ببساطة سأنمو من ذلك. ولكن في الكلية قررت معرفة المزيد عن أسباب وآثار حب الشباب والبثور.

I أيضا وجدت خارج ال حقيقي جذر سبب of حب الشباب و البثور on الأرداف by زيارة ال رسمي الموقع من أجل ACNE لا المزيدو منذ then i لديك كان حب الشباب و بثرة الحرة. so الاختيار it من، it ربما be ماذا أنت هي أبحث ل.

لذا بدأت في التواصل مع المزيد من الأشخاص الذين مروا بنفس المحنة وشاركنا بعض الأفكار والخبرات. تعلمت أن حوالي 80 ٪ من الناس سيصاب بحب الشباب ، وأن الملابس الضيقة ساهمت في ظهور البثور على الأرداف. أنا رجل كان يرتدي سروالًا طويلًا ويرتدي السراويل القصيرة لأي سبب من الأسباب ، لذا أعتقد أن ذلك ساهم في مشكلاتي أيضًا. كنت بحاجة إلى ارتداء ملابس فضفاضة من شأنها أن تفسح المجال لبشرتي للتنفس. كما يجب غسل ملابسي وملاءات السرير وحقيبة الوسادة بشكل متكرر أكثر لأن الجسم أثناء النوم يتخلص من خلايا الجلد الميتة والرطوبة مثل الزيوت وما إلى ذلك. والنوم عليه كل ليلة سيؤدي إلى ظهور حب الشباب ، والبثور على الأرداف ، وغيرها الظروف.

تعلمت عن كل هذا من كتاب إلكتروني يدعى حب الشباب لا أكثر وكان في الواقع عن طريق الصدفة أنني قررت أن أجرب كتابا. كنت قد سمعت سابقا عن هذا الكتاب الاليكترونى لا مزيد من الكتاب الاليكترونى ولكنني رفضت ذلك كضجة أخرى قد تعمل أو لا تعمل. كنت على ميزانية لذلك لم أكن أدفع أي شيء. لكنها استمرت في الظهور في محادثات أكثر مع الأصدقاء الذين كانوا في الواقع يحصلون على نتائج. كان الأمر أشبه بمواضيع اختبار الحياة الواقعية التي عرفتها بالفعل ويمكنني أن أرى بنفسي حقيقة أنهم كانوا يحصلون على نتائج فعلية. وكان هذا كل ما احتاجه لاتخاذ الهبوط وحاولت حب الشباب لا أكثر. والناس كل ما أود أن أقوله هو أنه كان رائعا. كما حب الشباب والبثور على الأرداف الذين يعانون لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، وأنا أقول أن هذا هو ربما أفضل استثمار قمت به في حياتي.

جميع سيئة النقاط Of حب الشباب لا المزيد

  • مع أي نشاط أو منتجات جديدة نشارك فيها ، هناك دائما بعض العوائق لها أو شيء غير متوقع لم نتوقعه ، وينطبق الشيء نفسه على حب الشباب لا أكثر. إذا كان لديك البثور على الأرداف وحب الشباب - ولكنك لست الشخص الذي يتمتع القراءة ؛ قد تجد أن هذا المنتج يحتوي على الكثير من المعلومات التي تجعل رأسك تدور إذا لم تكن حذرا (لول).
  • حب الشباب لا أكثر يتطلب الالتزام العلاجات الطبيعية الذي يعلم عنه. لذلك عليك حقا أن تكون مخصصة والعصا معه. وأعني بذلك أنه لا يزال يتعين عليك الاستمرار في استخدامه حتى بعد أن تبدأ في رؤية نتائج جيدة. أقول هذا لأن الكثير من الناس يميلون في الواقع إلى الركود بمجرد أن يبدأوا في رؤية علامات حب الشباب والبثور على الأرداف تختفي. لذلك تذكر دائمًا التمسك بها.

جميع الخير النقاط of حب الشباب لا المزيد

  • وهناك الكثير من الأدوية حب الشباب هناك تحتوي على مواد كيميائية ضارة ، وفي كثير من الأحيان أنها مسؤولة عن تفاقم حالة حب الشباب معتدل إلى مشكلة كبيرة حقا. فقط تخيل البثور الخاصة بك على مشكلة الأرداف تضاعفت فجأة بعد إنفاق المال على علاج من المفترض أن يعالجها - لأن ذلك حدث لي مرتين بالفعل. هذا هو السبب في أن هذه الكريمات وأنظمة حب الشباب التي تباع لغير المطمئنين وعادة ما يائسة الناس. فهي ليست مناسبة لجميع أنواع البشرة وسوف تزيد من ظهور البثور وحب الشباب.
  • وفي رأيي ، هذا هو المكان الذي ينقطع فيه دليل حب الشباب عن كل الآخرين ووعودهم الكاذبة. حب الشباب لا يستخدم في الواقع كل نهج طبيعي وشامل للتخلص من الوجه حب الشباب والبثور على الأرداف. وأنا أعمل على إثبات أنها تعمل.

حب الشباب لا أكثر لديه معرفة متعمقة حول الجلد الذي هو أكبر عضو في الجسم (أنا في الواقع لم أكن أعرف هذا حتى حصلت على هذا الكتاب الاليكترونى). هو حرفيا كنز من المعلومات حول رعاية صحية للعناية بالبشرة حيث أنه عند الانتهاء من هذا الكتاب الاليكترونى قد تكون خبيرا فى طب الأمراض الجلدية (حسناً أمزح فقط ، فعليك أن تذهب إلى المدرسة لذلك ، ولكنك تحصل على الفكرة) .

Fإينال حكم - لا اسمحوا حب الشباب و البثور مراقبة ك حياة

حب الشباب لا يعمل نظام أكثر بالنسبة لي سهل وبسيط. مؤلف كتاب "حب الشباب لا أكثر"هو مايك والدن - خبير الجلد الذي وضع الجزء الأكبر من معرفته حول العناية بالبشرة صحية في هذا المنتج. حب الشباب لم يعد يعمل بالنسبة لي وبعض أصدقائي المقربين. ولأنه هو كل نهج طبيعي وشامل لعلاج حب الشباب و البثور on الأرداف ليس لديك ما تخشاه من المواد الكيميائية الضارة أو الآثار الجانبية.

افحص هذا علاج طبيعي لحب الشباب!

نظف بشرتك من حب الشباب في اسبوع واحد!

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (2 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.50 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
تحقق من هذا العلاج الطبيعي لحب الشباب!
نظف بشرتك من حب الشباب في أسبوع واحد!

Pimples On Buttocks

Best Acne Treatment

Clear Your Skin from Acnes in One Week!

As I have mentioned in my earlier posts I’m a 34 years old man who up until about 10 months ago was suffering from the effects of chest acne and also pimples on buttocks. And looking through my family history many of us have been prone to acne as soon as we hit puberty very early in our lives. Typically, the problem is that the acne remains with us well into adulthood and this was true in my case as well.

Pimples On Buttocks

Even though the majority of my relatives have had acne; my case was a little unique because I was the only one to my knowledge who ever had the pimples on buttocks so there was no where to turn to for guidance. And this is when I was in my teens.

Needless to say it was extremely embarrassing and even though I was active in sports my self esteem took a hit every single day. Can you imagine having to shower with your teammates after football practice and people are staring and pointing at your pimples on buttocks. And of course they won’t call it acne on buttocks; they usually called it some kind of STD, like herpes or something. Yeah, they say kids can be cruel, and I almost quit the team just because of my butt pimples.

So I suffered with butt acne and regular face and chest acne for at least 15 years before I finally got some relief. And within the span of 15 years I have spent thousands of dollars on the supposed “acne breakthroughs” that did nothing for me, and in some cases made my skin break out even more (I don’t even want to think about it). By the time I got the college I still had the pimples on buttocks problem, I mean since acne ran rampant in my family I wasn’t thinking I would just simply “grow out of it.” But in college I decided to learn more about the causes and the effects of acne and pimples.

I also found out the real Root Cause of Acne and pimples on buttocks by visiting the official site for Acne No Moreand since then i have been acne and pimple free. so check it out, it might be what you are looking for.

So I began to associate with more people who had gone through the same ordeal and we shared some ideas and experiences. I learned that about 80% of people would get acne, and that tight clothing contributed to the appearance of pimples on buttocks. I am a guy who always wore long pants and hardly wore shorts for any reason, so I guess that contributed to my problems too. I needed to wear loose clothing which would make room for my skin to breath. Also my clothes and bed sheets and pillow case needed to be washed more frequently because during sleep the body gets rid of dead skin cells and moisture like oils etc. And sleeping on it every night will lead to body acne, pimples on buttocks, and other conditions.

I learned about all this from an ebook called Acne No More and it was actually by chance that I decided to give a book a try. I had previously heard about this Acne No More ebook but I dismissed it as just another hype that may or may not work. I was on a budget so I didn’t pay it any mind. But it just kept coming up In more conversations with friends who were actually getting results. It was like I had real life test subjects who I actually knew and could actually see for myself that they were really getting results. And that was all I needed to take the plunge and I tried Acne No More. And folks all I have to say is that it’s been great. As an acne and pimples on buttocks sufferer for over a decade, I say that this is probably the best investment I have ever made in my life.

The Bad Points Of Acne No More

  • With any new activity or products we take part in, there is always some drawbacks to it or something unexpected that we didn’t anticipate, and the same is true for Acne No More. If you have pimples on buttocks and acne – but you are not someone who enjoys reading; then you may find that this product contains so much information that it will make your head spin if you are not careful (lol).
  • Acne No More requires commitment to the natural treatments which it teaches about. So you really have to be dedicated and stick with it. And by that I mean that you must still continue to use it even after you start to see good results. I say this because a lot of people actually tend to slack off as soon as they start to see signs of the acne and pimples on buttocks vanishing. So always remember to stick with it.

The Good Points of Acne No More

Best Acne Treatment

Clear Your Skin from Acnes in One Week!

  • A lot of acne medications out there contain harmful chemicals, and a lot of times they are responsible for aggravating a mild acne condition into a really big problem. Just imagine your pimples on buttocks problem suddenly multiplying after spending money on a treatment that is supposed to cure it – because that happened to me twice already. That is why those acne creams and systems that are sold to unsuspecting and usually desperate people actually backfire. They are not suitable for all skin types and will actually worsen the appearance of pimples and body acne.
  • And in my opinion, this is where the Acne No More guide breaks away from all the others and their false promises. Acne no more actually uses an all natural and holistic approach to getting rid of face acne and pimples on buttocks. And I am living proof that it works.

Acne no More has in-depth knowledge about the skin which is the biggest organ in the body (I actually didn’t know this until I got this ebook). It is literally a treasure trove of information about healthy skin care that by the time you are done with this ebook you might be an expert in dermatology (Ok just kidding, you actually have to go to school for that, but you get the idea).

Final Verdict Don’t let acne and pimples control your life

Acne no more system worked for me plain and simple. The author of the “acne no more” is Mike Walden – a skin expert who has put in the bulk of his knowledge about healthy skincare into this product. Acne no more worked for me and some of my close friends. And because it is an all natural and holistic approach to healing acne and pimples on buttocks you have nothing to fear from harmful chemicals or side effects.

Related Post

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Best Acne Treatment

Two Free Bottle Offer!
1. Eliminate spots, pimples, redness, pus, blackheads & whiteheads.
2. Clear Existing Skin & Prevent and Treat Acne Breakouts.
3. Fast and effective acne treatments from the inside out.
GET IT NOW!
Best Acne Treatment
close button

Best Acne Treatment

GET IT NOW!
Click Me