الرئيسية » أنثوي ALL » اقرأ المزيد عن عدوى الخميرة المهبلية

اقرأ المزيد عن عدوى الخميرة المهبلية

كل امرأة لديها بعض كمية من خلايا الخميرة في مهبلها. عندما تنمو هذه الخلايا الخميرة إلى المعدل الطبيعي أعلاه ثم امرأة تعاني من عدوى الخميرة المهبلية. هذه العدوى هي عادة ليست خطيرة جدا وسهلة جدا لعلاج. بل هي أيضا شائعة جدا في العديد من النساء ويجب أن لا شيء يدعو للقلق إذا كنت تجد نفسك مع واحد.

المهبل لديها العديد من البكتيريا وكمية كبيرة من خلايا الخميرة لانه يمكن اعتباره صحية أو طبيعية. الملبنة الحمضة هو البكتيريا الأكثر شيوعا في المهبل. هذه البكتيريا تساعد على الحفاظ على كل بكتيريا أخرى عند مستوياتها الطبيعية. إذا حدث شيء ما لتغيير توازن هذه الخميرة البكتيريا يميل إلى النمو أكثر مما ينبغي مما تسبب في عدوى الخميرة. أشياء بسيطة مثل أخذ المضادات الحيوية لمرض آخر يمكن أن يسبب خللا في البكتيريا ويؤدي الى عدوى الخميرة.

يمكن أن تحدث عدوى الخميرة المهبلية أيضا خلال فترة الحمل بسبب كمية عالية من هرمون البروجسترون في المرأة. ويمكن أيضا أن يكون سببه إصابات في الداخلعدوى الخميرة المهبلية جزء من المهبل الناجم عن طرق العلاج مثل العلاج الكيميائي. النساء اللواتي أقل من المعتاد الحصانة هي في خطر أعلى للحصول على عدوى الخميرة من أولئك الذين لديهم مناعة طبيعية. غيرها من الشروط المرتبطة بهذه الأمراض هي مرض السكري حبوب منع الحمل واستخدام البخاخات المهبلية المعطرة.

وتسمى البكتيريا التي تسبب هذه العدوى المبيضات البيض. وهو ليس مرضا منقولا جنسيا على الرغم من أن الرجال قد يتعرضون لتهيج الجلد حول القضيب عندما يمارسون الجنس مع امرأة مصابة. عدوى الخميرة المهبلية تسبب لك أن تشعر الحكة في المهبل أو يشعر مثل المهبل هو تورم أو وجع. كما يمكن أن يسبب الألم أثناء التبول وأثناء ممارسة الجنس. هذا قد أو قد لا يكون مصحوبا مع الجبني الأصفر مثل التفريغ الذي لديه رائحة. معظم النساء يعانين من هذه الأعراض قبل أسبوع من الدورة الشهرية. الحكة والرائحة يمكن أن تحصل على غير مريح حقا لكثير من الناس.

يتم تشخيص عدوى الخميرة المهبلية عندما يأخذ الطبيب عينة بعض من المنطقة المصابة، ويأخذ ذلك إلى المختبر حيث يتم اختبار ثقافة أو يتم تحديد البكتيريا الخميرة تحت المجهر. باستخدام المجهر هو الأكثر شيوعا طريقة وأقل تكلفة من اثنين. واعلمي أن الأعراض ليست محددة، ويمكن أن يكون سببها مشكلة مختلفة وليس عدوى الخميرة. يجب عليك استشارة الطبيب لفحصها قبل اتخاذ أي شكل من أشكال الدواء.

يتم التعامل مع عدوى الخميرة المهبلية عن طريق تطبيق دواء مضاد للفطريات أو الكريمات حول المهبل وداخل المهبل. دواء لوحي أن تؤخذ عن طريق الفم هو متاح، وربما توصف أيضا. في بعض الأحيان هو مطلوب منها أن المريض الجمع بين العلاج يستخدم عندما تكون الإصابة قد ميكروب أكثر من شخص متورط مما تسبب في إصابة مختلطة.

الخميرة علاج العدوى

تحقق من هذا الدليل السريع حول علاج عدوى الخميرة!

أنثوي لا أكثر!

بعض النساء يفضلن استخدام أكثر من وصفة طبية مضادة. إذا كانت هذه صفات لا تعمل النساء يجب زيارة الطبيب في المشكلة يمكن أن يكون شيئا أكثر خطورة مثل الكلاميديا ​​والسيلان أو التهاب المهبل البكتيري. في حالة حدوث إصابة أربع مرات في السنة أو أكثر ينبغي على المريض أيضا زيارة الطبيب لإجراء مزيد من التجارب.

 

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (8 الأصوات، متوسط: 2.38 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
الخميرة علاج العدوى
تحقق من هذا الدليل السريع حول علاج عدوى الخميرة!
عدوى الخميرة لا أكثر!

Learn About Vaginal Yeast Infections

Best Yeast Infection Treatment

Kills Yeast Infection Forever!

Every woman has some amount of yeast cells in her vagina. When these yeast cells grow to an above normal rate then the woman suffers from vaginal yeast infection. These infections are usually not very serious and are very easy to treat. They are also very common in many women and should not something to worry you if you find yourself with one.

Vaginal Yeast Infection

The vagina has many bacteria and a considerable amount of yeast cells for it to be considered healthy or normal. Lactobacillus acidophilus is the most common bacteria in the vagina. These bacteria helps to keep all other bacteria at normal levels. If something happens to alter the balance of this bacteria yeast tends to grow more than it should causing a yeast infections. Simple things like taking an antibiotic for another ailment can cause an imbalance in the bacteria and result in a yeast infection.

Vaginal Yeast Infection

Vaginal yeast infection can also occur during pregnancy due to the high amount of progesterone hormone in the woman. It can also be caused by injuries in the inner part of the vagina caused by treatment methods like chemotherapy. Women whose immunity is lower than normal are at a higher risk of getting a yeast infection than those who have normal immunity. Other conditions associated with these infections are diabetes oral contraceptives and the use of perfumed vaginal sprays.

The bacteria that causes this infection is called Candida albicans. It is not a sexually transmitted disease although men may experience skin irritation around the penis when they have sex with an infected woman. A vaginal yeast infection cause you to feel itchiness in your vagina or feel like the vagina is swollen or soreness. It can also cause pain during urination and during sex. This may or may not be accompanied with a yellow cheesy like discharge that has an odor. Most women experience these symptoms about a week before their menstrual cycle. The itching and odor could get really uncomfortable for many people.

Vaginal yeast infection is diagnosed when a doctor takes some specimen from the infected area and takes it to the lab where a culture test is done or the yeast bacteria are identified under a microscope. Using a microscope is the most commonly used method and the less expensive of the two. You should note that symptoms are not specific and may be caused by a different problem and not a yeast infection. You should consult your doctor for testing before taking any form of medication.

Best Yeast Infection Treatment

Kills Yeast Infection Forever!

Vaginal yeast infection is treated by applying antifungal medication or creams around the vagina and inside the vagina. Tablet medication to be taken by mouth is also available and maybe prescribed. Sometimes it is required that the patient combine of treatment is used when the infection has more than one microbe involved causing a mixed infection.

Some women prefer to use over the counter prescription. If these prescriptions do not work the women should visit a doctor as the problem could be something more serious like Chlamydia, gonorrhea or bacterial vaginosis. If the infection occurs four times a year or more the patient should also visit a doctor for further testing.

 

Related Post

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)
Loading...

Best Yeast Infection 
Treatment

Two Free Bottle Offer!
A safe, Homeopathic Remedy that Eases Multiple Symptoms of Yeast Infection.
GET IT NOW!
Best Yeast Infection Treatment
close button

Best Yeast Infection Treatment

GET IT NOW!
Click Me