الرئيسية » ألم ALL المشتركة » الفيتامينات لآلام الركبتين

الفيتامينات لآلام الركبتين

يمكن لأي شخص أن يعاني من آلام مفصل الركبة نتيجة للإصابة بالتهاب المفاصل والتآكل الطبيعي للركبتين. لحسن الحظ ، يمكن معالجة هذه الآلام عن طريق إضافة الجسم بالفيتامينات الأساسية. هذه الفيتامينات مهمة في إصلاح وسادة الغضروف أو النسيج الضام الذي تأثر بالتهاب المفاصل أو أي إصابة.

هذه الفيتامينات هي كما يلي:

فيتامين (د)

هذا النوع من الفيتامينات ضروري لرفاهية عظامك. أنها تساعد الجسم في امتصاص واستخدام الكالسيوم بشكل صحيح. الكالسيوم مهم جدا في تكوين عظام قوية وصحية لجميع الناس. بصرف النظر عن مساعدة جسمك في امتصاص الكالسيوم ، فإن فيتامين (د) مهم في منع التهاب مفصل ركبتك والحد منه. هذه فائدة كبيرة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التهاب الأوتار والتهاب المفاصل والإصابات.

يمكن الحصول على فيتامين (د) من خلال أشعة الشمس وخاصة من خلال السماح لنفسك بالتعرض لمدة 5 إلى 30 لضوء النهار خلال ساعات الذروة. تشمل المصادر الأخرى استهلاك الأسماك والفطر ومنتجات الألبان الغنية بفيتامين د.لا-نقص-من-النوم والسبب مشترك من الألم

فيتامين ب المركب

لديها ثمانية فيتامينات أساسية يحتاجها الجسم. وهي حيوية في علاج آلام الركبة من خلال الحد من تورم الركبة وكذلك التهاب مفاصل الركبة. هذه الفئة من الفيتامينات مهمة أيضًا في حماية وتقوية عضلات وأنسجة الجسم. على سبيل المثال ، يزيد فيتامين B-3 من الإمداد والتداول الفعالين للدم على ركبتيك ، وبالتالي يمكّنهما من العمل بشكل جيد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد فيتامين B-5 و B-6 على تقليل الالتهاب وتورم أنسجة الجسم مثل الأنسجة في مفاصل ركبتك. يمكن لفيتامين B-1 و B-12 أيضًا تعزيز فعالية الأدوية كما يصفها الطبيب. في شفاء الألم في مفاصل ركبتك.

فيتامين إي

فيتامين (هـ) ضروري بشكل خاص في الشفاء من الركبتين السيئين نتيجة لإصابة خطيرة أو عملية جراحية في إصلاح أو تصحيح الركبة التالفة. هذا النوع من الفيتامينات مفيد في الحفاظ على خلاياك وكذلك أنسجتك صحية. فهي تساعد في إعادة بناء الأنسجة والخلايا المصابة أو التالفة في مفصل ركبتك مما يؤدي إلى ركبتي قوية وصحية.

يمكن أن يساعد فيتامين (هـ) أيضًا في الحد من التهاب ركبتك. يمكن الحصول على العناصر المضادة للأكسدة الموجودة في هذا الفيتامين من تناول الحبوب الكاملة والخضروات الخضراء.

أوميغا 3 الأحماض الدهنية

يعد تنفيذ هذه العناصر الغذائية في نظامك الغذائي طريقة مناسبة لتخفيف آلام مفصل الركبة. أنها تشجع على إطلاق المواد الكيميائية في الجسم التي تساعد على منع وتقليل الالتهاب في مفاصل الركبة. يتم الحصول عليها من الأسماك مثل سمك السلمون والماكريل وأوراق العنب والقرنبيط وبذور الكتان والسبانخ والبروكلي.

صحة مفاصلك بسرعة

افحص هذا علاج طبيعي لآلام المفاصل!

صحة مفاصلك بسرعة!

لذلك ، استخدم الفيتامينات المذكورة أعلاه لألم المفاصل والتي تعتبر ضرورية في منع وعلاج آلام مفصل الركبة. هناك حاجة إليها بكميات صغيرة على أساس منتظم من خلال طعامك أو على النحو الذي يحدده الطبيب.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (5 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.20 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
صحة مفاصلك بسرعة
تحقق من هذا العلاج الطبيعي لآلام المفاصل!
صحة المفاصل بسرعة!

Home » Joint Pain ALL » Vitamins for Knee Joint Pain

Anyone can experience knee joint pain as a result of injury,arthritis and normal wear and tear on the knees.Luckily,these pain can be managed by supplementing the body with essential vitamins.These vitamins are vital in repairing the cartilage cushion or connective tissue that has been affected by arthritis or any injury.These vitamins are as follows:

Vitamin D

This type of vitamin is essential for the well-being of your bones.They aid the body in absorbing and utilizing calcium properly.Calcium is very important in the formation of strong and healthy bones for all people.Apart from helping your body in absorbing calcium,vitamin D is important in preventing and reducing the inflammation of your knee joint.This is great benefit for people who suffer from tendinitis,arthritis and injuries.

Vitamin D can be sourced through sunlight especially by allowing yourself a 5 to 30 minute exposure to daylight during the peak hours.Other sources include consumption of fish,mushrooms and dairy products that are rich in Vitamin D.does-lack-of-sleep-cause-joint-pain

Vitamin B Complex

It has eight essential vitamins needed by the body.They are vital in the treatment of knee pain through the reduction of knee swelling as well as inflammation of the knee joints.This category of vitamins is also important in the protection and strengthening of the body muscles and tissues.For instance,vitamin B-3 increases the effective supply and circulation of your blood to your knees and thus enables them to function well.

In addition,vitamin B-5 and B-6 help to reduce inflammation and swelling of your body tissues such as the tissues in your knee joints.Vitamin B-1 and B-12 can also enhance the effectiveness of drugs as prescribed by your doctor in the healing of pain in your knee joints.

Vitamin E

Vitamin E is essential particularly in the healing of bad knees as a result of a serious injury or surgery in the repair or correction of a damaged knee.This type of vitamins are helpful in keeping your cells as well as your tissues healthy.They do help in rebuilding of injured or damaged tissues and cells at your knee joints leading to strong and health knees.

Vitamin E can also help in reducing inflammation of your knee.The antioxidant elements found in this vitamin can be received from the eating of whole grains and green vegetables.

Omega 3 Fatty Acids

The implementation of these nutrients in your diet is a suitable way to reduce knee joint pain.They encourage the release of body chemicals that help to prevent and reduce inflammation in the knee joints.They are sourced from fish like salmon and mackerel,the grape leaves,cauliflower,flaxseed,spinach and broccoli.

Therefore, use the above vitamins for joint pain which are essential in preventing and healing your knee joint pain.They are needed in small quantities on a regular basis through your food or as prescribed by your doctor.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

 

Related Post

Best Joint Pain Treatment

Two Free Bottle Offer!
1. Nothing artificial or chemical
2. Nothing that will upset your stomach
3. Nothing you have to worry about
GET IT NOW!