الصفحة الرئيسية » الأمراض Сommon، طرق العلاج ALL » كيفية علاج بسرعة سيلان الأنف في العلاجات الشعبية الطفل

كيفية علاج بسرعة سيلان الأنف في العلاجات الشعبية الطفل

سيلان الأنف (التهاب الأنف) في الأطفال - وهو مرض غير سارة للغاية التي يمكن أن تسمم الحياة لبضعة أيام. قضيته هو التهاب الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. لعلاج نزلات البرد: هناك دواء والعلاج الشعبي ل.

ومن الجدير بالنظر إلى أن العلاجات التقليدية لن تكون مناسبة لجميع حالات نزلات البرد. العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات وعلاوة على ذلك، لم تبدأ الوقت يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مضاعفات.

لا يمكن علاجه مع العلاجات الشعبية سيلان الأنف الناجم عن:
السارس.
- عدوى بكتيرية؛
تطوير الأنف حركي.
- انحناء الحاجز الأنفي.
لا تضيع وقتك سدى والرجوع إلى الطبيب لغرض العلاج الطبي.
يمكن أن تساعد الأدوية الشعبية في الحالات التالية:
- سيلان الأنف الناجم عن الحساسية.
سيلان الأنف هو استجابة الجسم لخفض حرارة الجسم.

ماذا أفعل
إذا حدث البرد من انخفاض حرارة الجسم، والطريقة الرئيسية لحل المشكلة هي في عملية الاحماء. وليس الحار تحتاج الأنف، والجسم كله. وسيلان الأنف نتيجة لانخفاض حرارة الجسم سوف يكون نفسه.
لهذا، فإن الطريقة المثلى هي أن تذهب إلى الحمام أو الساونا والاحماء بشكل جيد. ومن المفيد أن تتنفس في ضخ إغرائي من الأعشاب، مثل الكافور. هذا استنشاق سوف تتحلل الأنف وتسمح طريقة سريعة للتخلص من سيلان الأنف الناجم عن انخفاض حرارة الجسم.

إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا - تغطي نفسك في بطانية وشرب كوب من الشاي الساخن مع التوت. جيد جدا لارتفاع درجات الحرارة يمكن أن تساعد في النبيذ الساخن مع التوابل - بحث سبل تطوير النبيذ. واحدة من أكثر الطرق فعالية هي لتدفئة القدمين بالماء الساخن أو الخردل.

الوسيلة الأصلية للتعامل مع نزلات البرد الشائعة. يمكن أن يكون هذا التمرين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، الركض ، لعبة الهاتف المحمول ، العمل على "الكمثرى" ، إلخ. إذا كان من الجيد أن تعمل التمارين والعرق في الجسم على زيادة التمثيل الغذائي وتضمن وظائف واقية للجسم.

كان لديه حساسية كافية لشطف الأنف جيدًا والقضاء على مسببات الحساسية. إذا كنت تشك في أن الحساسية بدأت بسبب الغبار المنزلي - قم بإجراء التنظيف الرطب. إذا - بسبب أسفل - استبدل الوسائد ريشة مع الاصطناعية. في الحالة التي تكون فيها الحساسية بسبب الحيوانات الأليفة - ضع القفص في غرفة أخرى. تخفيف الحساسية سوف يساعد على المدى القصير من الشاش القطني. ومع ذلك ، لا يكون خاطئا لاستشارة الطبيب.

إذا كنا نتحدث عن جميع أنواع التهاب الأنف الأخرى ، فإننا نؤكد مرة أخرى على أن استخدام العلاجات الشعبية يجب أن يستخدم مع الأدوية التي يصفها الطبيب. إذا كان سيلان الأنف تورم الأغشية المخاطية في الأنف بسبب توسع الأوعية الدموية. إذا لم تعالج البرد ، فقد يتطور إلى شكل مزمن: التهاب الجيوب الأنفية الجبهي ، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية.

ما هي التدابير التي ينبغي اتخاذها لتسهيل تدفق سيلان الأنف وعلاجه؟
المتخصصين في الطب التقليدي يوصي علاجات فعالة التالية:
• تسهيل انسياب سيلان الأنف يمكن محاليل الأملاح: ملعقة واحدة في كوب من الماء. هذا الملمس شطف الأنف عدة مرات في اليوم لإزالة الجراثيم وتطهير الأنف من المخاط.
• وهناك طريقة رائعة التي يمكن أن تساعد المرضى اللصقات الخردل الطفل على كعب. في أول علامات المرض وضع الخردل وضعت على الجوارب الصوفية الدافئة. يستمر هذا الإجراء ساعات 1-2.
• تطبيق اليود إلى أخمص القدمين. ومن المستحسن أيضا أن ينتشر جناحي الأنف.
• يساعد استخدام الحمضيات للحصول على دفعة الحصانة سريعة. في كثير من الأحيان، يوصي الأطباء الأكل لمرض الثوم للوقاية والبصل. في بداية المرض وتأثير غير ملحوظ جدا، ولكن لا يزال في حوزة البصل والثوم خصائص مضادة للجراثيم وتعزيز تدمير البكتيريا. يمكنك كثيرا ما نرى في المنزل، ووضع لوحات من شرائح البصل لمنع انتشار المرض.
• الاستنشاق والتقطير. سيكون من الجيد إعطاء الطفل التنفس قبل الزيوت الأساسية قبل النوم أو مرق الخضار أو محلول الملح. لتحضير الاستنشاق ، يمكنك استخدام أي أعشاب ، مثل: براعم الصنوبر ، أوراق الكينا ، نبتة سانت جون ، الزعتر ، إلخ. مع إضافة زيت عباد الشمس.
• مراقبة الهواء في الغرفة. الغرفة حيث الطفل المريض يجب أن بثت بشكل دوري والتأكد من أن الهواء لم يكن جافة جدا. درجة الحرارة المثلى هي 20-24 درجة مئوية. علاج سيلان الأنف مع الهواء النقي هو أسرع من ذلك بكثير. لذلك، إذا كان الطفل لا يوجد لديه ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة الموصى بها لمسافة قصيرة في الفناء.
• تدليك. جسر العلاج بالابر من الأنف وأجنحة من الأنف يمكن أن يساعد على تزويد المناطق المتضررة من تدفق الدم من شأنها تخفيف احتقان الأنف.
• مرهم لنزلات البرد. فرصة أخرى فعالة لكسب البرد هي إعداد مرهم الكحول والعسل والحليب والبصل والزيت النباتي والصابون. يؤخذ كل من المكونات ملعقة كبيرة واحدة. هو الحل، الذي يتم إعداده على النار حتى حل كامل للصابون. مرهم تطبيقها على القطن برعم واستخدامها يتم التعامل مع الأغشية المخاطية الأنفية. ينصح الخبراء لوضع حل مماثل في الأنف ثلاث مرات على الأقل في اليوم، ويغسل بعد دقائق 15.

وبالتالي، هناك العديد من الطرق لعلاج نزلات البرد في الطفل - كل من الوالدين يمكن أن تختار شيئا تروق له. في كثير من الأحيان الأسرة وصفات العلاج من العلاجات الشعبية تنتقل من جيل إلى جيل. وهناك الكثير من الطرق، والنتيجة هي نفس - الشفاء من المرض.

سيقوم التطبيق الصحيح للموارد الوطنية تسمح لك بسرعة البدء في علاج سيلان الأنف في الأطفال. فمن الأفضل لاتخاذ إجراءات على وجه السرعة، في اليوم الأول من بداية المرض. أنجع وسيلة يمكن أن تكون الوقاية من نزلات البرد. كما هو الحال دائما، والقاعدة الذهبية تعمل: أنه من الأسهل لمنع بدلا من العلاج. تكون منتبهة لصحتك وصحة طفلك.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (8 الأصوات، متوسط: 3.50 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

Home » Сommon diseases, treatment methods ALL » How to quickly cure a runny nose in a child folk remedies

Runny nose (rhinitis) in the child – a very unpleasant disease that can poison life for a few days. Its cause is the inflammation of the nasal mucosa. To cure common cold: there are drug and the popular treatment for.

It is worth considering that traditional remedies will not be suitable for all cases of the common cold. Moreover, time has not begun drug treatment can lead to complications.

Cannot be cured with folk remedies runny nose caused by:
SARS;
– bacterial infection;
the development of vasomotor rhinitis;
– curvature of the nasal septum.
Do not waste time in vain and refer to physician for purpose of medical treatment.
Folk remedies can help if:
– runny nose caused by allergic reaction;
a runny nose is the body’s response to hypothermia.

What to do
If a cold occurred from hypothermia, the main way to solve the problem is to warm up. And warm need not nose, and whole body. And runny nose as a result of hypothermia will be himself.
For this, the ideal way is to go to bath or sauna and warm up well. It is useful to breathe in the steamy infusions of herbs, such as eucalyptus. Such inhalation will decompose nose and allow a speedy way to get rid of runny nose caused by hypothermia.

If this is not possible – cover yourself in a blanket and drink a glass of hot tea with raspberries. Very good for warming can help hot wine with spices – mulled wine. One of the most effective ways is to warm the feet with hot water or mustard.

The original means of dealing with the common cold, physical exercise. This can be a workout in the gym, Jogging, mobile game, work on “pear,” etc. If it is good to work and sweat in the body increases metabolism and included protective functions of the body.

To was allergic enough to rinse well the nose and eliminate the allergen. If you suspect that allergies started because of household dust – make wet cleaning. If – because of the down – replace feather pillows with synthetic. In the case where the Allergy is due to pet – put the cage in another room. Allergy relief will help in the short term cotton-gauze. However, not be amiss to consult a doctor.

If we are talking about all other types of rhinitis, we emphasize again that the use of folk remedies should be used in conjunction with medicines prescribed by the doctor. If the runny nose swelling of mucous membranes in the nose due to the expansion of blood vessels. If you don’t treat a cold it can evolve into a chronic form: frontal sinusitis, sinusitis, sinusitis.

What measures should be taken to facilitate the flow of runny nose and its treatment?
Specialists of traditional medicine recommends the following effective treatments:
• Facilitate the flow of a runny nose can saline solutions: one tablespoon in a glass of water. This texture rinse the nose several times a day to remove germs and cleanse the nose of mucus.
• A great way that can help a sick child mustard plasters on the heel. At the first signs of the disease put the mustard and put on warm woolen socks. The procedure lasts 1-2 hours.
• Application of iodine to the soles of the feet. It is also desirable to further spread the wings of the nose.
• Helps the use of citrus fruits for a quick boost immunity. Often, doctors recommend eating for disease prevention garlic and onions. At the onset of the disease the effect is not so noticeable, but still the possession of onions and garlic antibacterial properties will promote the destruction of bacteria. You can often see in the house, put plates of sliced onions to prevent the spread of the disease.
• Inhalation and instillation. It will be good to give the child to breathe before bedtime essential oils, vegetable broth or salt solution. For the preparation of inhalations you can use any herbs, such as: pine buds, eucalyptus leaves, St. John’s wort, oregano, etc. For the instillation of good honey with the juice of aloe, St. John’s wort oil, essence of garlic with the addition of sunflower oil.
• Monitoring of air in the room. The room where the sick child must be periodically aired and to ensure that the air was not too dry. The optimal temperature is 20-24 degrees Celsius. Treatment of runny nose with fresh air is much faster. Therefore, if the child has no high temperature recommended for a short walk in the yard.
• Massage. Acupressure bridge of the nose and wings of the nose can help to provide to the affected area the blood flow that will ease nasal congestion.
• Ointment for the common cold. Another effective opportunity to win the cold is preparation ointment alcohol, honey, milk, onion, vegetable oil and soap. Each of the ingredients is taken one tablespoon. Is solution, which is prepared on the fire until complete dissolution of the soap. Ointment applied on a cotton Bud and use it is treated nasal mucosa. Experts advise to put a similar solution in the nose at least three times a day, and wash off after 15 minutes.

Thus, there are many ways to cure common cold in baby – each parent can choose something to his liking. Often family recipes treatment of folk remedies passed down from generation to generation. A lot of ways, and the result is the same – healing from disease.

The correct application of national resources will allow you quickly begin to cure runny nose in a child. It is best to take action promptly, the first day of the beginning of the disease. The most effective way can be the prevention of colds. As always, the Golden rule works: it is easier to prevent than to cure. Be attentive to your health and the health of your child.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Related Post