الرئيسية » الدورات على الانترنت » كيفية تعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية في الطريق الصحيح لنتائج مثالية

كيفية تعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية في الطريق الصحيح لنتائج مثالية

وجيو جيتسو البرازيلية هي واحدة من الألعاب الرياضية في فنون الدفاع عن النفس ونوع القتال. وتهدف هذه الرياضة لتدريب الناس على كيفية يمكن للمرء أن يدافع عن نفسه إذا تعرضت لهجوم من قبل شخص هو أكبر من نفسه. التقنية المستخدمة في هذه الرياضة يمكن أن تساعدك على أن تكون قادرة على التغلب على المهاجم الخاص بك مهما كان كبيرا فهو بالمقارنة لك.

وقد بدأت جيو جيتسو البرازيلية التي كتبها Mitsuyo مايدا، الذي كان قد علم عائلة جرايسي. ومن ثم أنه قد حان ليكون معروفا حتى الآن. اخترع هذه الرياضة عن طريق تعديل الجودو وججتسو اليابانية. وتعرف هذه الرياضة بشكل رئيسي لتقنيات القتال البرية. ومع ذلك، كما أن لديها بعض الوقوف المناورات التي تساعد واحد لتجنب الضربات والدفاع عن النفس ضد المهاجم.

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل أن تبدأ تعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية:

كما كنت قد خمنت، هذه الرياضة ليست شائعة في معظم أنحاء العالم. من أجل الاستفادة من الإمكانات الكاملة للنفس، قد تحتاج للبحث عن الخبير الذي ليس من السهل أن يأتي من قبل. ومع ذلك، لا تزال تجد وسيلة لل تعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية دون ان تقلق من السفر على طول الطريق إلى البرازيل لنفسه.

والشيء الآخر تحتاج إلى فهم هو أن تعلم الرياضة لا يمكن أن يكون ممكنا من خلال نظرية أو محاضرة. تحتاج إلى السيطرة عليه في كل وسيلة واحدة. إذا كان هناك أي خطوات المعنية، تحتاج إلى فهم لهم وتكون قادرة على أن تفعل الشيء نفسه. وسوف تقوم، بالتالي، تحتاج إلى مدرس أو مدرب من شأنها أن تفعل بالضبط حتى تتمكن من فهم مفهوم وترتفع بسهولة.

تماما مثل أي مباراة وغيرها من الألعاب الرياضية، لا يمكن أن نتوقع أن تتعلم في ليلة وضحاها أو خلال اليوم. جعل الرياضية باستخدام أساليب مختلفة، والتحركات، والتكتيكات. كل هذه تحتاج إلى الاهتمام الخاص الكامل لسيده. وبعبارة أخرى، لا يمكن تعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية إذا لم تكن واقعية والتركيز. تحتاج ما يكفي من الوقت للقيام بذلك. تعلم خطوة بخطوة في حين اتقان كل خطوة واحدة قبل أن تتمكن من الانتقال الى المرحلة التالية.

قبل أن تبدأ بك جيو جيتسو البرازيلية بالطبع، تحتاج أن تكون متاحة في كل وقت من المتوقع في الدرجة لك. ولكن ماذا لو كان في وقت من الأوقات أنك غير موجود؟ ماذا لو كنت لا لحضور درس واحد وكنت تعلم جنبا إلى جنب مع الآخرين؟ سوف تظل في حيرة لأنك لا يمكن ان تجعل منه. المدرب لا يمكن أن ننتظر منك بعد الآن. وسيواصل مع بقية الطلاب منذ فهو أكثر في جعل التدفق النقدي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى العودة إلى ما فاتك، وسوف تحتاج إلى دفع رسوم إضافية، والعثور على الوقت الاضافي (والتي ستكون أكثر تكلفة)، وتكون جاهزة للاندفاع. كل هذه سوف تضيف شيئا يذكر لولا قيمة في كل ما تقومون به أو التعلم.

تعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية قد لا يكون سهلا كما قد يظن. هذا ليس أي لعبة لعبة أطفال. هذه هي اللعبة التي يجب أن تعطيك هذه التقنية لتصبح رياضي المهنية، فضلا عن تجهيز لكم للدفاع شخصي. يجب، لذلك، والحصول على أفضل تدريب للعمل الجاد. وفيما يتعلق بذلك، وسوف تحتاج إلى العثور على مدرب لديه أفضل تجربة في هذه الرياضة. واحد الذي قام بتدريب العديد وأداء في مختلف المجالات في الغالب أفضل رهان.

كما كنت قد قرأت من قبل، وهذا يعني الرياضة لتدريب الشخص الأصغر سنا على التقنيات الدفاعية. وتهدف هناك لمساعدته كلما هجوم من قبل كبار السن أو شخص أكبر. وبعبارة أخرى، فإنه ليست لعبة من قوة، ونحن نعلم جميعا أن أكبر الناس بالتأكيد أقوى وتراكمت بالمقارنة مع أصغر. في الوقت الذي تعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية، تحتاج إلى أن يكون على بينة من نفسه، والتركيز على ما هو مهم، والتقنيات المستخدمة.

منذ تعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية يتطلب الممارسة العملية، قد تحتاج إلى النظر في ظروف البيئة حيث كنت تريد أن تفعل التدريب الخاص بك. إذا لم تكن حذرا، قد تجد نفسك في المكان الخطأ وينتهي به شيئا خاطئا. في نهاية كل شيء لن ينفعك أي شيء، وسوف تكون خسارة فادحة.

وماذا بعد؟

كل هذه، والعديد من وقائع أخرى، هي بعض من العوامل التي تحتاج إلى النظر قبل اختيار مدرسة لتعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية. وسط عوامل أخرى، يجب عليك أن تنظر لهم قبل الالتحاق للتدريب. عند البدء في التدريب الخاص بك، تأكد من أن يتم استيفاء جميع هذه الشروط لضمان الحصول على أفضل النتائج من الخدمة.

بعد إجراء أبحاث مكثفة حول هذا الموضوع، وكنا قادرين على الحصول على شيء جدير بالاهتمام أن يوصي لك. في الجزء التالي من هذه المادة، سوف أكون مما يتيح لك مراجعة شاملة لنظام التدريب جيو جيتسو البرازيلية واحدة. وأنا واثق أنه في نهاية المقال، سوف تكون على استعداد لبدء التدريب الخاص بك في أقرب وقت ممكن. سوف تجد الكثير من الأسباب لماذا يمكن أن تعمل تماما بالنسبة لك واحتياجاتك.

هنا نذهب، والحفاظ على القراءة ...

إدخال أنت أساسيات لا يقهر، وأفضل تدريب على الانترنت لتعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية:

كيف تتعلم البرازيلي جيو جيتسوأساسيات لا تقهر هي دورة على شبكة الإنترنت حيث يمكنك تدريب لتصبح المهنية جيو جيتسو البرازيلية الرياضي دون الحاجة لحضور أي الفصول الدراسية والتدريب البدني. لأن هذا هو التدريب عبر الإنترنت، يمكنك أن تكون على يقين من تحقيق أكثر بكثير مما تستطيع في فصل حقيقي. وسوف نتحدث أكثر عن هذا في المقالة ونحن نواصل باستمرار.

كل المشاكل والقضايا التي أثرتها أعلاه هي أكبر العوائق لكثير من الناس الذين يرغبون في تعلم جيو جيتسو البرازيلية. ومع ذلك، مع هذا البرنامج، يمكنك أن تكون على يقين من أن كل هذه ليست سوى ولكن التاريخ. الآن يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه الإمكانات وبدء الدراسة في أقرب وقت كما تريد. يمكنك أن تأخذ وقتا قليلا أو كثيرا كما كنت ترغب في تعلم هذه الرياضة حق من منزلك.

ما هي أساسيات لا يقهر، وماذا يمكن أن يحقق للخروج منه؟

يتم تشغيل أساسيات لا يقهر منصة ريناتو Miglaccio. وقد حصل على العديد من البطولات المختلفة منذ 1990. فقط أكبر عدد من المتدربين جيو جيتسو، وقال انه قد شهدت الأوقات الصعبة، ويمكن أن تجعل رياضي جيد في ذلك الوقت في 1997. في ذلك الوقت، عندما بدأ تدريبه، وقال انه يمكن أن تفعل بعض الاشياء بشكل جيد. ومع ذلك، مع مرور الوقت، وقال انه جاء لفهم أن هناك تكتيكات وتقنيات وقال انه يجب أن تعلموا أن في عداد المفقودين في مهاراته الأساسية.

فمن من العام 1999 انه حصل لدراسة وإتقان ما هو مهم في الفن. وقال انه يفهم أن معظم التحركات كان يحاول السيطرة على الوقت لا يمكن ان يساعده في الحصول على أفضل بينما في هذه الرياضة الحقيقية. وكان معظمهم من غير الضروري واضطر لبدء اتقان ما نظرائه كانوا يفعلون. ومن بعد ذلك أنه أصبح أفضل. منذ أن فاز العديد من الأبطال في جيو جيتسو البرازيلية.

بعد ذلك، أطلق له نظام التدريب عبر الإنترنت لتدريب المبتدئين، وحتى غيرهم من البرازيلي المتعلمين جيو جيتسو المهرة لجعله في حياتهم المهنية. وقد استفادت هذه المنصة العديد من المتعلمين الآخرين على مدار الزمن. أنا واثق من أنه يمكن أيضا خدمتك بشكل أفضل من كل ما الخيار الذي قد فكرت. اسمحوا لي أن المشي لكم من خلال هذا البرنامج الآن.

ما هو الذي لا يقهر أساسيات تتكون من؟

تطوير المؤلف من أساسيات لا يقهر منصة التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تعلم بسهولة التحركات جيو جيتسو الأساسية والتقنيات التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على أن تصبح مؤيد حقيقي. غادر من التحركات التي تضيف شيئا يذكر لولا قيمة في هذه الرياضة. هذا هو لتجنب الخطأ أن الكثير من الناس لا تجعل، التفكير في أن التقنيات الجديدة وبراقة تضيف أي قيمة لهذه الرياضة في العالم الحقيقي. هذه التقنيات ليست سوى إهدار الوقت والموهبة.

عندما تتعلم المهارات المناسبة وبالطريقة الصحيحة، يمكن أن تصبح المهنية جيو جيتسو البرازيلية الطارح والانخراط في هذه الرياضة واثقا يكون البطل القادم. هذا هو ما لديه أساسيات لا يقهر في متجر للكم.

في هذا البرنامج ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى مقاطع فيديو DVD الجاهزة والتي ستمنحك أفضل تجربة تدريبية في منزلك مباشرة. بدلاً من الذهاب إلى الفصول الدراسية ، سوف تحتاج فقط إلى الجلوس في المنزل ومشاهدة المشهد والممارسة ، وستكون جاهزًا للذهاب. في غضون وقت قصير ، بناءً على عدد المرات التي لديك فيها الوقت لنفسه ، ستكون جاهزًا للمشاركة في المسابقة الحقيقية. هناك مكافآت إضافية أخرى تحصل عليها عند الاشتراك في هذا البرنامج. كل هذه تحصل عليها بسعر ثابت واحد.

تعلم البرازيلي جيو جيتسوعند الطلب لهذا النظام، سيكون لديك الوصول الكامل لأقراص الفيديو الرقمية القابلة للتحميل الخاص بك. أنت لا تحتاج إلى الانتظار لشحنها إلى البريد الخاص بك. كل ما تحتاجه هو اتصال بالإنترنت ويمكنك حفظ كل شيء حاليا للاستخدام الشخصي الخاص بك. في وقت لاحق، عندما تريد مشاهدته والبدء في اتخاذ مسار الخاص بك، فإنك لن تحتاج إلى أي اتصال بالإنترنت. هذا يجعلها ملائمة لتدريب حتى عندما لا تكون في مكان حيث لا يوجد اتصال.

وهذا يعني أيضا أنه حتى لو كنت تعيش في الأماكن النائية حيث أي بنية تحتية سيئة، يمكنك أن تكون لا تزال في موقف لتدريب باعتباره البرازيلي الطارح جيو جيتسو. كل ما تحتاج إلى القيام به هو العثور على مكان الدخول إلى الإنترنت وتحميل أقراص الفيديو الرقمية. العثور على محرك أقراص محمول لتنفيذها لمشاهدة في المنزل كما كنت تأخذ التدريب الخاص بك.

كيف لا يقهر أساسيات يحل مشاكل التعلم الخاص بك:

عندما بدأت كتابة هذا المقال، لقد بدأت من خلال معالجة المشاكل الرئيسية التي تواجه معظم الناس عندما يريدون بدء الدراسة جيو جيتسو بهم. كما أنني وعدتك أنه يمكنك الحصول على جنبا إلى جنب من دون أي عقبات يمنعك من أن تصبح الطارح المهنية في وقت قصير. الآن نحن هنا. دعونا ننظر الآن في كيفية هذا البرنامج يمكن أن تساعدك على الحصول من خلال والتغلب على القضايا المذكورة آنفا.

وبادئ ذي بدء، هو المقصود هذا البرنامج لأي شخص من أي جزء من العالم. طالما كنت قادرا على جعل عملية شراء عبر الإنترنت وتحميل الفيديو، وكنت على استعداد للذهاب. لن تحتاج وقتا اضافيا للسفر إلى الفصول الدراسية. لكم ببساطة تحويل منزلك إلى أن تكون الفصول الدراسية الخاصة بك والبدء الحق دورتك من هناك.

ميزة أخرى لهذا البرنامج هو أنه يمكنك اتخاذ أي وقت تريد معرفة بطبيعة الحال. لا يوجد أي قيود لمدى سرعة أو بطء يمكنك أن تكون لتحقيق الأفضل في التدريب الخاص بك. كل ما تحتاجه هو الوصول إلى أشرطة الفيديو. وهذا يجعل من خيار مناسب لأولئك الذين لديهم واجبات أخرى لحضور لفي أوقات مختلفة. تحتاج فقط إلى رسم جدول زمني لتحسين إدارة وقتك. وصول الى منزلك "الصف" عندما يكون لديك الوقت.

وبصرف النظر عن ذلك ، لا أحد سوف يسألك لماذا أنت متعلم بطيء. إذا استغرقت وقتًا أطول لإدراك وتقنيات مختلفة ، فهذا هو أفضل حل لديك. إذا كنت ترغب في مراجعة الدرس السابق الذي تعلمته ، يمكنك ببساطة استرجاع الدرس عدة مرات كما تشاء. على عكس وجود معلم مادي ، لن تتحمل أي تكلفة إضافية.

في هذه الحال، سوف تتعلم كل التحركات والتقنيات الأساسية التي تحتاج إليها لتصبح الطارح للمحترفين فقط مع دفعة واحدة. إذا فقدت أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك، يمكنك أعد تنزيل لهم من دون رسوم إضافية. فقط اتبع التعليمات وتقدم لك عندما قمت بالتسجيل.

أساسيات الخفية ميزات جيو جيتسو البرازيلية:

  • تأمين شراء عبر الإنترنت.
  • مضمون 60 يوما على كامل المبلغ.
  • دورات تجميعها في تحميل ملفات الفيديو DVD.
  • أخذ دروس الخاصة بك عندما تكون متاحة.
  • لا رسوم إضافية على استعادة السيطرة على مسار.
  • وسوف تتخذ التدريب حاليا كله، والحق من منزلك.
  • يمكنك معرفة الوقت الذي لا تزال تأخذ الرعاية من الأمور الأخرى في حياتك.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (2 الأصوات، متوسط: 5.00 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

How to Learn Brazilian Jiu Jitsu in the Right Way for the Perfect Results

The Brazilian Jiu Jitsu is one of the sports in the martial arts and combat type. This sport is meant to train people on how one can defend himself if attacked by a person who is bigger than himself. The technique used in this sport can help you be able to overcome your attacker no matter how big he is as compared to you.

The Brazilian Jiu Jitsu was started by Mitsuyo Maeda, who had taught the Gracie family. It is then that it has come to be known to date. This sport was invented by modifying Judo and the Japanese Jujutsu. This sport is mainly known for its ground fighting techniques. However, it also has some stand up maneuvers that help one to avoid blows and defend oneself against the attacker.

What You Need to Know Before You Begin Learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu:

As you might have guessed, this sport is not common in most parts of the world. In order to tap into the full potential of the same, you might need to look for an expert who is not easy to come by. However, you can still find a way for learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu without the worry of traveling all the way to Brazil for the same.

The other thing you need to understand is that learning a sport cannot be possible through a theory or lecture. You need to master it in every single way. If there are any steps involved, you need to understand them and be able to do the same. You will, therefore, need a tutor or coach that will do exactly that so you can understand the concept and go up easily.

Just like any other games and sports, you cannot expect to learn in an overnight or through the day. Sports make use of different techniques, moves, and tactics. All these need your full attention to master. In other words, you cannot be learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu if you are not sober and concentrating. You need enough time to do so. Learn step-by-step while mastering every single step before you can move to the next.

Before you begin your Brazilian Jiu Jitsu course, you need to be available all the time you are expected in class. But what if at a given time you are unavailable? What if you fail to attend one lesson and you were learning together with others? You will remain at a loss since you could not make it. The coach cannot wait for you anymore. He will continue with the rest of the students since he is more into making the cash flow. If you will need to go back to whatever you missed, you will need to pay an extra fee, find extra time (which will be more expensive), and be ready for a rush. All these will add little to no value at whatever you are doing or learning.

Learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu might not be as easy as you might have thought. This is not any child play game. This is a game that should give you the technique to become a professional sportsperson as well as equipping you for personal defense. You must, therefore, get the best training for serious business. In respect to this, you will need to find a coach that has the best experience in the sport. One who has trained many and performed in different fields will mostly be your best bet.

As you have read from above, this sport is meant to train the younger person on the defensive techniques. There are meant to help him whenever attacked by an older or a bigger person. In other words, it is not a game about strength, as we all know that bigger people are definitely stronger and built up as compared to the smaller ones. While learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, you need to be aware of the same and focus on what is important, the techniques involved.

Since learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu requires a practical practice, you might need to consider the conditions of the environment where you want to do your training. If you are not careful, you might find yourself in the wrong place and end up doing the wrong thing. The end of it all is not going to benefit you anything, it will be a total loss.

What Next?

All these, and many others facts, are some of the factors you need to consider before you choose a school for learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. Amid other factors, you must consider them before you enroll for the training. When you begin your training, make sure that all these requirements are met to ensure you get the best out of the service.

After conducting an extensive research on this topic, we were able to get something worthwhile to recommend to you. In the following part of the article, I will be giving you the complete review of one Brazilian Jiu Jitsu training system. I am sure that at the end of the article, you will be willing to begin your training as soon as you can. You will find so many reasons why it can work perfectly for you and your needs.

Here we go, keep reading…

Introducing You the Invincible Basics, the Best Online Training for Learning Brazilian Jiu Jitsu:

How to learn Brazilian Jiu JitsuInvincible Basics is an online course where you can train to become a professional Brazilian Jiu Jitsu sportsperson without having to attend any physical training classroom. Since this is an online training, you can be sure to attain much more than what you can in a physical classroom. I will talk more about this in the article as we continue down.

All the problems and issues I raised above are the biggest barriers for many people who are interested in learning Brazilian Jiu jitsu. However, with this program, you can be sure that all these are just but a history. Now you can tap into this potential and start your classes as soon as you want. You can take as little or as much time as you wish to learn the sport right from your home.

What is Invincible Basics, and What Can You Achieve Out of It?

Invincible Basics platform is run by Renato Miglaccio. He has won many different championships since 1990. Just as many Jiu Jitsu trainees, he had experienced tough times and could not make a good sportsperson back then in 1997. At that time, when he started his training, he could do some stuff well. However, with time, he came to understand that there were fundamental tactics and techniques he should have learned that were missing in his skills.

It is from the year 1999 that he got to study and master what is important in the art. He understood that most of the moves he was trying to master over the time could hardly help him get the best while in the real sport. Most of them were unnecessary and he had to start mastering what his counterparts were doing. It is afterward that he became the better. Ever since he has won so many champions in the Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

After that, he launched his online training system for coaching beginners, and even other skilled Brazilian Jiu Jitsu learners to make it in their career. This platform has benefitted many other learners over the time. I am sure that it can also serve you better than whatever option you had thought about. Let me walk you through this program now.

What is the Invincible Basics Made Up of?

The author of the Invincible Basics developed a platform that can help you to easily learn the fundamental Jiu Jitsu moves and techniques that will help you become a real pro. He left out the moves that add little to no value in the sport. This is to avoid the mistake that many people do make, thinking that the new and flashy techniques add any value to the sport in the real world. These techniques are just a wastage of both time and talent.

When you learn the right skills in the right manner, you can become a professional Brazilian Jiu Jitsu grappler and engage in the sport being confident of being the next champion. This is what the Invincible Basics has in store for you.

In this program, you will get access to ready made DVD videos that will give you the best training experience right at your home. Instead of going to classrooms, you will just need to sit at home, watch a scene, practice, and  you are ready to go. Within a short time, depending on how often you have time for the same, you will be ready to take the real contest. There are other extra bonuses you get when you subscribe to this program. All these you get at one fixed price.

Learning Brazilian Jiu JitsuWhen you are ordering for this system, you will have a complete access to your downloadable DVDs. You do not need to wait for shipping to your mail. All you need is the internet connection and you can save everything offline for your personal use. Later on, when you want to watch it and begin taking your course, you will not need any internet connection. This makes it convenient to train even when you are not in a place where there is a connection.

This also means that even if you live in the remotest places where any infrastructure is poor, you can still be in the position to train as a Brazilian Jiu Jitsu grappler. All you will need to do is find a place with internet access and download the DVDs. Find a portable drive to carry them to watch at home as you take your training.

How Invincible Basics solves Your Learning Problems:

When I began writing this article, I started by addressing the main problems that most people encounter when they want to start their Jiu Jitsu classes. I also promised you that you can get along without any of the obstacles preventing you from becoming a professional grappler in a short time. Now here we are. Let us now look at how this program can help you to get through and overcome the issues aforementioned.

To begin with, this program is meant for anybody from any part of the world. As long as you are able to make an online purchase and download the videos, you are ready to go. You will not need the extra time to travel to the classroom. You simply turn your home to be your classroom and start your course right from there.

Another advantage of this program is that you can take any time you want to learn the course. There is no restriction as to how fast or slow you can be to achieve the best in your training. All you need is the access to the videos. This makes it the convenient option for those who have other duties to attend to at different times. You only need to draw a schedule to better manage your time. Get into your home “classroom” when you have the time.

Apart from that, nobody is going to ask you why you are a slow learner. If you take a longer time to grasp and master different techniques, then this is your best solution for the same. If you want to review the previous lesson you learned, you can simply retake the lesson as many times as you wish. As opposed to having a physical tutor, you won’t incur any extra cost.

In this course, you will learn all the fundamental moves and techniques you need to become a pro grappler with just a single payment. If you lose your videos, you can redownload them for no extra fee. Just follow the instructions you are provided with when you sign up.

Invisible Basics Features Brazilian Jiu Jitsu:

  • Secure online purchase.
  • Guaranteed 60-day full refund.
  • Courses compiled into downloadable DVD videos.
  • Take your classes when you are available.
  • No extra fees for retaking the course.
  • You will take the whole training offline, right from your house.
  • You can learn while you still take care of other things in your life.

Related Post

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...