الصفحة الرئيسية » أظافر الفطر ALL » كيفية علاج الأظفر الفطر (وتجنب العدوى المستقبل)

كيفية علاج الأظفر الفطر (وتجنب العدوى المستقبل)

البيئة تحت أظافرك هي مناسبة تماما لالفطريات.

منطقة محمية بشكل جيد من قبل الأظافر، وأنه ليس من السهل بالنسبة لك لإزالة هذا الدرع وفضح الفطريات المتنامية. هذه المنطقة لا تزال رطبة ومظلمة نسبيا، وهذا بالضبط ما يتمتع به الفطر. حتى تشاهد أظافرك بيضاء جميلة تتحول الصفراء، والفطريات يشعر بالأمان تحت سرير الظفر بك. لحسن الحظ، هناك طرق لمكافحة هذه المشكلة حتى يعاود الظهور أظافرك بيضاء جميلة.

إزالة منطقة الأمان

يقتل الأظافر الفطريات العدوى إلى الأبد

من الطبيعةâ € < علاج فطريات أظافر القدم!

يقتل عدوى فطر الأظافر إلى الأبد!

تحقق من مراجعتنا ...

يمكن القول أن الفطريات تنجذب إلى أظافرك لأنهم يرون أنها منطقة آمنة. البيئة المثالية بالإضافة إلى درع الحماية لا أحد يريد لإزالة (المسمار) يساوي السلامة. للأسف للفطريات، وأنت تسير لمزق أن منطقة الأمان بعيدا.

ليست مستعدة لإزالة الأظافر الخاصة بك؟ هذا ما يرام، لأنك ذاهب لإزالة تلك المنطقة بسلام دون إزالة الدرع. أن تكون محددة، وأنت تسير إلى استخدام المنتجات التي يمكن أن تحصل تحت ظفر واخراج الفطريات دون لمس الأظافر الخاصة بك.

هذا هو وسيلة مبسطة بدلا القول سير الإجراءات المتخذة لعلاج التهابات الفطريات ظفر. من حيث واقعية، تحتاج إلى العثور على منتج قادر على قتل بأمان الفطريات دون أن يؤثر ذلك سلبا على الجلد حول الأظافر أو الأسرة تحت أظافرك. ثم تحتاج إلى إدارة هذا المنتج بشكل مستمر لفترة طويلة من الزمن. بمجرد علاج العدوى الحالي، لديك لاتخاذ خطوات لحماية أظافرك من عدوى الفطريات في المستقبل.أفضل ظفر الفطر

أفضل المنتجات الفطريات الفطر

لم يكن لديك للعثور على المنتجات التي صممت خصيصا لأظافر اليدين. معظم من أفضل المنتجات التي يمكن استخدامها على أظافر كذلك.

بعضها الكريمات أو المحاليل التي يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لعلاج أمراض أخرى، مثل قدم الرياضي التي تؤثر على أجزاء أخرى من القدمين. ما كنت تبحث عن منتج من شأنها أن مكافحة الفطريات التي تنمو تحت أظافرك.

ويمكن أن تأخذ شكل محلول، كريم، وطلاء الأظافر، أو حتى الدواء عن طريق الفم.

إذا أظافرك وقد تم تطوير هذه المشكلة الفطريات لفترة طويلة من الزمن أو شرط يبدو أن تكون شديدة، يجب عليك ان تجعل موعد مع طبيبك. ويمكن أن يصف الأدوية التي هي أقوى من أكثر من وصفة طبية منتجات، أو أنها يمكن أن تحقق من أنك تتعامل مع العدوى الفطرية الأساسية. إذا كان هناك سبب آخر للعدوى، فإنها يمكن أن التعرف عليه ومساعدتك في العثور على العلاج المناسب.

إذا كنت لا تريد أن ترى طبيبا أو لا يشعر حالة سيئة بما فيه الكفاية لتبرير زيارة الطبيب، يمكنك شراء أكثر من وصفة طبية منتجات. لا تسوية لما تجد في المتاجر المحلية. وعادة ما يتم تسويق أفضل المنتجات على الانترنت لأنها لا تباع على نطاق واسع من خلال متاجر بأسعار منافسة. إذا كان الثمن هو القلق الخاص بك، تأكد من أن ننظر المنتجات التي تهم تصل على الانترنت وقراءة الاستعراضات قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء. هو دائما أرخص لإنفاق المزيد على المنتجات التي تعمل من شراء العديد من المنتجات التي لا تعمل.

المبادئ التوجيهية لتلقي العلاج المناسب

سوف أفضل العلاجات الفطريات أظافر توفر ضمان استعادة الاموال، وعادة ما تستغرق ثلاثين إلى تسعين يوما. هذا هو الوقت الكافي لتحديد ما إذا كان المنتج سيعمل لك أم لا. سوف أخذ المنتج وفقا لتعليمات حزمة على أساس يومي تظهر قريبا نتائج طفيفة، وهو وعد من العلاج على المدى الطويل. بالطبع، هذا يأتي فقط مع الاستخدام المستمر مع مرور الوقت.

تذكر، لديك الفطريات التي تعيش تحت أظافرك. أنهم يحبون ذلك تحت هناك لأنها بيئة مثالية لهم لمضاعفة. إنه منطقة سلامتهم. من أجل اختراق تلك المنطقة السلامة والتخلص من المشكلة، عليك أن تكون متسقة للغاية مع العلاج الذي اخترته. وعادة ما تؤخذ الأدوية عن طريق الفم مرة واحدة أو مرتين في اليوم. سيتم تطبيق العلاجات الموضعية مرة واحدة على الأقل في اليوم، ولكن بعض سيتطلب 2-3 التطبيقات كل يوم. إذا كنت لا تتفق مع هذه التوصيات على العبوة، وسوف تبطئ عملية علاج العدوى الفطرية الخاص بك.

تجنب العدوى المستقبل

بينما كنت تقرأ استعراض المنتجات وتطبيق باستمرار العلاجات التي اخترتها، يجب أيضا العمل على منع الفطريات من الذين يقيمون تحت الأظافر الخاص بك مرة أخرى. وهذا يعني القيام بأشياء مثل ما يلي:

  • الحفاظ على الأيدي الجافة. إضافة الرطوبة إلى الأظافر، ويمكنك زيادة الرغبة في سرير الظفر للحصول على الفطريات.
  • تجنب لمس الجدران أو الأرضيات في الاستحمام العامة وغرف خلع الملابس، وغيرها رطبة، البيئات الرطبة.
  • الحفاظ على الأيدي نظيفة في جميع الأوقات، ولكن لا تجف البشرة. والرعاية الأساسية للاليدين يقلل فرصها في الذهاب من خلال العدوى المتكررة.
  • مشاهدة لتبدأ علامات مشاكل الفطريات. إذا كان يمكنك التقاط المشاكل في وقت لاحق في وقت مبكر، يمكنك علاج هو المشكلة قبل أن ينمو خارج نطاق السيطرة.

علاج الالتهابات الفطرية ظفر يستغرق بعض الجهد. لديك للعثور على المنتج المناسب واستخدامه باستمرار على مر الزمن. سوف رعاية الأظافر واليدين في المستقبل أن تقطع شوطا طويلا لتجنب التهابات إضافية.

بطبيعة الحال، فإن أكبر عقبة ودائما تجد المنتجات التي هي فعالة ولكنها لا تضع جسمك في خطر لمشاكل أخرى. هذا هو المكان استعراض المنتجات مسمار الفطر تصبح أساسية. قراءة نقدية والتعرف على المكونات النشطة في أي المنتج الذي تريد استخدامه. يمكنك أيضا تجربة العلاجات المنزلية إذا كنت ترغب في الاحتفاظ بها على أنها طبيعية قدر الإمكان.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (7 الأصوات، متوسط: 3.57 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

How to Cure Fingernail Fungus (and Avoid Future Infections)

Best Toenail Fungus Treatment

Kills Nail Fungus Infection Forever!

The environment underneath your fingernails is perfectly suited to fungi.

Best Fingernail Fungus

The area is well protected by the nail, and it is not easy for you to remove that shield and expose the growing fungus. This area remains moist and relatively dark, which is exactly what the fungus enjoys. Even as you watch your beautiful white nails turn yellow, the fungi feel safe beneath your nail beds. Fortunately, there are ways to combat the problem so your beautiful white nails reemerge.

Best Fingernail Fungus

Removing the Safety Zone

You could say that fungi are attracted to your fingernails because they see it as a safety zone. The perfect environment plus a protection shield no one wants to remove (the nail) equals safety. Unfortunately for the fungi, you are going to rip that safety zone away.

Not ready to remove your nail? That’s okay, because you are going to remove that safety zone without removing the shield. To be specific, you are going to use products that can get underneath the fingernail and take out the fungi without touching your nail.

This is a rather simplistic way to state the course of action taken to cure fingernail fungus infections. In realistic terms, you need to find a product capable of safely killing the fungi without negatively affecting the skin around your nails or the beds beneath your nails. You then need to administer that product consistently for an extended period of time. Once you cure the current infection, you have to take steps to protect your nails from the infestation of fungi in the future.

The Best Fingernail Fungus Products

You don’t have to find products designed specifically for the fingernails. Most of the best products can be used on the toenails as well.

Some are creams or lotions that may also be used to treat other conditions, such as athlete’s foot affecting other parts of the feet. What you are looking for is a product that will combat the fungi growing under your nails.

It can take the form of a lotion, cream, nail polish, or even an oral medication.

If your fingernails have been developing this fungus problem for a long period of time or the condition seems to be severe, you should make an appointment with your doctor. They can prescribe medications that are stronger than over-the-counter products, or they can simply verify that you are dealing with a basic fungal infection. If there is another cause for your infection, they can identify it and help you find suitable treatment.

If you don’t want to see a doctor or don’t feel the condition is bad enough to justify a doctor visit, you can purchase over-the-counter products. Don’t settle for what you find in local stores. The best products are typically marketed online because they are not sold widely through stores at bargain prices. If price is your concern, make sure to look products of interest up online and read reviews before making a purchase. It is always cheaper to spend more on a product that works than to purchase several products that do not work.

Guidelines for Proper Treatment

The best fingernail fungus treatments will offer a money back guarantee, typically lasting thirty to ninety days. This is adequate time to determine whether a product is going to work for you or not. Taking the product according to package instructions on a daily basis will soon show minor results, which is the promise of a cure in the long term. Of course, that only comes with consistent use over time.

Remember, you have fungi living underneath your nails. They love it under there because it is the perfect environment for them to multiply. It is their safety zone. In order to penetrate that safety zone and get rid of the problem, you have to be very consistent with your chosen treatment. Oral medications will typically be taken once or twice a day. Topical treatments will be applied at least once a day, but some will require two to three applications each day. If you are not consistent with these recommendations on the package, you will slow down the process of curing your fungal infection.

Avoiding Future Infections

While you are reading product reviews and consistently applying your chosen treatments, you must also work to prevent fungi from taking up residence under your nails again. This means doing things like the following:

Best Toenail Fungus Treatment

Kills Nail Fungus Infection Forever!

  • Keeping your hands dry. Add moisture to the fingernails, and you increase the desirability of your nail beds for fungi.
  • Avoid touching the walls or floors in public showers, dressing rooms, and other moist, wet environments.
  • Keep your hands clean at all times, but do not dry out the skin. Basic care for your hands will reduce your chances of going through repeat infections.
  • Watch for beginning signs of fungus problems. If you can catch later problems early on, you can treat he problem before it grows out of control.

Treating fingernail fungal infections does take some effort. You have to find the right product and use it consistently over time. Taking care of your nails and hands in the future will go a long way to avoiding additional infections.

Of course, the biggest obstacle is always finding products that are effective but which do not put your body at risk for other problems. That is where nail fungus product reviews become essential. Read reviews and learn about the active ingredients in any product you want to use. You can also experiment with home remedies if you want to keep it as natural as possible.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)
Loading...

GET IT FREE!

Best Toenail Fungus  Treatment

GET IT NOW!
Click Me