الرئيسية » علاج السيلوليت ALL » خمس مراحل مرتبطة مع حدوثه

خمس مراحل مرتبطة مع حدوثه

عادة ما يحدث السيلوليت في الجزء الخارجي من منطقة الفخذ والأرداف. إنها حالة جلدية أكثر شيوعًا تؤثر على الكثير من النساء. الجزء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام من السيلوليت هو حقيقة أنها ليست حالة مهددة للحياة. قد لا يتم علاجه ، ولكن يمكنك العثور على العديد من الطرق للحد من مشاهدها القبيحة. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى معرفة كيفية تطورها.

مراحل تطور السيلوليت

على الرغم من أن النساء هن الأكثر تضررا من هذا النوع من مشاكل الجلد ، إلا أن الرجال لا يستثنون من هذا الاضطراب الجلدي المزعج. يرجع السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لكون السيلوليت أقل وضوحًا لدى الرجال إلى حقيقة أن بنية بشرتهم أقوى من النساء ، وأن هرموناتها أكثر هدوءًا من الإناث.

خمس مراحل من تطور السيلوليت

يعتبر تكوين السيلوليت حالة تجميلية حيث يمكن تقليل مظهره أو تفتيحه باستخدام الكثير من المنتجات والإجراءات. كما أنه يمر بمراحل مختلفة قبل أن ترى بالفعل كيف يمكن أن يؤثر على جسمك. يتغير المظهر تدريجياً حيث يقود إلى المرحلة الخامسة.

  • المرحلة الأولى - السيلوليت غير مرئي بعد. قد يتطور السيلوليت في حالة تلف الدورة الدموية ، والتدفق الوريدي ، والأوعية اللمفاوية الموجودة في الطبقة العليا من الجلد. إذا كان لديك ضعف في الدورة الدموية ، فإن وظائف الأنسجة المحيطة بها تقل مما قد يؤدي إلى تكوين المزيد من السيلوليت. خلال هذه المرحلة ، لا تظهر علامات تكون السيلوليت بعد. ومع ذلك ، مع تطوره بشكل ناضج ، تكون العلامات والأعراض أكثر وضوحًا بالفعل بسبب بعض العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى ظهوره.
  • المرحلة الثانية - تغيرات في ملمس البشرة ولونها. في حالة انخفاض الدورة الدموية ، تضعف الأوردة والشعيرات الدموية مما يؤثر على تدفق الدم إلى الأنسجة المحيطة. عندما يحدث هذا ، يكون هناك ضغط كبير في وظيفة الأنسجة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تقييد الدورة الدموية واحتباس السوائل في الجسم. في هذه المرحلة ، ستلاحظ بعض التغييرات في ملمس بشرتك ولونها. جلدك رقيق وسيتغير لون الجلد. على الرغم من عدم وجود نتوءات في الجلد ، ستلاحظ تعرضك للكدمات بسهولة.
  • المرحلة الثالثة - قشر البرتقال. بعد عدة أشهر من تراكم السائل اللمفاوي ، ستبدأ أنسجة الدهون في التمدد وتميل إلى دفع الطبقة العليا من الجلد. هذه بداية ظهور قشر البرتقال.
  • المرحلة الرابعة - برودة الجلد. سوف يفسح السائل الليمفاوي الخامل الطريق للحاجز الليفي لتتحول إلى ألياف أكثر سمكًا. ستنضم الخلايا المحرومة من الأكسجين والعناصر الغذائية إلى الألياف السميكة التي ستضيف حجمًا أكبر إليها. في هذه المرحلة ، تبدأ الألياف في التقاط الدهون وضغطها في الأنسجة المحيطة والتي يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على الدورة الدموية في منطقتها. ستشعر أن بشرتك باردة عند لمسها بسبب ضعف الدورة الدموية.
  • المرحلة الخامسة - ظهور السيلوليت. في هذه المرحلة ، يتم نقل الدورة الدموية إلى منطقة السيلوليت بسبب زيادة ضغط الأوعية اللمفاوية. سيؤدي النمو المفرط لألياف الحاجز إلى منع الخلايا الدهنية تمامًا. خلال هذه المرحلة يكون السيلوليت في بدايته.

يجب أن تدرك أن السيلوليت يتطور ببطء حتى أنك قد لا تلاحظ أحيانًا أنك مصاب به. ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا كنت تعرف المراحل ، يمكن منع المشكلة.  لا يتعين عليك مواجهته في المستقبل بمجرد معالجته الآن.

قتل السيلوليت الخاص بك إلى الأبد

افحص هذا علاج السيلوليت الطبيعي!

تخلص من السيلوليت إلى الأبد!

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (1 الأصوات، متوسط: 5.00 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
قتل السيلوليت الخاص بك إلى الأبد
تحقق من علاج السيلوليت الطبيعي!
تخلص من السيلوليت للأبد!

Five Stages Associated With Its Occurrence

Best Cellulite Treatment

All Natural Ingredients for Best Results!

Cellulite usually occurs at the outer part of your thigh and buttocks area. It is a most common skin condition that affects a lot of women. The most interesting part of cellulite is the fact that it is not a life threatening condition. It may not be cured, but you can find so many ways in reducing its ugly sights. However, you also need to know how it develops.

stages of cellulite development

Although women are the most affected by this type of skin problem, men are not exempted from this unpleasant skin disorder.  The most common reason why cellulite is less noticeable in men is due to the fact that their skin structure is tougher than in women, and their hormones are calmer than in female.

Best Cellulite Treatment

All Natural Ingredients For Best Results!

Five stages of cellulite development

Cellulite formation is considered a cosmetic condition wherein its appearance can be reduced or lightened by using a lot of products and procedures.  It also undergoes different stages before you actually see how it could affect your body.  The appearance gradually changes as it is led to the fifth stage.

  • First Stage – Cellulites are not yet visible. Cellulite may develop if your blood circulation, venous flow, and your lymphatic vessels on the topmost layer of the skin are damaged.  If you have poor blood circulation, the functions of its surrounding tissues are lessened which can result to more cellulite formation.  During this stage, the signs of cellulite formation are not yet visible.  However, as it develops maturely, the signs and symptoms are more apparent already due to some factors that can trigger its appearance.
  • Second Stage – Changes in skin texture and color. If the blood circulation is reduced, your veins and capillaries are weakened thus affecting the blood supply to the surrounding tissues.  When this happens, there is a great pressure in the function of the tissue which can result to the limitation of circulation and fluid retention in the body.  At this stage, you will notice some changes in your skin texture and color.  Your skin is tender and there will be skin discoloration.  Although there are no sights of bumpy skin, you will notice that you easily get bruised.
  • Third Stage – The orange peel skin. After several months of accumulated lymphatic liquid, your fat tissues will start to expand and its tendency is to push out the topmost layer of your skin.  This is the start of the appearance of an orange peel skin.
  • Fourth Stage – Skin coldness. The dormant lymphatic liquid will make way for the fibrous septae to set into a thicker fiber.  The cells that are deprived of oxygen and nutrients will join the thickened fibers which will add more volume to it.  At this stage the fiber starts to catch and compress the fats into the surrounding tissue which can greatly affect the circulation in its area.  Due to the poor circulation you will feel that your skin is cold when touched.
  • Fifth Stage – Cellulite onset. At this stage, the blood circulation is transferred to your cellulite area due to the increase in the pressure of your lymphatic vessels.  The excessive growth of septae fibers will completely block the fat cells.  During this stage cellulite is at its onset.

You have to be aware that cellulite develops slowly that sometimes you may not even notice that you have it.  Bear in mind though that if you know the stages, the problem could be prevented.  You do not have to face it in the future as soon as you address it now.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Best Cellulite Treatment

Two Free Bottle Offer! 
1. Incredible Results that Last
2. Smooth out your toughest problem areas
3. All Natural Ingredients for Rapid Results
4. Works on every skin type
GET IT NOW!
Best Cellulite Treatment
close button

Best Cellulite Treatment

GET IT NOW!
Click Me