الرئيسية » علاج السيلوليت ALL » خمس تمارين يمكن أن تساعد على تقليل السيلوليت

خمس تمارين يمكن أن تساعد على تقليل السيلوليت

ممارسة الرياضة مريحة للغاية وأقل تكلفة من العلاجات المنزلية الأخرى للسيلوليت أو أي علاجات أخرى لهذا الأمر. يمكن أن يوفر الكثير من الفوائد على الرغم من أن الوعد هو فقط تقليل العبء وليس إزالته تمامًا. إذن ما هي التمارين التي يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل السيلوليت؟

يمكن أن يساعد في الحد من السيلوليت

تمارين تساعد على تقليل السيلوليت

هناك أنواع من التمارين التي لا تفيد قوامك فحسب ، بل تفيد بشرتك وشعرك أيضًا. هذا بسبب زيادة إمداد الأكسجين في الأنسجة الضامة. يمكن أن تساعد التمارين أيضًا في جعل مفاصلك وعضلاتك مرنة ، ويمكن أن تساعد في الدورة الدموية المناسبة. فيما يلي خمسة تمارين فعالة في الحد من السيلوليت:

  1. المشي على الأقدام. بصرف النظر عن الحد من السيلوليت ، يوصى أيضًا بالمشي للأشخاص المصابين بهشاشة العظام وأمراض القلب. المشي هو نوع من التمارين التي يمكن أن تفيد معظم مناطق جسمك مثل ظهرك ومعدتك وذراعيك وكتفيك وعضلات رقبتك. عن طريق المشي بسرعة أثناء تأرجح ذراعيك لمدة 35 إلى 45 دقيقة على الأقل يوميًا ، يمكنك تقليل السعرات الحرارية لأن العرق يخرج أثناء التمرين.
  2. سباحة. هذا نوع آخر من التمارين التي ستقوي جميع مناطق جسمك. إنه محفز للغاية ويرقي نفسيا. لا تضع السباحة ضغطًا كبيرًا على أي جزء من أجزاء جسمك ، على عكس التمارين الأخرى الأكثر صرامة.
  3. Callisthenics. هذا شكل آخر من أشكال التمارين التي تتضمن حركات دورية منتظمة. يساعد في تقوية جسمك مع تطوير شكله المثالي. يتطلب هذا النوع من التمارين عدة أنواع من الحركات المتكررة من قبل أجزاء الجسم المختلفة مثل الذراعين والساقين والرأس. إذا كنت قد بدأت للتو في أداء هذا التمرين ، فيمكنك بدء الحركة بالعد حتى خمسة. قم بزيادة العدد تدريجيًا عندما تكون معتادًا على التدريبات. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فلا تدع أي شخص يزعجك أثناء التمرين لأن هذا يتطلب معدل استقلاب أسرع. المعدل الأدنى المطلوب لكل حركة هو 25 إلى 30 مرة.
  4. الركض. يتطلب هذا النوع من التمرين الركض بسرعتك الخاصة. هذا مفيد للقوة الكلية لجسمك ، وخاصة نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية. يساعد ذلك في تنشيط الدورة الدموية مع تقوية عضلاتك لتقليل ظهور السيلوليت. عند الركض ، يجب أن تتأكد من أن رأسك مرتاح وأن مرفقك يجب أن ينحني بشكل غامض بعيدًا عن جسمك حتى يتمكن من التحرك بحرية ذهابًا وإيابًا بشكل إيقاعي.
  5. الاحماء والتبريد. هذا مهم جدا قبل أن تبدأ أي تمرين حتى لا يصاب جسمك بالصدمة بسبب التمارين القوية التي ستقوم بها.

أهم شيء يجب أن تتذكره عندما تخطط لأداء بعض أنواع التمارين هو تعلم التقنيات التي ستهاجم مناطق الفخذين والأرداف والمعدة والورك. نظرًا لأن السيلوليت يؤثر على أجزاء الجسم هذه ، فسيساعدك التركيز على هذه المناطق. لا تتوقع أبدًا أن التمرين يمكن أن يزيل البصر. يمكن أن يزيله فقط ولكنه سيكون بالتأكيد مفيدًا جدًا لمظهرك الكلي. اقرأ أيضًا هذا الاستعراض عن العلاج البسيط ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على التخلص من السيلوليت السريع.

قتل السيلوليت الخاص بك إلى الأبد

افحص هذا علاج السيلوليت الطبيعي!

تخلص من السيلوليت إلى الأبد!

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (4 الأصوات، متوسط: 3.75 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
قتل السيلوليت الخاص بك إلى الأبد
تحقق من علاج السيلوليت الطبيعي!
تخلص من السيلوليت للأبد!

Five Exercises That Can Help Reduce Cellulite

Best Cellulite Treatment

All Natural Ingredients for Best Results!

Exercising is very convenient and is less expensive than other cellulite home remedies or any other treatments for that matter.  It could provide a lot of benefits although the promise is only to lessen your burden and not to totally remove it.  What then are the exercises that can help reduce cellulite?

Best Cellulite Treatment

All Natural Ingredients For Best Results!

can help reduce cellulite

Exercises that can help reduce cellulite

There are types of exercises that do not only benefit your figure but your skin and hair as well.  This is due to the increase of oxygen supply in the connective tissues.  Exercise can also help in making your joints and muscles supple, and it can help in the proper circulation of blood.  Here are five exercises effective in cellulite reduction:

  1. Walking. Aside from cellulite reduction, walking is also recommended for people who have osteoporosis and heart ailments.  Walking is a kind of exercise that can benefit most of the areas of your body like your back, stomach, arms, shoulders, and your neck muscles.  By walking rapidly while swinging your arms for at least 35 to 45 minutes a day, you can reduce your calories since sweat comes out during the exercise.
  2. Swimming. This is another type of exercise that will strengthen all the areas of your body.  It is tremendously stimulating and psychologically uplifting.  Swimming does not put too much pressure on any of your body parts, unlike the other more rigorous exercises.
  3. Callisthenics. This is another form of exercise that involves regular cyclical movements.  It aids in strengthening your body while developing its perfect shape.  This type of exercises requires several kinds of repetitive movements by the different body parts like the arms, legs, and head.  If you are just starting to do this exercise, you can begin the movement by counting up to five.   Gradually increase the number when you are already used to the exercises.  If it is possible, do not let anyone disturb you during the exercise because this requires a faster metabolic rate.  The required minimum rate for each movement is 25 to 30 times.
  4. Jogging. This form of exercise requires running at your own speed.  This is beneficial on the overall strength of your body, especially your cardiovascular system.  This helps in stimulating your blood circulation while toning your muscles to reduce the appearance of cellulite.  When you are jogging, you must see to it that your head is comfortable and your elbow must be vaguely bent afar from your body so that it can freely move back and forth rhythmically.
  5. Warming-up and Cooling down. This is very important before you start any exercise so that your body will not be shocked for the vigorous exercises that you will perform.

The most important thing you should remember when you are planning to perform some types of exercises is to learn the techniques that will attack your thighs, buttocks, stomach, and hip areas.  Since cellulite affects these body parts, it will help if you focus on these areas.  Do not ever expect that exercise could remove the sight.  It could only remove it but will definitely be of great help to your total appearance.

Related Post

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 3.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Best Cellulite Treatment

Two Free Bottle Offer! 
1. Incredible Results that Last
2. Smooth out your toughest problem areas
3. All Natural Ingredients for Rapid Results
4. Works on every skin type
GET IT NOW!
Best Cellulite Treatment
close button

Best Cellulite Treatment

GET IT NOW!
Click Me