الصفحة الرئيسية » المال على الانترنت » كسب المال على الانترنت » كسب المال من الإقامة - نهج سكيدو الإعلان

كسب المال من الإقامة - نهج سكيدو الإعلان

في الوقت الحاضر، في النظام توليد النقدية من المنزل، تحتاج إلى تطبيق عدد لا يحصى من استراتيجيات التسويق. لحسن الحظ هو أننا نعرف ما يعمل، وكذلك ما لا. إحدى التقنيات التي تؤدي الوظيفة هي الإعلان عن وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي والتسويق. في حين أن هناك العديد من المواقع حيث يمكن إجراء الشبكات الاجتماعية التسويق بها، فإن التركيز على هذه الكتابة يكون على نظام يمر اسم "سكيدو".

كسب المال من الإقامة

كسب المال من الإقامة

على وجه التحديد، سكيدو هو منصة الشبكات الاجتماعية التي تعطي الأفراد القدرة على إنشاء صفحات الويب، ويشار إلى "العدسات" وفقا لموضوع العاطفة. سبب كل مورد يشار إليه باسم "عدسة"، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن تصنيف كل صفحة يسمح زوار الموقع سكيدو لتركيز عمليات البحث الخاصة بهم على صفحات الويب التي هي ذات الصلة للغاية لسؤال البحث الخاصة بهم.

بالنسبة كسب المال من المنزل منظم، سكيدو لديه بعض المزايا الرئيسية. سوف نذهب إلى هذه الفوائد المدرجة أدناه.

  1. منتديات سكيدو على الانترنت هي مكان رائع للحصول على التعرض المباشر للعدسات الخاصة بك. يمكنك القيام بذلك وبالمثل كنت أي منتدى على الانترنت. محاولة للعثور على الناس الذين لديهم أسئلة حول موضوع معين، وكذلك اظهار الكفاءة الخاصة بك على هذا الموضوع عن طريق الإجابة على أسئلتهم. في منطقة العلامة التجارية في كل مشاركة مدونة، انظر إلى أنه يمكنك تضمين ارتباط الذي يهدف إلى العدسة الخاصة بك.
  2. تعزيز عدسة سكيدو الخاص بك مع أنظمة الويب الأخرى شنومك مثل لذيذ، رديت، ستمبليوبون، الدعامة، الفيسبوك، فضلا عن تويتر. ومع ذلك، كلمة الرعاية. لا ينتهي الأمر إلى الإفراط في الحماس أدناه. وسيؤدي ذلك بالتأكيد إلى إغلاق حسابك بسبب إرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها.
  3. هل فهمت أن هناك حقا مواقع الدليل التي تم إنشاؤها خصيصا للمواد الإنترنت شنومكس؟ معظمنا ندرك أن هناك بالفعل عددا من الدلائل للوظائف، مثل إزينارتيكلس، غوارتيكلس، داش المادة، سوسيتيون المسوقين، وما إلى ذلك، ل غلوبال الويب شنومكس، وعدد من مواقع الدليل الأكثر شعبية هي سكوغل وأيضا لينسرول . تقديم العدسات الخاصة بك إلى هذه المواقع دليل بالتأكيد تعزيز فرصة أن العدسات الخاصة بك سوف تأتي لتكون في المرتبة في محرك البحث على الانترنت.
  4. تأخذ من الوقت لتضمين التعليقات إلى العدسات الأخرى المختلفة في السوق المتخصصة المحددة التي تنفذ بشكل جيد. وضع بعض التفكير الحق في تعليقاتكم. هدفك النهائي هو تحفيز زوار الموقع لهذه العدسة لمتابعة رابط العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك إلى العدسة الخاصة بك.
  5. سكيدو يفعل شيئا ما وصفه بأنه "عدسة اليوم". في الأساس، فإنها تعترف وتسليط الضوء أيضا على عدسة سكيدو التي تقف بعيدا عن الآخرين. دراسة هذه العدسات وكذلك تحيط علما بالضبط ما فعلوا ليقف بعيدا عن بقية. تأخذ فقط ما هو ذات الصلة لعدسة الخاص بك وإدراجه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا ظلت عدسة اليوم في مكانك الخاص، تأكد من أن تتحدث عن ذلك، وأيضا ربط مرة أخرى إلى العدسة الخاصة بك.

منصات الإنترنت شنومك مثل سكيدو هي فقط من بين العديد من الأدوات التي يمكنك الاستفادة من لجعل النقدية من المنزل. للحصول على أفضل النتائج، تنفيذ استراتيجية متنوعة لنهج التسويق الخاص بك.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (لا يوجد تقييم)
تحميل ...

شارك

Earn Money From Residence – A Squidoo Advertising Approach

Generate 1200$ Every Day on Autopilot!

Sit Back, Relax And Make Commissions!

 

Nowadays, in order TO GENERATE CASH FROM HOME, you need to apply a myriad of marketing strategies. Fortunately is that we know what works, as well as what does not. One technique which does job is social media advertising and marketing. While there are several locations whereupon social networks marketing can be carried out, the focus of this write-up will be upon a system which passes the name of “Squidoo”.

Earn Money From Residence

Earn Money From Residence

Specifically, Squidoo is a social networks platform which gives individuals the capability to create web pages, referred to as “lenses” in accordance with their topic of passion. The reason each resource is referred to as a “lens”, is due to the fact that the categorization of each page allows Squidoo site visitors to concentrate their searches on web pages which are highly pertinent to their search question.

Generate 1200$ Every Day on Autopilot!

Sit Back, Relax And Make Commissions!

For the EARN MONEY FROM HOUSE entrepreneur, Squidoo has some major advantages. We will go over these benefits listed below.

  1. Squidoo Online forums are a terrific place to obtain direct exposure for your lenses. You can do this similarly you would any online forum. Try to find people that have questions on a specific subject, as well as show off your competence on the topic by answering their questions. In the trademark area of every blog post, see to it that you include a link which aims back to your lens.
  2. Promote your Squidoo lens with other Web 2.0 systems such as Delicious, Reddit, StumbleUpon, Prop, Facebook, as well as Twitter. Nonetheless, a word of care. Do not end up being over-zealous below. Doing so will certainly lead to your account being closed for spamming.
  3. Did you understand that there are really directory sites which were created specifically for Internet 2.0 material? Most of us recognize that there already exist a number of directories for posts, such as EzineArticles, GoArticles, Article Dash, Suggestion Marketers, etc. However, for the Web 2.0 globe, a number of the more popular directory sites are Squoogle and also Lensroll. Submitting your lenses to these directory sites will certainly enhance the chance that your lenses will come to be ranked in the online search engine.
  4. Take the time to include comments to various other lenses in your specific niche market which execute well. Place some thought right into your comments. Your end goal is to motivate site visitors of this lens to follow your trademark link to your lens.
  5. Squidoo does something which they describe as the “Lens of the Day”. Essentially, they recognize and also highlight a Squidoo lens which stands apart from the others. Study these lenses as well as take note of exactly what they did to stand apart from the rest. Take just what is relevant to your lens and include it. Additionally, if the Lens of the Day remains in your particular niche, ensure that you talk about it and also link back to your lens.

Internet 2.0 platforms such as Squidoo are just among the many tools that you can make use of TO MAKE CASH FROM HOUSE. For finest outcomes, execute a diverse strategy to your marketing approach.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Generate 1200$ Every Day on Autopilot!

Sit Back, Relax And Make Commissions!
1. Your very own automated sales funnel system, complete with marketing.
2. Click by click video training, pause, rewind and full screen.
3. Just send traffic and make money!
GET IT NOW!
Make money online at home 2018
close button

Generate 1200$ Every Day on Autopilot!

GET IT NOW!
Click Me