الرئيسية » علاج السيلوليت ALL » هل كريم السيلوليت حقا العمل

هل كريم السيلوليت حقا العمل

واحدة من الأسئلة الأكثر شعبية التي أعربت عنها معظم النساء هو حول إزالة تلك السيلوليت غير المرغوب فيها. هل يعمل كريم السيلوليت؟ في الواقع لا يبدو غريبا أن نسمع هذا السؤال مرارا وتكرارا منذ جزء كبير من السوق الجمالية يتم احتلالها من قبل هذا المنتج ويتم إنتاج المزيد والمزيد من العلامات التجارية والابتكارات الجديدة من نفس المنتج في كل سنة قادمة.

هل كريم السيلوليت حقا العمل

من منا لا يسأل عما إذا كان هناك بالفعل سحر وراء تلك الكريمات عندما يصنع جميع مصنعي العناية بالبشرة المشهورين تقريبًا واحدة مثل Dove و Neutrogena و Hergens و Clarins و Elizabeth Arden. وقد تبنت الفكرة أيضًا علامات تجارية أخرى أقل شعبية مثل Revitolمراد وفات فتل سليم. جميع هذه المنتجات أصبحت متاحة بفعالية من $ 5 - $ 58.

ولكن على الرغم من كل هذه الحقائق ، لا يزال السؤال قائما. هل يعمل كريم السيلوليت؟ أثبتت علاجات السيلوليت الموضعية هذه فعاليتها في تقليل ظهور السيلوليت. ومع ذلك ، لا يتوقع أن تستمر النتائج مدى الحياة. في الواقع ، يقال أن التأثير مرئي أثناء استخدام المنتج. هذا يعني ببساطة أن فرصك في التباهي بذراعيك وساقيك ستكون ممكنة مرة أخرى في غضون أشهر أو حتى أسابيع. تعمل معظم منتجات إزالة السيلوليت عن طريق جعل الجلد أكثر تشددًا وأكثر ثباتًا. ويقال أيضًا أن المنتج يتم غرسه في الطبقة العليا من الجلد لتعزيز تجديد الخلايا وتحسين النسيج الضام وتعزيز تدفق الدم.

تتوقع الكثير من النساء السحر بعد تطبيق المنتج مرة واحدة أو مرتين. يجب أن تعلم أنه يجب أن تتوقع تحسينات واضحة بعد أربعة أسابيع على الأقل (4) من الاستخدام المتواصل للمنتج. أيضًا ، يجب أن يتم التطبيق في تلك الأسابيع الأربعة (4) مرتين أو ثلاث مرات يوميًا. بسبب هذه الفكرة الخاطئة ، تشعر الكثير من النساء بسهولة بخيبة أمل ويتنازلن في وقت مبكر عن استخدام هذا علاج السيلوليت الموضعي.

سبب آخر شائع لماذا امرأة ربما بخيبة أمل في النتائج من كريم العلاج هو أن السيلوليت لها هو عنيد بشكل خاص أو شديدة. إذا كنت تستخدم كريم حسب تعليمات الشركة المصنعة ولم تشاهد النتائج المتوقعة، فقد يكون من العملي بالنسبة لك التحقيق في مواصلة استخدام كريم جنبا إلى جنب مع علاجات السبا أكثر كثافة مثل إندرمولوجي، إونيثرمي أو يلتف الجسم.

ما الذي يجعل هذه الكريمات السيلوليت فعالة؟ هناك عنصر واحد نشط وشائع في جميع كريمات السيلوليت تقريبًا ، وهذا هو الكافيين.

الكافيين هو العنصر النشط العلوي من كل من الكريمات السيلوليت. كما أنه بمثابة القاسم المشترك لجميع منتجات كريم السيلوليت. وهو يعمل عن طريق الحفاظ على تدفق الدم في المنطقة النشطة وتحريكها. وبهذه الطريقة، سيتم القضاء على السموم وغيرها من الشوائب التي يتم تخزينها في الخلايا الدهنية والأنسجة الدهنية. ولكن من ناحية أخرى، فإن شرب المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين لن يعالج المشكلة لأنه لن يصل إلى أي من المناطق المتضررة عليه أن يلمس المناطق المتضررة حرفيا.

قتل السيلوليت الخاص بك إلى الأبد

افحص هذا علاج السيلوليت الطبيعي!

تخلص من السيلوليت إلى الأبد!

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (1 الأصوات، متوسط: 5.00 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
قتل السيلوليت الخاص بك إلى الأبد
تحقق من علاج السيلوليت الطبيعي!
تخلص من السيلوليت للأبد!

Does Cellulite Cream Really Work

Best Cellulite Treatment

All Natural Ingredients for Best Results!

One of the most popular questions expressed by most women is about the removal of those unwanted cellulites. Does cellulite cream work? Actually it does not sounds odd to hear this question over and over again since a huge portion of aesthetic market is being occupied by such product and more and more brands and new innovations of same product are being produced each coming year.

Does Cellulite Cream Really Work

Who would not question if there really is magic behind those creams when almost all of the famous skin care manufacturers are making one such as Dove, Neutrogena, Hergens, Clarins and Elizabeth Arden. And the idea was also embraced by other less popular brands like Revitol, Murad and Fat Girl Slim. All of these products are made effortlessly available from $5 – $58.

But despite all these facts, the question still remains. Does cellulite cream work? These topical cellulite treatments are proven to be effective in reducing the prominence of cellulites; however, the results are not expected to last a lifetime. Actually, the effect is said to be visible while the product is being used. This simply means that your chances of flaunting your arms and legs will be again possible in just a matter of months or even weeks. Most of these cellulite removing products work by making one’s skin tighter and firmer. The product is also said to be infused on the top layer of the skin to promote cell renewal, improve connective tissue and enhance flow of blood.

A lot of women are expecting magic after the product has been applied once or twice. You should know that you should expect visible improvements at least after four (4) weeks of continuous usage of the product. Also, the application in those four (4) weeks should be done twice or thrice daily. Because of this wrong notion, many women get easily disappointed and give up early in using this topical cellulite treatment.

Another common reason why a woman maybe disappointed in the results from a treatment cream is that her cellulite is particularly stubborn or severe. If you have being using a cream as instructed by the manufacturer and have not been seeing the expected results, it maybe practical for you to investigate continue using the cream along with more intensive spa treatments like Endermologie, Ionithermie or body wraps.

Best Cellulite Treatment

All Natural Ingredients For Best Results!

What makes these cellulite creams effective? There is one active and common ingredient in almost all of the cellulite creams and this is the caffeine.

Caffeine is the topmost active ingredient of each of the cellulite creams. It also serves as the common denominator of all cellulite cream products. It works by keeping the blood flow in the area active and agitated. In this way, toxins and other impurities that are stocked in the fat cells and fat tissues will be eliminated. But on the other hand, drinking of caffeinated drinks will not address the problem since it will not reach any of the affected areas it has to literally touch the affected areas.

Related Post

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Best Cellulite Treatment

Two Free Bottle Offer! 
1. Incredible Results that Last
2. Smooth out your toughest problem areas
3. All Natural Ingredients for Rapid Results
4. Works on every skin type
GET IT NOW!
Best Cellulite Treatment
close button

Best Cellulite Treatment

GET IT NOW!
Click Me