الرئيسية » علاج تساقط الشعر » التعامل مع تساقط الشعر بعد التخدير

التعامل مع تساقط الشعر بعد التخدير

يعاني الملايين من الناس من مخاوف حول تساقط الشعر. ومع ذلك ، فمن الطبيعي أن تفقد بعض الشعر كل يوم. في المتوسط ​​، يمكن أن نفقد ما يصل إلى مائة من خيوط الشعر كل يوم. يصبح تساقط الشعر فقط مزعجًا عندما يصبح فقدان الشعر متكررًا ومفرطًا. في هذه الحالة ، من المرجح أن هناك مشكلة أساسية يجب معالجتها.

التعامل مع تساقط الشعر بعد التخدير

يمكن أن يكون هناك عدة أسباب لتساقط الشعر وعلى مر السنين ، ارتبط العديد من العوامل بشعر خفيف. بعض هذه العوامل لها روابط صالحة لتساقط الشعر ، بينما البعض الآخر لا يفعل ذلك. في فقدان الشعر بعد التخدير ، يبدو أن الارتباط بين شعر التخسيس والتخدير صالح. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال من غير الواضح ما إذا كان التخدير هو العامل الوحيد الذي يلام في هذه الحالة من فقدان الشعر.

تساقط الشعر بعد التخدير: كيف يتسبب التخدير في تساقط الشعر

الإجهاد معروف بتسببه في تساقط الشعر والتخدير العام يمكن أن يضع إجهادًا شديدًا على الجسم. وقد جعل هذا تساقط الشعر بعد التخدير شاغلا شائعا بين أولئك الذين لا بد أن يخضعوا لإجراءات جراحية. الذهاب من خلال الصدمات العاطفية والجسدية التي تأتي مع عملية جراحية ، يمكن أن الإجهاد تطغى على جسمك بأكمله.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعزز التخدير فقدان الوعي ويمكن أن يكون لمستويات الإجهاد المفرطة من هذه الحالة تأثير مباشر على بصيلات الشعر. تتكون بصيلات الشعر من الخلايا الأسرع والأكثر انقسامًا في الجسم ، وهي ضرورية للحفاظ على النمو الطبيعي لألياف الشعر.

بينما تحت تأثير التخدير ، يتم حظر عملية الانقسام الخلوي السريع ، مما يجعل الشعر يبدأ في التساقط فجأة. يحدث هذا بسبب عدم قدرة بصيلات الشعر على إنتاج ألياف الشعر. هذا يحفز بصيلات الشعر لدخول مرحلة الراحة المشار إليها باسم تسمم الشعير. خلال مرحلة الراحة هذه ، يبدأ الشعر بالتخلص بشكل مفرط.

تساقط الشعر بعد التخدير: بداية سقوط الشعر

يمكن أن يبقى الشعر في مرحلة التيلوجين لمدة تصل إلى أربعة أشهر قبل أن يبدأ في النمو مرة أخرى. يبدو أن معظم الناس لا يلاحظون الارتفاع المفاجئ في تساقط الشعر أثناء قيامهم بتنظيف شعرهم أو أثناء الاستحمام حتى بعد ثلاثة أشهر من وضعهم تحت التخدير العام. يمكن أن يستغرق حوالي ستة أشهر وحتى سنة أو ما شابه ذلك قبل أن يتعافى الشعر من تساقط الشعر بعد التخدير.

تساقط الشعر بعد التخدير: خيارات العلاج

لمساعدتك على التعافي من تساقط الشعر بعد التخدير ، يمكنك محاولة تناول حبوب كبريتات الزنك كل يوم. ومع ذلك ، يجب ألا تتجاوز 600mg من سلفات الزنك يوميًا. ويمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في تناول مكملات الفيتامينات المتعددة التي تشمل الفيتامينات المعقدة B يوميًا. تساعد فيتامينات ب المعقدة مثل البيوتين في تعزيز صحة الشعر والجلد من خلال مساعدة الجسم على التمثيل الغذائي ، وكذلك بناء بروتينات جديدة مثل الكيراتين الموجودة في الشعر. كما أنه يساعد على اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن بعد العملية الجراحية. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، تستهلك ما لا يقل عن عشر رطل من البروتين كل يوم.

إعادة نمو الشعر الطبيعي على الفور

افحص هذا علاج تساقط الشعر الطبيعي!

أعد نمو شعرك الطبيعي فورا!

يمكن أن تكون البروتينات المستهلكة ذات فائدة كبيرة للجسم ، خاصة في إنتاج بروتينات جديدة ، خاصة الكيراتين. ومع ذلك ، خذ بعين الاعتبار أنه من المهم بالنسبة لك اتباع أوامر طبيبك وأنت تتعافى من آثار التخدير العام. ابحث دائما عن نصيحة طبيبك قبل إجراء تغييرات في نظامك الغذائي أو تناول المكملات الغذائية أثناء الشفاء. اقرأ أيضًا هذا الاستعراض عن العلاج البسيط ، والتي يمكن أن تساعدك على وقف تساقط الشعر.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (2 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.50 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
إعادة نمو الشعر الطبيعي على الفور
تحقق من علاج تساقط الشعر الطبيعي!
إعادة الشعر الطبيعي الخاصة بك على الفور!

Coping With Hair Loss after Anesthesia

Best Hair Loss Treatment

Regrow Your Own Natural Hair Instantly!

Millions of people have concerns about thinning hair. However, it is quite normal to lose some hair each day. On the average, we can lose up to a hundred of hair strands each day. Hair loss only becomes alarming when hair loss becomes quite frequent and excessive. In this case, there is most likely an underlying concern that needs to be addressed.

Coping With Hair Loss after Anesthesia

There can be several causes to hair loss and over the years, several factors have been associated with thinning hair. Some of these factors have valid links to hair loss, while others do not. In hair loss after anesthesia, the link between thinning hair and anaesthesia appears to be valid. However, it remains unclear if anaesthesia is the only factor to blame in this case of hair loss.

Hair Loss after Anesthesia: How Anaesthesia Causes Hair Loss

Stress is notorious for triggering hair loss and general anaesthesia can place extreme stress on the body. This has made hair loss after anesthesia a common concern among those who are bound to undergo surgical procedures. Going through the emotional and physical traumas that come with surgery, stress can overwhelm your entire body.

Additionally, anaesthesia promotes unconsciousness and the excess levels of stress from this state can have a direct effect on the hair follicles. Hair follicles are made up of the fastest growing and dividing cells in the body, which are necessary in maintaining the natural growth of the hair fibre.

While under the effects of anaesthesia, the rapid cell division process is blocked, causing hair to start shedding abruptly. This happens due to the hair follicles not being able to produce hair fibre. This stimulates the hair follicles to enter a resting phase referred to as telogen effluvium. During this resting phase, hair begins to shed in an excessive manner.

Hair Loss after Anesthesia: The Start of Hair Loss

Hair can remain in the telogen stage for up to four months before it starts to grow once more. Most people do not seem to notice the upsurge in hair loss while they are brushing their hair or while they are showering until more or less three months after they have been placed under general anaesthesia. It can take about six months and even a year or so before hair can recover from hair loss after anesthesia.

Hair Loss after Anesthesia: Treatment Options

Best Hair Loss Treatment

Regrow Your Own Natural Hair Instantly!

To help you recover from hair loss after anesthesia, you can try taking zinc sulphate pills each day. However, you must not exceed 600mg of zinc sulphate daily. It can also help to take multivitamin supplements that include B-complex vitamins each day. B-complex vitamins like biotin help in promoting healthy hair and skin through helping the body metabolize, as well as build new proteins like keratin that is found in hair. It also helps to follow a well-balanced diet after a surgical procedure. If possible, consume at least a tenth of a pound of protein each day.

Consuming proteins can be of much help to the body, specifically in its production of new proteins, especially keratin. Take note, however, that it is important for you to follow the orders of your physician while you are recovering from the effects of general anaesthesia. Always seek the advice of your physician prior to making changes in your diet or taking nutritional supplements during your recovery.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Best Hair Regrowth System for Men and Women

Two Free Bottle Offer! 
1.  Clinically Proven Results
2. Reverse Hair Loss & Thinning Hair
3. Powerful, Effective Ingredients
4. Strengthen Their Hair
GET IT NOW!
close button

Best Hair
Regrowth System


GET IT NOW!
Click Me