الصفحة الرئيسية » الأعلى آراء » أفضل المنتجات التعليقات » شراء أفضل نظام الجارديان الأمن الرئيسية

شراء أفضل نظام الجارديان الأمن الرئيسية

وكانت الجريمة في جميع أنحاء لسنوات عديدة. يحدث ذلك أنه يميل للوصول إلى مستويات أعلى كل يوم. بغض النظر عن الجهود التي تبذلها الحكومة لمكافحة الجريمة، هو دائما مسؤولية كل فرد للحفاظ على نفسه وممتلكاته في مأمن من اللصوص، لصوص، وما إلى ذلك وهذا يستدعي كل سبب لك أن تكون يقظة في أماكن العمل الخاصة بك وتأمين كل ما تبقى في بيتك.

يحدث ذلك في بعض الأحيان لم تكن في المنزل لرعاية منزلك. تحتاج إلى الخروج والبحث عن سبل لجعل بعض باكز لتغطية النفقات اليومية. وسوف تحتاج إلى استئجار ضابط أمن لرعاية منزلك إذا كنت تريد أن يكون السلام أينما كنت. وحتى مع ذلك، لا يمكن الاعتماد فقط على أفراد الأمن وحده. حتى لهم، فإنها تتطلب أساليب أخرى لمساعدتهم على العمل بشكل فعال. لهذا الغرض، يمكنك الاعتماد على نظم أمن الوطن الوصي على كل ما تبذلونه الرصد والإبلاغ عن منزلك.

ما يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار الجارديان الصفحة الرئيسية لنظام الأمن الخاص بك:

وتهدف أنظمة الأمن للأنشطة التي تجري في أماكن العمل الخاصة بك مراقبة. كما ينبغي أن التقرير في الوقت الحقيقي في الأحداث بحيث يمكنك اتخاذ الاحتياطات دقيقة لتأمين منزلك أو للتعامل مع أي حوادث الجريمة التي قد لوحظ في منزلك. من أجل الحصول على أفضل خدمة للخروج من هذه الأدوات، وكنت بحاجة لشراء أفضل أنظمة لمنزلك. هنا هو دليل لاختيار أفضل أمن منزلك:

1. والقدرة للنظام لعن في الوقت الحقيقي:

منذ يقصد النظام الأمني ​​لمراقبة المنزل وإعداد التقارير، وهذا يجب أن يحدث في الوقت الحقيقي لمساعدتك على السيطرة الكاملة على الوضع. هناك خيارات التقارير المختلفة المتوفرة في أنظمة الأمن والمراقبة المختلفة. يمكن لبعض أنظمة تنبيهك من خلال صفارات الإنذار، بريد إلكتروني، أو رسالة نصية إلى هاتفك. بعض لديها القدرة على بث الأماكن كلها لجهازك عن بعد بحيث يمكنك مراقبة ما يجري في منزلك على الحركة والتنقل.

2. المقاومة إلى أقصى الظروف الطقس:

اعتمادا على المواد المستخدمة في تصنيعها، بعض الأنظمة الأمنية الوصي المنزل تختلف على الكيفية التي يمكن أن تحمل البرد القارس. تحتاج إلى تحديد بالضبط أين كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام أنظمة المراقبة الخاص بك قبل أن تذهب لشراء. تجنب النظم شراء لا يمكن أن تحمل البيئات القاسية لأنها قد تفشل خلال الوقت الذي كنت في حاجة إليها بشكل حاسم.

3. جودة الصور وتسجيل الفيديو:

عندما تريد نظام الأمان لتسجيل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من ما يجري في أماكن العمل الخاصة بك، كنت في حاجة إليها ليكون في عالية الوضوح لمساعدتك في التحقيقات الخاصة بك. وسوف تقوم، بالتالي، تحتاج إلى إيجاد نظام الأمن الذي يسجل حالات ذات جودة عالية.

4. الأمن باعتباره ميزة الأمن:

منذ كنت تبحث عن أداة الأمن والاكثر اثارة للقلق هو الأمن. عند تسجيل ونقل أشرطة الفيديو على نظام الأمان لجهازك عن بعد، تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن لا أحد يستطيع أن يقرأ أو العبث مع البيانات. وينبغي أيضا أن تشفير الفيديو والصور عند حفظ منهم لتحليلها في المستقبل.

5. خيارات نقل نقل الوسائط و:

عليك أن تكون في وضع يمكنها من متابعة الأحداث سجلت النظام الأمني، تحتاج للتأكد من أن النظام يعتمد الأسلوب المفضل لديك. يجب أن تحصل على نظام يمكن أن تيار يعيش الفيديو لجهازك باستخدام سكايب أو أي طريقة أخرى غير مريحة بالنسبة لك. بعد تسجيل وتخزين، قد تحتاج أيضا لنقل الملفات إلى وسائط التخزين الأخرى لاستخدامها في التحقيقات الخاصة بك.

أفضل 5 الموصى بها الجارديان أنظمة الأمن الرئيسية:

1. بايبر NV كاميرا الأمن:

انقر على الصورة لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأمازون!

عندما كنت في حاجة إلى تحمل المسؤولية عن أمن منزلك إلى مستوى جديد المقبل، كنت في حاجة الى النظام الذي سيعمل لك لا تشوبه شائبة بالنسبة لك. يجب التركيز فقط على العمل، وينبغي أن النظام الخاص بك تعمل لك ببساطة. وهذا هو ما يفعله بايبر VN بالنسبة لك. وهو نظام لاسلكي هذا شيء عظيم لمراقبة منزلك.

متاح للاستخدام الخاص هذا النظام دون أي رسوم شهرية أو أي اشتراكات. انها تأتي واحدة مع العديد من الميزات التي من شأنها أن تساعدك على أن يبدأ العمل الرصد الخاصة بك بسهولة وبسرعة كافية. وقد صمم هذا البرنامج لملء الفجوة التي فشلت معظم أنظمة أمن الشبكات اللاسلكية لتحقيق.

الكاميرا ليلا ونهارا HD تسمح لك لتسجيل الفيديو وأخذ لقطات من ما يحدث في منزلك لتجربة أفضل التقارير. كما يستخدم هذا النظام الملحقات اللاسلكية التي يمكن أن تساعدك في الحصول على ما يحدث في منزلك مباشرة على جهازك المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

قد ترغب أيضا في الحصول على التنبيهات والإشعارات على الهاتف الخاص بك كلما بعض حاسمة أو نشاط يحدث في منزلك. تحتاج فقط لنقول للنظام كيف كنت ترغب في تلقي الإخطار وإعداد نوع الإعلام. وتشمل الخيارات المتاحة الرسائل النصية ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية، ودفع الإخطارات.

باختصار، هذا هو إلى حد بعيد أفضل نظام مراقبة المنزل أو المكتب اللاسلكية التي لا تتطلب منك التوقيع على أية عقود أو اشتراكات. بل هو أيضا محمولة جدا، وبالتالي تسهيل عبور الخاص للنفس.

بايبر NV كاميرا الأمن الميزات:
  • لا توجد اشتراكات شهرية.
  • يرسل لك رسالة قصيرة أو البريد الإلكتروني يجب أن يكون هناك أي خرق أمني في منزلك.
  • القدرة على تسجيل وتخزين أشرطة الفيديو على شبكة HD كاميرا اليوم / ليلة محليا.
  • يمكنك اختيار لدفق الفيديو من ما يحدث على الهواء مباشرة من المباني الخاصة بك على الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي.
  • الحماية الكاملة مع صفارة إنذار 105dB.
  • القدرة على كشف الحركة في بيتك، والاستجابة اعتمادا على خياراتك.
  • وأجهزة الاستشعار وشملت تساعدك على معرفة متى باب أو نافذة مفتوحة.

___________________________________________________________________

2. Home8 Oplink متصلة AlarmShield أنظمة الأمن:

انقر على الصورة لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأمازون!

هذا هو نظام أمن الوطن مريحة التي تساعدك على مراقبة الموقع الخاص بك دون مضاعفات معظم الأنظمة الأمنية تأتي معها. ذلك هو الحل الأمثل لأصحاب المنازل والمكاتب والمراكز التجارية أيضا. لا يهم مستواك من الخبرة مع استخدام نظم الضمان، إما. يمكن أن نوبي استخدام هذا النظام بالسهولة المستخدمين الخبراء.

هذا النظام الأمني ​​يأتي مع ميزات الأمان المختلفة التي تساعدك على تحقيق أكبر استفادة من نظام الأمان. وتتكامل مع جهاز استشعار الحركة التي يكشف كلما تحدث أي تحركات غريبة في أماكن العمل والتقارير لك الخاص بك. يتم استخدام نافذة وباب استشعار لرصد كلما تم فتح باب أو نافذة منزلك.

كما يأتي هذا النظام الأمني ​​مع صفارات الإنذار في حالات الطوارئ التي يتم استخدامها لتنبيهك عندما يكون هناك مشكلة. أجهزة التحكم عن بعد الموجودة في قاعدة المفتاح اثنين شملت مهمة لسيطرتك للنظام. كما أنها تدعم المراقبة 24 / 7 بواسطة إخطارات البريد الإلكتروني في الوقت الحقيقي والإشعارات النقالة. لديك أيضا القدرة على السيطرة على النظام الخاص بك مباشرة من هاتفك الروبوت / دائرة الرقابة الداخلية المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي.

متصلة Home8 Oplink الميزات AlarmShield أنظمة الأمن:
  • تطبيقات الجوال (ويندوز، الروبوت، ودائرة الرقابة الداخلية) التحكم التي يسمح ما يصل إلى خمسة مستخدمين وخمسة الاتصالات في حالات الطوارئ.
  • سهلة لرفع مستوى النظام الخاص بك في حال كنت بحاجة إلى المزيد.
  • مستوى الخدمة مجانية مع خطة قسط ابتداء من $ 19.99.
  • ويشمل 1 OPU، وأجهزة التحكم عن بعد 2، 2 النوافذ والأبواب وأجهزة الاستشعار، 1 رصد أجهزة الاستشعار، وصفارات الإنذار 1.
  • جهاز التحكم عن بعد من الهاتف الذكي / قرص من أينما كنت.
  • إخطارات سريعة وموثوق بها للمستخدمين الموثوق بها.

___________________________________________________________________

3. EZVIZ الأمن الرئيسية الانظمه كاميرا

انقر على الصورة لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأمازون!

هذا النظام أمن الوطن هو سلكي بالكامل. هذا النظام قادر على تحمل درجات الحرارة القوية والرياح والثلوج والمطر، من بين شروط أخرى. بل هو أيضا الغبار. النظام يسمح لك لاستخدامه دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول الحصول على تلف. نطاق درجة الحرارة لتشغيل هذا النظام هو -40 F ل شنومكس F.

نظام كاميرا EZVIZ الأمن الرئيسية غير قادرة على كشف أي تحركات في منزلك واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة كما كنت ترغب فيها. تحتاج إلى معرفة النظام حيث أنه يحتاج إلى كشف الاقتراحات. بعد ذلك سوف نرسل لك دفع الإخطارات على هاتفك النقال. ويمكن أيضا تسجيل حركات الكشف بحيث يمكنك مراجعتها في وقت لاحق.

نظام HD كاميرا قادرة على الكشف عن الضوء في الغرفة في أوقات مختلفة، وضبط وفقا لذلك. وهذا يضمن أن تؤخذ فقط أفضل لقطات جودة للمراجعة. الكاميرات هي مفرط الحساسية إلى الظلام. ويمكن أن تسجيل الفيديو عندما يحل الظلام جدا لمدة تصل إلى 300 قدم. هذا يعني أنه حتى في الأماكن المظلمة، لديك مجموع مراقبة الأمن في منزلك.

EZVIZ الأمن الرئيسية ملامح نظام الكاميرا:
  • يمكن للكاميرا عالية الوضوح التقاط الفيديو لمدة تصل إلى 1080P.
  • القدرة على مشاهدة الكاميرات الخاصة بك من أي مكان في أي وقت مع تطبيقات الجوال EZVIZ.
  • تلقي الإشعارات على الهاتف الخاص بك عندما يتم الكشف عن الحركة في منزلك.
  • تسجيل كبيرة حتى في الوضع الليلي (100 قدم) والظلام الدامس (65 قدم).
  • كاميرات مشاهدة واسعة (تصل إلى درجة 107.5).
  • آمنة تماما مع نظام تشفير طبقة متعددة لحماية البيانات الخاصة بك.
  • مجموع القدرة للماء والغبار والعمل تحت الظروف الجوية القاسية (-40F إلى 140F).

___________________________________________________________________

4. Uniden UDR444 الجارديان:

انقر على الصورة لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأمازون!

لنفترض انك وجدت النظام التي يمكن أن تساعدك على مراقبة المباني الخاصة بك في أحلك الوقت أو الظروف؟ ماذا لو وجدت واحدة أن تفعل نفس في أمطار الظروف المناخية؟ ماذا لو وجدت واحد التي يمكن أن تحقق على حد سواء؟ الآن، لدي بعض الأخبار الجيدة بالنسبة لك. وUniden UDR444 الجارديان هو نظام المراقبة اللاسلكية التي يمكنك استخدامها في الظلام وكذلك عندما يكون الطقس الرطب.

يسمح هذا النظام عالية الدقة المحمولة 4.3 بوصة لك لعرض الصور في الظلام حتى 500 قدم مع كاميرات، يمكنك تسجيل ما يصل إلى 30 القدمين وميكروفونات مدمجة تسمح لك لتسجيل الفيديو مع هذا النظام.

هذا النظام يأتي مع مايكرو التي تسمح لك لتسجيل ومشاهدة ما يصل إلى 16 ساعات من تشغيل الفيديو. يمكنك مشاهدة وكذلك يعيش المحيطة على سكايب أو على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB.

يمكنك إعداد كيف ينبغي أن تعمل على تسجيل. التسجيل اليدوي يسمح لك لتسجيل على أساس بناء على الطلب. فترات زمنية تسمح لك لتسجيل أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك في وقت معين والانتظار لبعض الوقت لتنقضي قبل اتخاذ تسجيل آخر. يعتمد تسجيل حركة الكشف عن الآلية على الحركات. وسوف ثم سجل في ذلك الوقت حتى تتمكن من معرفة سبب الحركات.

Uniden UDR444 الجارديان الميزات:
  • ثلاثة خيارات تسجيل.
  • القدرة على حفظ تسجيل لمايكرو أو مشاهدة بث مباشر على سكايب أو الكمبيوتر.
  • القدرة على إضافة المزيد من الكاميرات لمزيد من الضوابط.
  • بطارية قابلة للشحن مع لصناعة السيارات في وضع توفير الطاقة.
  • الحفظ التلقائي في حالة بطارية ينضب.

___________________________________________________________________

5. Simplisafe2 الأمن الرئيسية لاسلكي نظام 8 قطعة حزمة زائد:

انقر على الصورة لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأمازون!

هذا النظام الأمني ​​لاسلكي يعمل فقط من خارج منطقة الجزاء. أنا يأتي مع أجهزة استشعار مبرمجة مسبقا التي تعمل معا في لحظة. ليس هناك عملية الإعداد معقدة لتثبيت هذا النظام مراقبة المنزل.

كل جانب من جوانب هذا النظام الأمني ​​للتخصيص. لديك السيطرة الكاملة على الطريقة التي تريد النظام للعمل خصيصا لمنزلك. كنت متأكدا من الأمان مثل نظام لا تعتمد على خطوط الهاتف للعمل في منزلك أو مكتبك أيضا. نظامها آمن وأسرع بكثير من خطوط الهاتف.

تركيب هذا النظام لا يتطلب أي عمل ميكانيكي سواء. وهو ما يعني أن لديك شيئا لإلحاق الضرر عندما تريد إنشاء هذا النظام أمن الوطن. انها مستعدة للعمل فورا تريد أن.

مع تطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك، يمكنك بسهولة إدارة نظام الأمان من أينما كنت في أي وقت. التطبيق المحمول متاح لالروبوت، اي فون، ويندوز موبايل. سوف تتلقى أيضا إشعارات الرسائل القصيرة والبريد الإلكتروني لأي التقارير قمت بإعداد.

Simplisafe2 الأمن الرئيسية لاسلكي نظام 8 قطعة حزمة زائد الميزات:
  • أجهزة الاستشعار التي تراقب الأبواب والنوافذ.
  • الكشف عن درجة عالية من الكفاءة من الحركات.
  • الكشف عن أول أكسيد الكربون.
  • زر الذعر وشملت لتنبيهات الطوارئ.
  • جهاز استشعار لاسلكي تجميد.
  • جهاز التحكم عن بعد من النظام من أي مكان مع تطبيقات الجوال.
  • كرس نظام الهاتف الخلوي التي لا تعتمد على خطوط الهاتف.
  • العديد من الميزات.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (2 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.50 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

Buying the Best Guardian Home Security System

Crime has been around for many years. It happens that it tends to get to higher levels every other day. Regardless of the government efforts to fight crime, it is always the responsibility of every individual to keep himself and his property safe from burglars, thieves, etc. This calls for every reason for you to be vigilant on your own premises and secure whatever you keep in your home.

It happens that at times you are not at home to look after your home. You need to go out and look for ways to make some bucks for your daily expenses. You will need to hire a security officer to look after your home if you want to have your peace wherever you are. Even so, you cannot just rely on the security personnel alone. Even them, they require other methods to help them work effectively. For this purpose, you can rely on the guardian home security systems for all your monitoring and reporting about your home.

What to Consider When Choosing Your Guardian Home Security System:

Security systems are intended for monitoring activities that take place at your premises. They should also report in real-time the happenings so that you can take accurate precautions to secure your home or to deal with any incidents of crime that might be noted in your home. In order to get the best service out of these gadgets, you need to buy the best systems for your home. Here is the guide for choosing your best home security:

1. The Ability for the System to Report in Real-Time:

Since the security system is meant for home surveillance and reporting, this should happen in real-time to help you take full control of the situation. There are different reporting options available in different security and monitoring systems. Some systems can alert you through a siren, an email, or a text message to your phone. Some have the capability to broadcast the whole premises to your remote device so that you can monitor what is going on in your house on-the-go.

2. Resistance to Extreme Weather Conditions:

Depending on the material used to make them, some guardian home security systems differ on how they can withstand harsh weather. You need to identify where exactly you need to use your surveillance systems before you go to purchase. Avoid buying systems that cannot withstand harsh environments since they may fail during a time when you critically need them.

3. Quality of Photo and Video Recording:

When you want your security system to record images and videos of what is going on in your premises, you need them to be in High Definition to help you with your investigations. You will, therefore, need to find a security system that records the instances of high quality.

4. Security as a Security Feature:

Since you are looking for a security gadget, your most concern is security. When you are recording and transmitting the videos on your security system to your remote device, you need to ensure that nobody can read or tamper with the data. It should also encrypt the videos and photos when saving them for future analysis.

5. Media Transfer and Transmission Options:

For you to be in the position to follow up on the events the security system has recorded, you need to be sure the system supports your preferred method. You should get a system that can stream the video live to your device using either Skype or any other method that is convenient for you. After recording and storage, you might also need to transfer the files to other storage media to use in your investigations.

Best 5 Recommended Guardian Home Security Systems:

1. Piper nv Security Camera:

Click on image for more info on Amazon!

When you need to take the security of your home to the next new level, you need a system that will work for you flawlessly for you. You should just focus on work and your system should simply work for you. This is what the Piper vn does for you. It is a wireless system that is great for your home surveillance.

This system is available for your use without any monthly charges or any subscriptions. It comes bundled with many features that will help you to begin your monitoring job easily and fast enough. It was designed to fill the gap that most wireless security systems failed to achieve.

The day and night HD camera allows you to record video and take snapshots of what is transpiring in your house for the best reporting experience. This system also utilizes the wireless accessories that can help you to receive the happenings in your house right on your mobile device or the tablet.

You might also want to receive alerts and notifications on your phone whenever some critical or activity takes place in your house. You just need to tell the system how you would like to receive the notification and set up the notification type. The available options include text messages, emails, phone calls, and push notifications.

In short, this is by far the best home or office wireless monitoring system that does not require you to sign up any contracts or subscriptions. It is also very portable and thus facilitating your transit of the same.

Piper nv Security Camera Features:
  • There are no monthly subscriptions.
  • Sends you an SMS or email alert should there be any security breach in your house.
  • Ability to record and locally store the videos on the HD day/night camera.
  • You can choose to stream the videos of what is happening live from your premises on your phone or tablet.
  • Total protection with a 105dB siren.
  • Ability to detect motion in your house and respond depending on your preferences.
  • The included sensors will help you know whenever a door or a window is open.

___________________________________________________________________

2. Home8 Oplink Connected AlarmShield Home Security System:

Click on image for more info on Amazon!

This is a convenient home security system that helps you to monitor your premises without the complications most security systems come with. It is an ideal solution for home owners, offices, and business centers as well. It does not matter your level of expertise with the use of security systems, either. Newbies can use this system as easily as the expert users.

This security system comes with different security features that help you to achieve the maximum out of your security system. It is integrated with a motion sensor that detects whenever any strange movements happen at your premises and reports to you. The window and door sensor is used for monitoring whenever the door or the window of your house is opened.

This security system also comes with an emergency siren that is used to alert you whenever there is a problem. The two keyfob remotes included are important for your control of the system. It also supports 24/7 surveillance by real-time email notifications and mobile push notifications. You also have the capability to control your system right from your Android/iOS mobile phone or tablet.

Home8 Oplink Connected AlarmShield Home Security System Features:
  • Mobile app (for Windows, Android, and iOS) control that allows up to five users and five emergency contacts.
  • Easy to upgrade your system in the case you need more.
  • Standard service is free with a premium plan beginning from $19.99.
  • Includes 1 OPU, 2 remote controllers, 2 window and door sensors, 1 monitor sensor, and 1 siren.
  • Remote control from your smartphone/tablet from wherever you are.
  • Fast and reliable notifications to your trusted users.

___________________________________________________________________

3. EZVIZ Home Security Camera Syste

Click on image for more info on Amazon!

This home security system is fully wired. This system is able to withstand strong temperatures, wind, snow, rain, among other conditions. It is also dustproof.  The system allows you to use it without worrying about getting damaged. The temperature range for the operation of this system is -40 F to 140 F.

EZVIZ Home Security Camera System is capable to detect any movements in your house and take appropriate action as you want it to. You need to tell the system where it needs to detect motions. It will then send you push notifications to your mobile. It can also record the movements detected so that you can review them later on.

The HD camera system is able to detect the light in the room at different times and adjust accordingly. This ensures that only the best quality snapshots are taken for your review. The cameras are supersensitive to darkness. They can record videos when it is very dark for up to 300 feet. This means that even at the darkest places, you have total security monitor in your home.

EZVIZ Home Security Camera System Features:
  • High Definition camera can capture video of up to 1080P.
  • Ability to watch your cameras from anywhere at any time with the EZVIZ mobile app.
  • Receive push notifications on your phone whenever a motion is detected in your house.
  • Great recording even in night mode (100 ft.) and total darkness (65 ft.).
  • Wide view cameras (up to 107.5 degrees).
  • Fully secure with multi layer encryption system to protect your data.
  • Total waterproof and dustproof and capability to work under extreme weather conditions (-40F to 140F).

___________________________________________________________________

4. Uniden UDR444 Guardian:

Click on image for more info on Amazon!

Suppose you found a system that can help you monitor your premises in the darkest time or conditions? What if you found one to do the same in the wettest climatic conditions? What if you found one that can achieve both? Now, I have some good news for you. The Uniden UDR444 Guardian is a wireless surveillance system that you can use in the dark as well as when the weather is wet.

This 4.3-inch high resolution portable system allows you to view images in the dark up to 500 ft. With the cameras, you can record up to 30 feet and the in-built microphones allow you to record video with this system.

This system comes with a MicroSD that allows you to record and watch up to 16 hours of video playback. You can as well watch the surrounding live on skype or on your PC using the USB cable.

You can set up how the recording should work. Manual recording allows you to record on the on-demand basis. Time intervals allow you to record your videos at a given time and wait for some time to elapse before another recording is taken. The automated motion-detection recording relies on movements. It will then record at that time so you can see what caused the movements.

Uniden UDR444 Guardian Features:
  • Three recording options.
  • Ability to save your recording to MicroSD or watch live on Skype or PC.
  • Ability to add more cameras for more controls.
  • Rechargeable battery with auto-power save mode.
  • Auto-save in the case of a drained battery.

___________________________________________________________________

5. Simplisafe2 Wireless Home Security System 8-piece Plus Package:

Click on image for more info on Amazon!

This wireless security system works just out of the box. I comes with pre-programmed sensors that together work in an instant. There is no complicated setup process to install this home surveillance system.

Every aspect of this security system is customizable. You have full control on how you want the system to work specifically for your home. You are also sure of your security as the system does not rely on phone lines to work in your home or office. Its system is safe and much faster than phone lines.

Installing this system does not require any mechanical work either. It means that you have nothing to damage when you want to set up this home security system. It is ready to work immediately you want it to.

With the mobile application, you can easily manage your security system from wherever you are at any time. The mobile app is available for Android, iPhone, and Windows Mobile. You will also receive SMS and email notifications for any reporting you have set up.

Simplisafe2 Wireless Home Security System 8-piece Plus Package Features:
  • Sensor that monitors your doors and windows.
  • High-caliber detection of movements.
  • Detection of Carbon Monoxide.
  • Panic button included for emergency alerts.
  • Wireless freeze sensor.
  • Remote control of the system from anywhere with the mobile app.
  • Dedicated cellular system that does not rely on phone lines.
  • Many more features.

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...