الرئيسية » ألم ALL المشتركة » آلام التهاب المفاصل - العلاجات المنزلية لتخفيف التهاب المفاصل

آلام التهاب المفاصل - العلاجات المنزلية لتخفيف التهاب المفاصل

سواء كنت في تشخيصها حديثا مع التهاب المفاصل أو الموقت القديم من التهاب المفاصل، وقراءة الإرشادات التهاب المفاصل التالية سوف اعطيكم المزيد من تخفيف التهاب المفاصل. إجراء تغييرات تدريجية في حياتك

فقدان الوزن الزائد يعطي تخفيف التهاب المفاصل

إذا كنت ولو من بعيد على الوزن، فمن المهم جدا أن تفقد الوزن الزائد. تفقد فقط جنيه 10 من وزن الجسم يأخذ 30 ل60 جنيه من الضغط على الركبة. العثور على النظام الغذائي المناسب لك، ثم اتبع هذه المبادئ البسيطة: يبقيه في حالة توازن، وتناول الطعام في كثير من الأحيان في أجزاء أصغر ومراقبة الأجزاء الخاصة بك:

تناول الطعام المناسب سيساعد آلام التهاب المفاصل

أوميغا 6 الأحماض الدهنية تسبب التهاب أكثر مشترك، في حين أن الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 في الواقع تقليل ألم في المفاصل والالتهابات. لذلك، وقطع بجدية صارمة على: الذرة، عباد الشمس، القرطم، فول الصويا، زيت بذرة القطن، والوجبات الخفيفة، والأطعمة المقلية، والسمن النباتي.

ثم أكل moreOmega-3 الأحماض الدهنية عن طريق إضافة الأسماك الدهنية مثل السلمون والتونة. هناك تختلف الملحق اليومي الفعال للأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 تقع في أيسلندا الصحة. كما أن لديها العديد من المزايا الأخرى ..فتاة مع القدم قرحة على خلفية رمادية

كل يوم الروتينات

يكون العلاج الطبيعي فحص الخاص بك المواقف اليومية من الجلوس والمشي والوقوف. ثم اتبع هذه المهارات الأساسية الثلاثة:

1) ضبط الموقف بشكل متكرر

2) إمالة دوري جانب رقبتك إلى جنب، والانحناء وتمتد ساقيك ونفض اليدين.

3) خطى نفسك. خذ فترات راحة متكررة ولا تفرط في استخدام مفاصلك مما يسبب المزيد من آلام التهاب المفاصل.

ممارسة للحد من آلام التهاب المفاصل

حتى تخفيف التهاب المفاصل ممارسة خفيفة سهلة. التمرين يساعد على الشفاء على طول الطريق إلى المستوى الخلوي. حتى عندما يكون لديك نوبة قلبية ، لا تتوقف. يقوم جسمك بإفراز مواد كيميائية لتسكين الآلام ومضادة للالتهابات أثناء التمرين.

التمارين الأكثر العلاجية لآلام التهاب المفاصل وتمتد تمارين المشي، تاي تشي أو اليوغا، والتمارين الرياضية تأثير المنخفض والتمارين الرياضية المائية في محاولة لممارسة دقيقة 150 في الأسبوع، ولكن فقط 20 دقيقة 3 مرات في الأسبوع يعطي الإغاثة التهاب المفاصل.

هل لأنها نفسك العلاجات المنزلية لتخفيف التهاب المفاصل

باستخدام الحرارة إلى الأنسجة الدافئة تخفف آلام التهاب المفاصل عن طريق زيادة تدفق الدم الى مناطق مؤلمة. نقع أيضا في حمام ساخن لتخفيف التهاب المفاصل فورية. ثم، إذا كنت قد تورم، حاول استخدام العلاج الباردة. تطبيق حزم الباردة أو

الحصول على الوخز بالإبر. أثبتت الدراسة أن 570 تلقى المرضى تخفيف آلام التهاب المفاصل من خلال الوخز بالإبر. الدراسة يمكن قراءتها من قبل النقر على هذا الرابط. أيضا، فإن تدليك تقديم الإغاثة التهاب المفاصل .. النشاط توازن مع فترات الراحة.

استخدام عوامل الألم الموضعية لآلام التهاب المفاصل. الأكثر شعبية هما:

1) العوامل الموضعية التي تحتوي على الساليسيلات ، وهي نفس مكونات الأسبرين.

2) وكلاء موضعي مع

صحة مفاصلك بسرعة

افحص هذا علاج طبيعي لآلام المفاصل!

صحة مفاصلك بسرعة!

كبخاخات: هذه فعالة لآلام التهاب المفاصل في المفاصل القريبة من سطح الجلد ، مثل أصابعك وركبتيك ومرفقيك.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (1 الأصوات، متوسط: 5.00 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
صحة مفاصلك بسرعة
تحقق من هذا العلاج الطبيعي لآلام المفاصل!
صحة المفاصل بسرعة!

Arthritis pain

Best Joint Pain Treatment

Natural Homeopathic Treatment! Health your Joints Fast!

 

Arthritis Pain

Girl with sore foot on gray background

Arthritis Pain

Whether you are a newly diagnosed with arthritis or an old timer of arthritis, reading the following arthritis guidelines will give you more arthritis relief. Making gradual changes in your

Losing Excess Weight Gives Arthritis Relief

If you are even remotely over weight, it is enormously important to lose extra weight. Losing just 10 pounds of body weight takes 30 to 60 pounds of pressure off the knee. Find the right diet for you, then follow these simple principles: keep it in balance, eat frequently in smaller portions and police your portions :

Eating the Right Foods Will Help Arthritis Pain

Omega-6 fatty acids cause more joint inflammation, whereas Omega-3 fatty acids actually reduce your arthritic pain and inflammation. Therefore, seriously cut down on: corn, sunflower, safflower, soybean, cottonseed oil, snack foods, fried foods, and margarines.

Then eat moreOmega-3 fatty acids by adding fatty fish such as salmon and tuna. There is a vary effective daily supplement of Omega-3 fatty acids located at IceLand Health. It also has many other benefits..Arthritis Pain

Every Day Routines

Have a physical therapist examine your daily postures of sitting, walking and standing. Then follow these three basic skills:

1) Adjust your position frequently

2) Periodically tilt your neck side to side, bend and stretch your legs and shake out your hands.

3) Pace yourself. Take frequent breaks and don’t over use your joints causing more arthritis pain.

Exercise to Reduce Arthritis Pain

Even easy mild exercise arthritis relief. Exercise helps heal all the way to the cellular level. Even when you’re having a flare-up, don’t stop. Your body is releasing its own pain relieving and anti-inflammatory chemicals during exercise.

The most therapeutic exercises for arthritis pain are stretching exercises walking, tai chi or yoga, low impact aerobics and water aerobics Try to exercise 150 minutes per week, but just 20 minutes 3 times a week gives arthritis relief.

Do It Yourself Home Remedies for Arthritis Relief

Using heat to warm tissues eases arthritis pain by increasing blood flow to painful areas. Also soak in a hot bath for immediate arthritis relief. Then, if you have swelling, try using cold therapy. Apply cold packs or

Best Joint Pain Treatment

Natural Homeopathic Treatment! Health your Joints Fast!

Get Acupuncture. A study proved that 570 patients received arthritis pain relief through acupuncture. The study can be read by clicking this link. Also, massage will give arthritic relief.. Balance activity with rest periods.

Use topical pain agents for arthritis pain. The two most popular are: 1) Topical agents which contain salicylates, the same ingredients as aspirin. 2) Topical agents with Capsaicin: these are effective for arthritis pain in joints close to the skin surface, such as your fingers, knees and elbows.

 

Related Post

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

GET IT FREE!

Best Joint Pain Treatment

GET IT NOW!
Click Me