الرئيسية » علاج حب الشباب آل » كل شيء عن حب الشباب

كل شيء عن حب الشباب

يحدث حب الشباب أو البثور عموما أثناء سن البلوغ وأكثر شيوعا في المراهقين. ومع ذلك، حب الشباب يمكن أن تؤثر أيضا على البالغين. حب الشباب هو نتيجة للتغيرات الهرمونية التي تحدث في الجسم. الرعاية المناسبة والعلاج يمكن أن تساعد على علاج حب الشباب بشكل صحيح. حب الشباب، إذا لم يعالج بشكل صحيح سوف يؤدي إلى ندوب التي هي أكثر صعوبة لإزالة. يحدث حب الشباب بشكل عام على جلد الوجه، لذلك هو سبب رئيسي للإحراج وعدم الراحة.

أسباب حب الشباب

أسباب حب الشباب

يمكن أن يحدث حب الشباب في أي جزء من الجلد. السبب الرئيسي لحب الشباب هو الغدد الدهنية التي تنتج النفط للبشرة. يحدث حب الشباب في الغالب على الوجه الجلد منذ تركيز الغدد الدهنية عالية جدا في جلد الوجه. الغدة الدهنية تطلق النفط المنتجة فيها من خلال المسام الصغيرة على سطح الجلد.

عندما يتم سد هذه المسام مع الأوساخ والغبار تسبب بسبب عدم غسل أو تنظيف الجلد بشكل صحيح، والنفط التي تنتجها الغدد الدهنية يحصل المحاصرين داخل الغدد. على مر بعض الوقت، يصبح هذا النفط المحاصر يتركز ويسمى عادة بالبثور والرؤوس البيضاء. كما يستمر انسداد كذلك، فإنه يؤدي إلى العدوى وتسبب البثور.

كل شيء عن حب الشبابمنذ فترة البلوغ والمراهقة، والنشاط الهرموني مرتفع جدا، وبالتالي فإن إنتاج النفط في الغدد الدهنية أيضا يزيد. مع هذه الزيادة في إنتاج النفط، انسداد تصبح أكثر شيوعا وتؤدي إلى البثور في المراهقين. حب الشباب هو أقل تواترا في البالغين ولكن قد تحدث في كثير من الأحيان إذا لم يتم اتخاذ الرعاية المناسبة.

آثار حب الشباب

حب الشباب يسبب عدم الراحة والحرج والنتائج في إحداث تأثير في الجوانب الاجتماعية للحياة. حب الشباب أو البثور حساسة جدا ومؤلمة وتعطي نظرة غير سارة خاصة على الوجه. هذه الآثار الاجتماعية والعاطفية من حب الشباب يمكن أن يسبب الاكتئاب والانسحاب الاجتماعي زيادة تفاقم الحياة الاجتماعية. إذا لم يعالج حب الشباب بشكل صحيح، فإنه قد يترك ندبات على الوجه مما تسبب في الصدمة العاطفية أن تستمر لعدة سنوات.
تندب حب الشباب ليست قابلة للإزالة بسهولة ويتطلب العلاج تكلفة عالية مثل العلاج بالليزر التي ليست في متناول الكثيرين.

علاج حب الشباب

العلاج الحديث لعلاج حب الشباب بشكل فعال هو متاح. هذا العلاج يساعد أيضا على منع المشاكل العاطفية والاجتماعية التي تنتج بسبب حب الشباب. وقد أثبتت الدراسات الطبية الأخيرة التي قام بها كبار أطباء الأمراض الجلدية أن العلاج حب الشباب يمكن أن تساعد في علاج الحرج النفسي والاكتئاب ومشاكل الانسحاب الاجتماعي للمراهقين على نحو فعال.

هناك عموما نوعين من العلاج لعلاج حب الشباب المتاحة. هم العلاج الموضعي والعلاج عن طريق الفم. التشخيص المناسب للحب الشباب هو ضروري في تحديد العلاج المناسب. هناك مراحل مختلفة في حب الشباب بدءا من خفيفة إلى شديدة. أيضا إذا كان علاج حب الشباب من خلال الدواء الذاتي، فمن الضروري جدا أن نعرف أسباب حب الشباب وكيفية وقف مزيد من تطوير حب الشباب وتجنب ندوب حب الشباب.

العلاج المبكر أمر حيوي في منع ظهور حب الشباب إلى العدوى الشديدة. معظم علاج حب الشباب تستمر نحو بضعة أشهر والنتائج بطيئة. الفهم الصحيح لنوع الجلد هو أيضا ضروري جدا في اختيار الدواء الصحيح لعلاج حب الشباب.

افحص هذا علاج طبيعي لحب الشباب!

نظف بشرتك من حب الشباب في اسبوع واحد!

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (2 الأصوات، متوسط: 4.50 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك
تحقق من هذا العلاج الطبيعي لحب الشباب!
نظف بشرتك من حب الشباب في أسبوع واحد!

All About Acne

Best Acne Treatment

Clear Your Skin from Acnes in One Week!

Acne or pimples generally occur during puberty and are more common in teenagers. However, acne can also affect adults. The acne is a result of hormonal changes that occur in the body. Proper care and treatment can help to treat acne properly. Acne, if not treated properly will lead to scars which are even more difficult to remove. Acne generally occurs on the facial skin and so is a major cause for embarrassment and discomfort.

Causes of Acne

Causes of Acne

Acne can occur in any part of the skin. The primary reason for acne is the sebaceous glands that produce oil for the skin. Mostly acne occurs on facial skin since the concentration of sebaceous glands is very high in the facial skin. The sebaceous gland releases the oil produced in them through small pores on the surface of the skin.

When these pores get blocked with dirt and dust caused due to not properly washing or cleaning the skin, the oil produced by the sebaceous glands gets trapped inside the glands. Over some time, this trapped oil becomes concentrated and are commonly called as blackheads and whiteheads. As the blockage further continues, it leads to infection and pimples are caused.

Since during puberty and adolescence, the hormonal activity is very high and so the oil production in the sebaceous glands also increases. With such increase in oil production, blockages become more common and lead to pimples in teenagers. Acne is less frequent in adults but may occur frequently if proper care is not taken.

Effects of acne

Acne causes discomfort and embarrassment and results in causing impact in the social aspects of life. Acne or pimples are very sensitive and painful and give an unpleasant look especially on the face. These social and emotional effects of acne can cause depression and social withdrawal further worsening the social life. If acne is not treated properly, it may leave scars on the face causing the emotional trauma to continue for several years.
The acne scarring is not easily removable and requires high cost therapy such as laser therapy which is not affordable by many.

Treatment for Acne

Modern therapy for treating acne effectively is available. This therapy also helps to prevent the emotional and social problems which result due to acne. Recent medical studies done by leading dermatologists have proven that acne therapy can help in treating psychological embarrassment, depression and social withdrawal problems of teenagers effectively.

Best Acne Treatment

Clear Your Skin from Acnes in One Week!

There are generally two types of treatment for acne available. They are Topical treatment and Oral treatment. A proper diagnosis of the acne is necessary in determining the proper treatment. There are different stages in acne starting from mild to severe. Also if treating acne through self medication, it is very essential to know the reasons for acne and how to stop further development of acne and avert acne scars.

Early treatment is vital in preventing acne from developing to extreme infection. Most acne treatment last about a few months and the results are slow. A proper understanding of the skin type is also very essential in choosing the correct medication for treating the acne.

Related Post

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Best Acne Treatment

Two Free Bottle Offer!
1. Eliminate spots, pimples, redness, pus, blackheads & whiteheads.
2. Clear Existing Skin & Prevent and Treat Acne Breakouts.
3. Fast and effective acne treatments from the inside out.
GET IT NOW!
Best Acne Treatment
close button

Best Acne Treatment

GET IT NOW!
Click Me