الرئيسية » الأعلى آراء » أفضل المنتجات التعليقات » سيارة أمبير » أفضل 5 غواصات ومضخات للسيارات 2019 - أفضل اللقطات والمراجعات

أفضل 5 غواصات ومضخات للسيارات 2019 - أفضل اللقطات والمراجعات

لفهم ما هو رائع بالنسبة لسيارتك شخصيًا ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة خاطفة على منشوراتنا على مكبرات الصوت والغواصات أو الاطلاع على متجر Circuit City الخاص بك. بشكل عام ، لن تصل السيارة مع مكبرات الصوت الفرعية ، ولكن يمكن شراؤها من خلال عدد من الأماكن الأخرى. تختلف كل سيارة عن وجودها ، حيث سيتم تجهيزها لتوفر لك فكرة أوضح عن الصوت. إنها الأفضل للشاحنات والسيارات المدمجة التي لا تحتوي على مساحة كبيرة أو مؤخرة.

الحياة، الموت، والسيارات الفرعية والأمبير

على عكس أنظمة الاستريو ، تتطلب تقنيات صوت السيارة تلك القدرة على إنجاز المهمة بسبب حركة السيارة والصوت الإضافي. ثم نضمن لك الحصول على المعدات مع الشركات المصنعة إذا كان عليك أن تكون جادًا بشأن نظام الترفيه الخاص بسيارتك. ثم تشعر إذا كنت تعتقد أن إجراء استريو سيارة ما بعد البيع هو ببساطة لسائقي السيارات الذين يرغبون في لف النوافذ لمجرد أنهم يهربون!

السيارات الفرعية وخيارات أمبير

النطاق مجموعات أنواع المتحدثين. نظرًا لأنهم يُنظر إليهم على أنهم جهاز يقلل من ضغط مكبرات الصوت العادية للسيارات ، فقد نما إلى أحد ملحقات السيارات التي كانت حيوية. تم إنشاء أهم مكبرات الصوت في السيارات لتصبح "مجموعة كاملة" لدفع نطاق التردد الكامل. إنها حقًا وسيلة بسيطة لتشغيل العديد من مكبرات الصوت في قابس واحد. قد تمتلك مضخم صوت بدون الطاقة أو مكبر الصوت الأكثر شهرة ، وهذا لا يعني شيئًا.

أساسيات السيارات الفرعية والأمبير

يحتاج مضخم الصوت الخاص بك إلى الإعداد في كهرباء السيارة عند الانتهاء من ذلك. تتضمن مضخمات الصوت النشطة مضخمًا مدمجًا. من الممكن لك توصيل عدد قليل من مكبرات الصوت الفرعية ولكن كل وحدة فرعية تحصل على نفس التردد الأحادي. إذا كنت تتصفح للحصول على مضخم صوت أكثر انسيابية ، فأنا أعني أيضًا بعد ذلك أنك تلقيت نظرة في رسالتي الخاصة على مضخمات الصوت مقاس 10 بوصات الأكثر فاعلية. توفر مكبرات الصوت الفرعية هذه أنك تفعل ذلك ولكن بصوت أوضح أيضًا. أخيرًا ، يعتمد على ما ترغب في تركه من مكبرات الصوت الفرعية. مضخم الصوت من JBL يصنع مطاط النتريل بوتادين الذي يتم توفيره لبيئة مضخم الصوت ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام أفضل المواد المتقدمة التي تحتوي أيضًا على إطار مخروط من الألومنيوم من كيفلر.

أعلى شنومكس أفضل السيارات الفرعية والأمبير:



مضخم الصوت متوفر في تكوينات مختلفة. وهي تهدف إلى تقوية اختيار التردد لمكبرات الصوت التي تغطي نطاقات التردد الأعلى. هناك إمكانية للكشف. وبالتالي ، فأنت تتغاضى بشدة عن الموسيقى الخاصة بك إلى مجموعة كاملة من الأصوات. من ناحية أخرى ، لن تحتاج مضخمات الصوت التلقائية إلى أن تصبح سلكية أو باهتة في ستيريو. مرة أخرى ، ينشئ كل نوع من مكبرات الصوت معيارًا من الصوت ، مما يعني أنه يجب عليك الاحتفاظ بنوع الموسيقى التي تريد تشغيلها أثناء اختيار الزوج.

لا تهمل قياس منطقة التثبيت للتأكد من شرائك. ربما يكون العامل الذي يجب البحث عنه هو الكمية الإجمالية للقوة فيما يتعلق بمكبر الصوت. تعد كل من مضخمات الصوت ومكبرات الصوت من عناصر نظام الصوت الرائع. إنها تهدف إلى إطلاق النار وتعزيز قوتها بحيث يمكن اكتشافها. لقد حصلت ببساطة على مضخم صوت مضخم صوت ضخم ومن المحتمل جدًا أن تضعه بنفسك. هذه المعايير ليست مطلوبة من قبل مكبرات الصوت الفرعية. من المحتمل أنك تريد حدًا أدنى من زوج واحد من مكبرات الصوت التمهيدية ، حتى إذا كنت تخطط لإضافة عدد 32 ، إذا كنت تخطط لدمج مضخم صوت.

في نهاية المطاف السيارات الفرعية و أمبس خدعة

إذا كنت تقوم بتركيب مضخمات تلقائية على لوحة أو أرضية سيارة ، فستحتاج إلى التأكد من أنك تتعرف على ما هو موجود على جانب اللوحة الذي تصطدم به أو تنقب فيه. يجب تركيب الأمبير. نظرًا لأنك ستحدد موقع الطاقة من أمبير أحادي ، فهي مثالية لهذا النوع من المواقف. فقط الأمبيرات باهظة الثمن لها درجة THD أكبر. ستتضمن معظم الأمبيرات مجموعة أسلاك. في مكبرات التأريض القصيرة أمر بالغ الأهمية للحصول على الصوت. أما إذا كنت تريد مضخم صوت منفصل لمضخم الصوت ، فهذا يتوقف على نظام صوت السيارة الذي تحاول إنشاؤه جنبًا إلى جنب مع المكونات التي لديك.

الحقيقة القذرة على السيارات الفرعية والأمبير

سترغب في البدء بإلقاء نظرة لإنتاج نظام شخصي حقًا. عند توصيل الكثير من الغواصات مع بعضها البعض ، تأكد دائمًا من أنها حقًا من الملفات والمقاومة نفسها بالضبط. لذلك قد يكون من الأسهل البحث عن عنصر فرعي للحد من تحديدات التحميل الزائد. إذا كان لديك ملف صوتي مزدوج (واحد فقط) يبلغ 2 أوم ، فمن الممكن توصيله بـ 4 أوم أو أوم واحد.

قيم المنشور
1 ستار2 نجوم3 نجوم4 نجوم5 نجوم (1 الأصوات، متوسط: 5.00 من 5)
تحميل ...

شارك

5 Best Car Subs And Amps 2017 – Top Picks and Reviews

$149.99

To understand what is great for you personally car, have a peek at our posts on speakers and subs, or see your Circuit City shop. Generally, a car wont arrive with sub woofers, but they might be bought through a number of other places. Every automobile is different as well as having found the vehicle, are going to equipped to offer you a clearer idea of the sound. It’s best for trucks and more compact cars which don’t have plenty or a rear of room.

Life, Death, and Car Subs and Amps

Unlike stereo systems, car sound techniques demand that capacity to get the job done on account of the car’s movement and extra sound. Then you are guaranteed to obtain equipments together with manufacturers if you should be serious about the entertainment system of your own auto. Then feel if you believe an aftermarket car stereo procedure is simply for motorists that want to wrap windows simply because they escape by!

Car Subs and Amps Options

The scope groups speakers’ types. Since they are regarded being a device that’ll minimize the pressure of ordinary life automobile speakers have grown in to one of the motor vehicle accessories that were vital. The most essential automotive speakers are created to become ” complete array ” to pay the complete frequency range. It’s really a simple means to power several speakers onto a single plug. You might possess subwoofer without the energy or the most notable speaker, this means nothing.

The Basics of Car Subs and Amps

Your subwoofer needs to be set up into the car electrics when you have completed this. Active subwoofers incorporate an integrated amplifier. It’s possible for you to cable a few sub woofers but every single sub gets the same mono frequency. In the event you are browsing for a more streamlined subwoofer, afterward I also imply that you just have a look in my own post on the 10-inch subwoofers that are most effective. Such sub woofers provide that you do but clearest sound also. Finally, it is dependent on what you would like to flee from your sub-woofers. Subwoofer from JBL makes the nitrile butadiene rubber supplied for the environment of subwoofer, as well as use of top superior prograde substances that likewise contain of aluminium frame cone of Kevlar.

Top 5 Best Car Subs And Amps:



Subwoofers are available in various configurations. They are meant to fortify the frequency selection of loudspeakers covering frequency bands that were higher. There it’s potential to detect. Consequently you’re effortlessly overlooking on your music to the complete variety of sound. On the opposite hand, auto audio subwoofers won’t need to get wired or faded in stereo. All over again, just about every sort of tweeter creates a caliber of audio, meaning you ought to hold the sort of music you want to play at heart while choosing the pair.

Do not neglect to gauge the installation area to be certain that you buy. Probably the factor to hunt to get may be the overall quantity of power in regards to the amplifier. Both the subwoofers and amplifiers are elements of an audio system that is superb. They’re intended to shoot enter and boost its power so that it can be discovered. You’ve simply obtained a subwoofer amplifier that was gigantic and you are very likely to put in it yourself. Those standard isn’t needed by sub-woofers. You’re likely to want a minumum of one pair of pre amp outs, even in case you’re planning on adding a number of 32, if you’re planning on incorporating a subwoofer.

The Ultimate Car Subs and Amps Trick

If you’re mounting auto amps onto panel or an automobile flooring you’re going to desire to ensure you recognize just what is on the side of the board you are bumping or drilling into. The amp has to be fitted. Because you’ll locate the power from the amp mono amps are perfect for this kind of situations. Only the amps that are expensive have a THD score that is larger. Most amps will include a wiring kit. In short grounding amps is crucial so as to acquire sound. As to if you are in want of a separate amp for the subwoofer, that is contingent on the automobile audio system which you are attempting to build along with the components you have.

The Dirty Truth on Car Subs and Amps

You will wish to begin by taking a look to produce a really personalized system. When wiring lots of subs with each other, constantly ensure they truly are of coil and exactly the specific exact same impedance. Therefore it can be simpler to seek out a sub to limit overload’s selections. If you’ve ( just one ) double voice coil sub that’s 2 ohms, then it’s possible to wire it into 4 ohms or one ohm.

Related Post

Rate this post
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...